"کہتے ھیں سہیل وڑایچ کی زندگی کا یہ واحد پروگرام ھے جب اسے رات کو واپسی پر گھر میں اپنا کھانا کھانا پڑا۔" بشکریہ عندلیب حبیب

اب سمجھ آیا یہ عمران خان پی ٹی آئی کے خلاف کیوں ہے
کیونکہ عمران خان ہڈی نہیں ڈالتا ان کتوں کو"کہتے ھیں سہیل وڑایچ کی زندگی کا یہ واحد پروگرام ھے جب اسے رات کو واپسی پر گھر میں اپنا کھانا کھانا پڑا۔" بشکریہ عندلیب حبیب
![]()
اب سمجھ آیا یہ عمران خان پی ٹی آئی کے خلاف کیوں ہے
Very incompetent generals of current times. General of the past were able to make a brain dead finance minister without contesting election but to make IK PM of Pakistan current lot have wait 22 years struggle on the roads.Imran Khan ko khud Foj ne haddi dalli huwi ha.
کاکے، کھوتی شریف کو تو جرنیلوں نے سالم ہڈی دی ہوئی تھی، تبھی تو وہ کھوتی بناImran Khan ko khud Foj ne haddi dalli huwi ha.
So you are trying to say that a sportsman lives a struggle free life and the excellence and fame achieved is just passed on to him via family genetics or some pure Luck ?What struggle? He was living a comfortable life in Banni Galla with regular visits to Uk. Its not like that he was living a life of Abdul Sattar Edhi serving poors on the .
All this 22 years struggle is a carefully crafted Topi Drama by his masters in GHQ.
What struggle? He was living a comfortable life in Banni Galla with regular visits to Uk. Its not like that he was living a life of Abdul Sattar Edhi serving poors on the .
All this 22 years struggle is a carefully crafted Topi Drama by his masters in GHQ.
O chacha, duniya kahan se kahan ja rahi ha aur tu ab bhi PTI government k 3 saal baad bhi wohi Nawaz gunjay ka rundi rona ro raha hai.paapi pait ka sawal hay....nooni K***** are posting again lol lagta hay naye bharti ki hay in ki %$$$%%$ nani nay.
You mean the current Generals were not even Captain Rank 22 years ago and they planned to make IK PM of Pakistan?What struggle? He was living a comfortable life in Banni Galla with regular visits to Uk. Its not like that he was living a life of Abdul Sattar Edhi serving poors on the .
Read my post above. The GHQ had Nawaz (and Zardari) in place, as long as they served their purpose. Now they have brought a new Face to fool the public (rest of Imran’s cabinet is more or less the same as in Musharaf’s era).You mean the current Generals were not even Captain Rank 22 years ago and they planned to make IK PM of Pakistan?
Indeed u r rightly and deserving supporters of corrupts.
May I know one thing where Nawaz or Zardari say no to GHQ? Actions speak louder than words.Read my post above. The GHQ had Nawaz (and Zardari) in place, as long as they served their purpose. Now they have brought a new Face to fool the public (rest of Imran’s cabinet is more or less the same as in Musharaf’s era).
lekin tum jaisay truck ki batti k peechay bhagnay wallo ko yeh samjhana mushkil ha. So carry on blindly worshipping Imran Khan.
Bro you missed a bit.The Sazish goes all the way back to when his grandad was born. The Generals started planning on how they will get his grandson to be PM in 2018. This goes really deep. They are that good ?What struggle? He was living a comfortable life in Banni Galla with regular visits to Uk. Its not like that he was living a life of Abdul Sattar Edhi serving poors on the .
This is the level planning that makes PK so great.You mean the current Generals were not even Captain Rank 22 years ago and they planned to make IK PM of Pakistan?
Indeed u r rightly and deserving supporters of corrupts.
Why are you arguing with some gormless phudduMay I know one thing where Nawaz or Zardari say no to GHQ? Actions speak louder than words.
In terms of Cabinet: Please compare the Cabinet of Nawaz Vs Imran and tell me how many of them were in Musharraf's cabinet?
Keep in mind in 2013, who took oath from Musharraf as Fed Minister?
Neither did IK do any struggle for 22 years, nor do “i” claim it.Bro you missed a bit.The Sazish goes all the way back to when his grandad was born. The Generals started planning on how they will get his grandson to be PM in 2018. This goes really deep. They are that good ?
There is a reason why all the PTI trolls like yourself have low thinking ability and low mental calibre.Why are you arguing with some gormless phuddu