جب عمران خان کہے گا، 'We will fight،' تو پھر پورا پاکستان لڑے گا۔

Islamabadiya

Khan Baycharay sirf apneee akhri wasiyaat he likhay ga

Pak has already done great in beating a much larger and resourceful eternal enemy

No more Indian jets will even think of coming near to our borders

jigrot

Pak has already done great in beating a much larger and resourceful eternal enemy

Take a long look in the mirror.
The same Nawaz Sharif who now praises the military once stood on stages calling them a "state within a state."
The same Maryam Nawaz who cried about the "vote ko izzat do" slogan openly accused the military of engineering elections and suppressing democracy.
Shehbaz Sharif, too, didn’t hold back in blaming the establishment for political manipulation — until it suited him.
And now? The very same people are sitting in power, not by votes but by backdoor deals and stolen mandate.
You speak about Imran Khan with disrespect, you forget how your own leaders once spoke worse about the military, the same military you now hide behind.
We are in a war-like situation, and instead of unity, all you do is spread filth.
The Pakistan Air Force just reminded the world that this nation knows how to defend itself. While brave men are flying jets to guard the borders, you’re sitting behind screens playing politics. This is not the time for your selective loyalty or fake patriotism.
Pakistan is bigger than your party. Bigger than any leader. stop using national crises to score cheap political points.

jigrot

It’s ironic how you people talk about patriotism while standing with those who’ve only ever attacked their own country’s institutions.

Let’s talk facts:

Nawaz Sharif has never directly condemned Modi or spoken boldly against Indian aggression, even when Indian jets violated our airspace or when our soldiers and civilians were targeted across the border.
He didn’t mention Kulbhushan Yadav — an Indian spy caught red-handed in Pakistan.
No strong statement after 27 Feb 2019 — when our brave Pakistan Air Force shot down Indian jets. Silence. Why?
But when it comes to Pakistan’s judiciary, army, or political rivals — Nawaz, Shehbaz, and Maryam have never held back their tongues. They’ve spoken worse about their own countrymen than they ever have about India.

And now with the help of the same establishment, they used to attack, they’ve stolen the people’s mandate and formed a government no one voted for. Yet brainless patwari shamelessly target Imran Khan day and night as if silencing him will fix their own failures.
Here’s the reality:
Pakistan is in a war-like situation, and instead of standing united, you’re still busy spreading hate and protecting a corrupt dynasty. your own leaders have hugged Modi, ignored Indian aggression, invited Modi at home and blamed Pakistan for everything.
Enough of the hypocrisy. We stand with those who stand with Pakistan, not those who kneel for power.
Salute to our brave forces, especially the Pakistan Air Force.
Pakistan Zindabad.

انقلاب

جب عمران خان کہے گا، 'We will fight،' تو پھر پورا پاکستان لڑے گا۔

https://twitter.com/x/status/1920730842772496892 https://twitter.com/x/status/1920730716670681530
خان بھی کہے گا تو قوم نہیں لڑے گی بلکہ ان سات لاکھ حرامیوں کو لتر مار کے لڑنے بھیجے گی جو ستر سال سے ہمارا حصہ بھی کھا رہے ہیں اور کرتوت ٹکے کی نہیں

Islamabadiya

It’s ironic how you people talk about patriotism while standing with those who’ve only ever attacked their own country’s institutions.

Let’s talk facts:

Nawaz Sharif has never directly condemned Modi or spoken boldly against Indian aggression, even when Indian jets violated our airspace or when our soldiers and civilians were targeted across the border.
He didn’t mention Kulbhushan Yadav — an Indian spy caught red-handed in Pakistan.
No strong statement after 27 Feb 2019 — when our brave Pakistan Air Force shot down Indian jets. Silence. Why?
But when it comes to Pakistan’s judiciary, army, or political rivals — Nawaz, Shehbaz, and Maryam have never held back their tongues. They’ve spoken worse about their own countrymen than they ever have about India.

