Thanks you. I was hoping he would say something. I will atch after come back from Juma, inshaAllah
gazoo bhai ......aap nay kaya aglay jumay wapis aana hai ? Jumay ka wada tha ....juma guzar gaya ..gazoo nahi aaya....
Kaya aap ka wada zardari wala wada tha ? kaya aap bee politician ho gayay ?
:lol::lol:
bhai, I am 12 hrs behind Pak time.
wah gazoo bhai.....
sari qaum waqat say peechay hain aur aap quami waqt say peechay hain.....
Sada jeo Zh, greatest farzand-e-zamin
I love they way he pronounces 'hul bruk' :lol:
aoa
shame on you that you told zaid hamid(greatest farzand-e-zamin).
he is liar & kazzab its proven by evidence.
if you do not believe on me,check khatme-e-Nabowat.com
you will find every thing.
before i am also big fan of zaid hamid.
aoa
shame on you that you told zaid hamid(greatest farzand-e-zamin).
he is liar & kazzab its proven by evidence.
if you do not believe on me,check khatme-e-Nabowat.com
you will find every thing.
before i am also big fan of zaid hamid.
I agree with zaihd hamid on many points. but when he said, zia had good policy i think. zahid hamid dont know what Quid-azam said to these Gernals. that They must be on borders NOT in power. so appricating this Traitor is worrying. but Allah ka shukar hia, the public at least aware of him what he did with Pakistan and Politicans like Great leader of subcontinet Zulfikar ali Bhotoo. when he brougth home 900000 troops from INdia. it is a shame for this army and these ppple killed HIm at the end for power.
Zulfikar ali bhuto stared nucllear. these military Gernals never dared to do so that. stupit traitors cheaters like musharf.
PTI!forever. Pakistan meri jan. get these traiotrs out of way.
S.T.O.P these nonsense every one... no more debate about Khatm-e-nabuat and Zaid hamid...
never seen these so called mulla to do something for the country . were a big part of Congress and against Pak, at the time when PAKISTAN was created. and now if any one is talking about respect / Paksitan they are against him as well... huh...
we should't forget when Halaku Khan came cross khilafat ( baghdad ) These mulla were discussing " agar Soor shair / bakri ki khaal pehan k aajaiey to woh halal hay k nahi "
huh..... aaj kal bhi yahi haaal hay in ka.
Zaid hamid is really the clear alternative for PAKISTAN ... i am with Gazo...
.............Z A Butto was a civilian dictactor. He never listen to his other party members or Parlimentrians. He did operation in Baluchistan, abondoned oil well in Baluchistan on the demand of Iran. He abondoned the oil wells in K Pakhtoonkhwa, when OGDCL discovered oil reserves in Kohat in mid seventies.
U said that Butto started Nuke programe but who completed it in 1984 and also listen to A Q Khan that what he says about Mr Zia and Ghulam Ishaq Khan.
If Butto would continue, u would hardly see any Islam in Pakistan. He was a drinker and "Ayaash Wadaira" . This was Zia who did many thing on the name of Islam in Pakistan. Islam is not concern with the form of Govt., Islam is only concerns with the Socio-Economic Justice in society. The rate of Corruption is always low in dictatorship than in democratic govt.
About the release of 90,000 army from India, u should think who were the main culprits behind this whole drama of the spliting of Pakistan. From East Pakistan it is was Mujeeb and from West Pakistan it was your Hero Z A Butto and by the way what India would do with these 90,000 soldiers? Either India would keep them in jail or kill them. Both options were not in India's favour. The most favourable option was the release of these soldiers.
OH bahi plz dont tell me weather bhotoo was drinker or wtever. and I will harldy see islam if bhtoo contined for longer. what shame. still still i would say ISI done a good job for few ppple bez still pple apricate these traiotrs. what can i say on this.
Bhotoo tried to united Muslim World along with Shah fasial, they bring Nuclear for msulims world. Bhoto called all the muslims leaders on one platform and remeber when bhtoo planned and shah fasial done that, to stop the oil for west for reasons remmber. ........ after that USA<UK etc wouldnt like Bhotoo. so they tranid a Traitor Zia-to kill bhtoo. and shah fasial was killed by his napewh for power. and greedy zia Allah i hope punishm in Hell fire riht now sum ameen. scoendly what musahrf army gernal done with A Q Khan besharm insaan musharf lanti. these are all trators. gosh whn pkis will realise this. danda koom hia ye. latoon kay bohhot hian hum sab. we like who killed us, and give us currupt system.
..........Uniting Muslim world.......hahaha what a joke dear. This was the person who couldn't keep unit his own country, how could he would unit Muslim World? Think on it. He should tried to keep unit his own country rather than uinting Muslim world. He shouldn't strenghten his own country first rather than himself and Muslim Country.
.............His Slogan was Rooti Kapra aur Makaan. Did he changed the situation of Pakistani People?
.............Did he gave up his Thousands of Acor Land among the poor? O man it was just a merely a Civilian Dictator.
...............He couldn't convince (or didn't want to convince) Mujeeb, how could he do the rest of Islamic World? Think on it.
..........U know Alcohal was allowed in all Army Mess . Zia put a ban on it.
...........He was a civilian dictator. Why he was not ready for negociation with political parties. Yes, he agreed but when time was over. This was the person who started Daandly in Election
it will be terrible hard for you to understand anything about good leaders. it is impossible. i know. any nation who do not treat good leaders as good. and do not respect them. i think what is happing after that with Pakitan is enough for this nation. killing. looting.,murdering. wars etc. but still will never undrestand anyting. i can have only hope for better.