Bipolar Developer Online Source of Income

TechWarrior

I am a Software Developer with my core exp in Asp.Net. I have started working on Android and developing 2 apps.

I have Bipolar disorder. I want to move my source of income to online as it is difficult for me to hold job because of my disease.
Even in Freelancing it is difficult for me to keep up my profile as the sudden occurrence of disease will ruin the projects and eventually i will not be able to maintain my portfolio.
This is why i want to make my primary source of income through something like playstore where I don't rely on anything and do my own work.

I am kind of disappointed to see how less the ad pays to the developer.

Do you guys have any advice for me to make decent amount of money? What type of apps can give me more money, games?

There is only 1

آپ کی بیماری کا سن کی دکھ ہوا الله آپ کو صحت دے . امین

اس بیماری کو ختم کرنے کے لئے ایک آزمودہ نسخہ حاضر ہے . آپ نماز باقاعدگی سے ادا کریں اور نماز کی قرات میں سورہ فاتحہ کے بعد اپنی ذہنی کیفیت کے مطابق قرآن میں سے آیات تلاش کر کے پڑھیں مثلا جب بندہ مایوس ہو تو مندرجہ ذیل آیت پڑھے

اللہ کی رحمت سے نا امید نہ ہو ۔ یقیناً رب کی رحمت سے نا امید وہی ہوتے ہیں جو کافر ہوتے ہیں
١٢:٨٧

مایوسی ، تھکن ، غرور ، غصہ غرض ہر چیز ختم ہو جائے گی

sab_tamasha_hai

I have lived with a bipolar and it was the hardest time I ever had. I have a friend who has been developing IOS and Andriod apps for over 10 years now. It is really hard market to sustain, especially with the plethora of apps.

You can also try free-lancing small projects. I am not sure which websites are better these day. I used rent-a-coder years back and made a decent amount of money.

On your bad days you can also look up crowdsourcing websites (amazon turk, prolific, rapidworkers, jobboy) to make some additional money. You are usually required to do task which takes few minutes (max) to do and earn few cents per task. These tasks usually dont require any complex thinking. So, ideal for down days.

Good luck and may Allah heal you from this disease (ameen).

TechWarrior

آپ کی بیماری کا سن کی دکھ ہوا الله آپ کو صحت دے . امین

اس بیماری کو ختم کرنے کے لئے ایک آزمودہ نسخہ حاضر ہے . آپ نماز باقاعدگی سے ادا کریں اور نماز کی قرات میں سورہ فاتحہ کے بعد اپنی ذہنی کیفیت کے مطابق قرآن میں سے آیات تلاش کر کے پڑھیں مثلا جب بندہ مایوس ہو تو مندرجہ ذیل آیت پڑھے

اللہ کی رحمت سے نا امید نہ ہو ۔ یقیناً رب کی رحمت سے نا امید وہی ہوتے ہیں جو کافر ہوتے ہیں
١٢:٨٧

مایوسی ، تھکن ، غرور ، غصہ غرض ہر چیز ختم ہو جائے گی
[FONT=&quot]JazakAllah khairan bhai [/FONT]​

TechWarrior

I have lived with a bipolar and it was the hardest time I ever had. I have a friend who has been developing IOS and Andriod apps for over 10 years now. It is really hard market to sustain, especially with the plethora of apps.

You can also try free-lancing small projects. I am not sure which websites are better these day. I used rent-a-coder years back and made a decent amount of money.

On your bad days you can also look up crowdsourcing websites (amazon turk, prolific, rapidworkers, jobboy) to make some additional money. You are usually required to do task which takes few minutes (max) to do and earn few cents per task. These tasks usually dont require any complex thinking. So, ideal for down days.

Good luck and may Allah heal you from this disease (ameen).

Thank you brother for the advice

There is only 1

[FONT=&amp]JazakAllah khairan bhai [/FONT]​

میرے ذہن میں ایک ایپ کا آئیڈیا ہے یہیں بیان کر دوں یا پی ایم میں ؟

ایپ سے متعلق تفصیلات اگر آج ممکن ہوا تو لکھ دوں گا ورنہ کل یا پرسوں

TechWarrior

میرے ذہن میں ایک ایپ کا آئیڈیا ہے یہیں بیان کر دوں یا پی ایم میں ؟

ایپ سے متعلق تفصیلات اگر آج ممکن ہوا تو لکھ دوں گا ورنہ کل یا پرسوں

Please pm. Also I will share with you my existing app ideas. Hope you can contribute. jazakAllah

arafay

why not create an app for people suffering from bipolars. It will give you a competitive advantage and also a unique selling point.