Ayaz Soomro resigned from NA-204, Bilawal Bhutto will be standing there in by election.

Lodhi

1480648_1404234669821199_615630207_n.jpg

kal tak to keh rahay thay kay bacha harvard mein parhnay ja raha hai. aur ab yeh?

Bad idea. I have a feeling he will become an easy whipping boy for the govt and media.

truthseeker007

And then we wonder why are we facing worse as nation,,,,,,, there will be many who will praise the move like this is a revolutionary step ever taken in history of man kind. but i guess we as nation deserve such thing, we as spine less , materialistic, numb and immoral nation deserve every era ghera to rule us and treat like sssssssshhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttt.

I am so disgusted today ----- on one side people are struggling to build this nation and on other these corrupt families are raping us in open in-front of the whole world -----------

Thank you zardari,,,,,,,,,,,,,nawaz sharif,,,,,,,,,, we really deserve this,,,,,,,,

Annie

What's the point??? (omg)He hardly reads and speak Urdu, knows nothing about PAK culture and constitution, can't get out of the house due to security issues. No political efforts by him, how would he be elected? Maybe he is planning to attend the assembly sessions through twitter.(hmm)

If it is done solely to give Bilawal a winning chance from that constituency then it is like disrespecting the people's mandate, and playing with public tax money because it will cost to do elections again in that constituency.

Saladin A

Bilawal Zardari to fight Larana bye election especially vacated for him.

Bilawal Bhutto who can not express himself in any coherent form or logic will fight Larkana bye election so that he can take over from his father's most incompetent, inefficient and corrupt government in Pakistan's history. What this boy would do that his father could not do better.

His stupid and irresponsible statement that he would like to see a Christian prime minister of Pakistan in his life time speaks volume about his bleak, little and non-existing common sense. How could he become a leader of a nation when he has not got common sense of a cow and intelligence of a sheep?

Yes, he is the hereditary leader of a party full of brainless followers called, 'Sheep'. The fact of the matter is that PPP is at end of its short life and ready for burial rites that has brought nothing but bad luck, misfortunes, corruption, nepotism and the curse of unbridled greed, dishonesty, bribery, embezzlement and break of Pakistan.

PPP is a party of politicians who are dishonest, insincere and care damn for the interest of the country and its people but care only for their wallets and foreign bank accounts. I know that his followers in the Sindh will assure him of a parliamentary seat but it would predict a political disaster for the country. I hope that the masses of Pakistan are not hoodwinked and fooled by this boy's family name and use their vote in the next general election more sensibly than they have done so far.

tipupk

Re: Bilawal Zardari to fight Larana bye election especially vacated for him.

Yeh seat abb PTI jete gi ..inshaallah.