Children may show COVID-19 symptoms on their feet

Modest

Stop this bullshit drama of plandemic covid 19. Open your eyes, do your research & don’t get brainwashed by the mainstream media. The real danger is 5G & the vaccine coming from Bill gates

bhaibarood

Whats the point? Children are safe and have about zero chance of long-term complications from covid-19.. More fear mongering.
When you dont know facts then dont say anything. Dont blindly follow the facts in media.
Its mentioned that young people are not at risk, check the NY stats more than 50% are young patients.

thinking

Stop this bullshit drama of plandemic covid 19. Open your eyes, do your research & don’t get brainwashed by the mainstream media. The real danger is 5G & the vaccine coming from Bill gates

You should give facts....then say about 5G..B Gates vaccine.....
Rejecting one theory..you need to counter with your own theory with facts not fiction..

bhaibarood

Rejecting one theory..you need to counter with your own theory with facts not fiction..
Isko iskee family ke saath corona patients ke saath ICU main choro khud pata chal jaiga!
kamina 5G ki bkwass kar rha hai malshi

Modest

Isko iskee family ke saath corona patients ke saath ICU main choro khud pata chal jaiga!
kamina 5G ki bkwass kar rha hai malshi
Aray bc Patwari tu corrupt arse licker hai. Salay dangar tere jese Gadhay buhat jald Media se brainwash ho jate hai. Use your own tiny brain cells to understand the real situation. Corona patients are same to that of any other flu patients. Independent people from all over the world including doctors are reporting that Corona death figures are fake & every death from cancer, lung disease, heart attack, stroke, kidney problem etc is included in these figures & on their death certificates

Modest

Watch this video, is this doctor lying? There are other doctors & nurses who came out & said the same things about corona, 5G & vaccine

bhaibarood

Whats the point? Children are safe and have about zero chance of long-term complications from covid-19.. More fear mongering.

All evidence from previous catastrophes, such as Ebola and the polio outbreaks, suggest that children — especially from poor families caught at the apex of this plight — will bear an incredible and lasting brunt of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Contrary to popular belief that children are naturally resilient and can 'bounce back', they incorporate trauma into their growth and future lives. Regrettably, we do not consider this when making policies to deal with crises.

In these extraordinary circumstances, when feelings of uncertainty and anxiety are at an all-time high, we must not forget that crises also present an opportunity to conceive new options.

Now is the time to plan for the future that we envision and try to take steps to mitigate the impact of Covid-19 on millions of children who can otherwise become forgotten victims of this pandemic.

if medicine is not your forte kindly dont give people wrong info.. it can take someones life!

thinking

Many theories...Once said...C Virus is blessing in disguise for planet Earth...Due to C virus..World pollution level dramatically going down within 3 months..which can't be achieve after years struggle..along with poor.. corporate world also hit hard...No man can plan any thing in such rapid and globally..