Do you Agree with PTI Policy for new entries.

Do you agree with PTI's policy to accept 'old faces' in the party?

• No, I don't agree with it

Votes: 18 18.4%
  • Yes, I totally agree with it

Votes: 21 21.4%
  • Yes, I agree but party should be careful while awarding tickets

Votes: 64 65.3%

• Total voters

malikbhai

کیا آپ پی ٹی آئی کی اس پالیسی سے اتفاق کرتے ہیں کہ نئے آنے والے سیاستدانوں کو
پارٹی میں شامل ہونے سے نہیں روکا جا سکتا، کیونکہ وہ پارٹی کے نظریے کو قبول کر کے آ رہے ہیں۔
1۔ نہیں میں اس بات سے اتفاق نہیں کرتا۔
2۔ جی ہاں میں اتفاق کرتا ہوں۔
3۔ میں اتفاق کرتا ہوں لیکن پارٹی کو ٹکٹ دیتے وقت احتیاط کرنا چاہئیے۔

@Adeel ,@Waseem
.​

adnan78692

Re: Do u Agree with PTI Policy for new entries.

3۔ میں اتفاق کرتا ہوں لیکن پارٹی کو ٹکٹ دیتے وقت احتیاط کرنا چاہئیے۔

Behtey chashmey k sath jharian kantey sab shamil ho jatey hain..bt in ki koi worth nahi rehti... so dnt worry about it.. it totally depnds on leadership.. and i am totally trust on IK...thats it...

HAMMER

1-۔ نہیں میں اس بات سے اتفاق نہیں کرتا

Skeptic

Let the gust flow, this will finish status quo even before elections. Once they are in they won't be able to go back and will be treated accordingly.

khanaman

Number 3. But i do want to stress here that perception is very important. This issue is keeping a lot of people away from the party. Perception needs to be managed better. At the time of awarding tickets the party needs to be very careful because there is a danger that all credibility will be lost if this policy is not strictly adhered to.

hassanrazi

I'll go with number 3. At least PTI is getting recognition at lower constituency level because of new electable and also media and other parties has started taking PTI more seriously.

Khalid

2 ...

IK has said so many times he will give ticket to clean politicians only .. i trust him .. so why should i bother ...

muiz2610

2--jee haan mn ittefaaq kerta hn...wo log bhi sab Pakistanis hain..aur saare politicians corrupt nhi hote

hussainy81

3۔ میں اتفاق کرتا ہوں لیکن پارٹی کو ٹکٹ دیتے وقت احتیاط کرنا چاہئی

Zoaib

2. But the perception should have been handled in a better way by PTI media folk. It is only natural that big guns join you when they see your rising popularity. I mean none of us should be surprised, because IK himself used to say in interviews that electables will flock towards PTI. The real test would be in the awarding of tickets...

Screw_driver

Option is 3
But
The thing is ultimate goal.

without power, you will abuse to Zardareeez.
To get power
You have to compromize with some basics.

1- Our nation is divided and give vote on the basis of this division.
2- rigging is must, any one cannot stop.
3- Turn the entire results in a glance by power politicians.
4- To change the whole system and clean the garbage of last 64 years, you will need some of that garbage too.

To overcome these difficulties, you have to compromise.

you will accept, and definitely you can choose the best amongst.

But remember,

Don't be much strict, which could broken easily