[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Server response could not be decoded using encoding
type returned by server.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]This is typically caused by a Web Site presenting a
content encoding header of one type, and then encoding the data differently.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Not able to Access Siasat.pk in Asia Pacific

My friends in Singapore / Malaysia are not able to access the site (cry)

[h=1]This webpage is not available[/h]The webpage at http://www.siasat.pk/forum/ might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address.
Error 330 (net::ERR_CONTENT_DECODING_FAILED): Unknown error.

Waseem

Staff member
[MENTION=10116]kj_gee[/MENTION] [MENTION=24399]Queue Farms[/MENTION]

Sorry guys the site was down since 0100 AM PST, someone is after us with lot of resources, usually we do manage to stop their attack within minutes but this time they succeeded, it did come up for couple of times, but again, they attacked. Anyhow its working fine now everywhere. Please do tell me if anyone of you face any issue.

naveed

working fine for me here. which section r u talking about?

Admin,

Forum section does not open.

Getting this error:
[TABLE="width: 80%"]
[TR]
[TD]Content Encoding Error
(content_encoding_error)

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]Server response could not be decoded using encoding
type returned by server.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]This is typically caused by a Web Site presenting a
content encoding header of one type, and then encoding the data differently.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

naveed

PMLN wale tumbari jaan nahi chrein ge abb.

I know this for a fact that they are after some sites and yours is one one of them

@kj_gee @Queue Farms

Sorry guys the site was down since 0100 AM PST, someone is after us with lot of resources, usually we do manage to stop their attack within minutes but this time they succeeded, it did come up for couple of times, but again, they attacked. Anyhow its working fine now everywhere. Please do tell me if anyone of you face any issue.

rajaokayoum

@kj_gee @Queue Farms

how can they spare u after what r u doing them (exposing very badly). Luckily they cant submit false FIR against u

naveed

how can they spare u after what r u doing them (exposing very badly). Luckily they cant submit false FIR against u

exactly

online siasat is the biggest portal that exposes those ********

lage raho siasat walo sirf Allah hi tumehy jaza de sakta hai

CoolDool

Re: Siasat.pk is not opening

Yes Bhai kal raat say subah tak nahi khul rahee thee abhee try kiya tou khulee, 30th October k baad siasat.pk zayada dair offline he rehtee hai :(:(:(

I had also problem yesterday evening. The site was not opening.

I would suggest Admins to create a free wordpress site to exchange informations in case of breakdown of Siasat.pk.

There was also no information available on Facebook site of Siasat.pk.

Cheers

IhsanIlahi

yes kal raat ko nahi khul rahi the,,,, administrators ko kuch krna chahye,,,, aj kal zyada he hota ye problem

Siasat.pk looks to me a girl.

Some time it goes on "Rukhsat."

Never mind.