And now with the help of the same establishment, they used to attack, they’ve stolen the people’s mandate and formed a government no one voted for. Yet brainless patwari shamelessly target Imran Khan day and night as if silencing him will fix their own failures.
Here’s the reality:
Pakistan is in a war-like situation, and instead of standing united, you’re still busy spreading hate and protecting a corrupt dynasty. your own leaders have hugged Modi, ignored Indian aggression, invited Modi at home and blamed Pakistan for everything.
Enough of the hypocrisy. We stand with those who stand with Pakistan, not those who kneel for power.
Salute to our brave forces, especially the Pakistan Air Force.
Pakistan Zindabad.

I only stand with Pakistan and certainly not with 9th May perpetrators

Islamabadiya

Take a long look in the mirror.
The same Nawaz Sharif who now praises the military once stood on stages calling them a "state within a state."
The same Maryam Nawaz who cried about the "vote ko izzat do" slogan openly accused the military of engineering elections and suppressing democracy.
Shehbaz Sharif, too, didn’t hold back in blaming the establishment for political manipulation — until it suited him.
And now? The very same people are sitting in power, not by votes but by backdoor deals and stolen mandate.
You speak about Imran Khan with disrespect, you forget how your own leaders once spoke worse about the military, the same military you now hide behind.
We are in a war-like situation, and instead of unity, all you do is spread filth.
The Pakistan Air Force just reminded the world that this nation knows how to defend itself. While brave men are flying jets to guard the borders, you’re sitting behind screens playing politics. This is not the time for your selective loyalty or fake patriotism.
Pakistan is bigger than your party. Bigger than any leader. stop using national crises to score cheap political points.

Wow your comrades bark here again Pak 24/7 and you accuse me lol

jigrot

I only stand with Pakistan and certainly not with 9th May perpetrators
You say you stand with Pakistan, yet you blindly follow a false narrative crafted using Modi-style tactics.
On 9th May, Imran Khan, a former Prime Minister was dragged like a criminal from court by Rangers. Right after that, security was mysteriously removed from key army sites like the Corps Commander House. Who gave that order? Why were protesters pushed toward unsecured areas?
It was a false-flag operation, just like Modi’s Pulwama strategy remove security, let the incident happen, then use it to crush the opposition and create a fake “patriotic” wave. PMLN and BJP — same script, different actors.
No real Pakistani supports violence. But what happened wasn’t organic, it was engineered to justify the arrest, torture, and silencing of thousands of peaceful PTI supporters. You talk of standing with Pakistan, yet back those who stole the people’s vote and now hide behind 9th May to stay in power. That’s not patriotism, that’s hypocrisy.

Islamabadiya

You say you stand with Pakistan, yet you blindly follow a false narrative crafted using Modi-style tactics.
On 9th May, Imran Khan, a former Prime Minister was dragged like a criminal from court by Rangers. Right after that, security was mysteriously removed from key army sites like the Corps Commander House. Who gave that order? Why were protesters pushed toward unsecured areas?
It was a false-flag operation, just like Modi’s Pulwama strategy remove security, let the incident happen, then use it to crush the opposition and create a fake “patriotic” wave. PMLN and BJP — same script, different actors.
No real Pakistani supports violence. But what happened wasn’t organic, it was engineered to justify the arrest, torture, and silencing of thousands of peaceful PTI supporters. You talk of standing with Pakistan, yet back those who stole the people’s vote and now hide behind 9th May to stay in power. That’s not patriotism, that’s hypocrisy.

Phir tu buhut he bawaqooof tha Bongee khan falling for obvious traps and playing in hands of ‘duffers’

jigrot

Phir tu buhut he bawaqooof tha Bongee khan falling for obvious traps and playing in hands of ‘duffers’
واہ واہ، کیا بات ہے آپ کی سیاسی بصیرت کی!
عمران خان نے "جیل سے بیٹھ کر" ٹریپ میں پھنسنے کی منصوبہ بندی بھی خود کی، اپنے وکیلوں، کارکنوں، اور پارٹی سے ملاقات بھی بند، اخبارات اور ٹی وی تک رسائی بھی بند، مگر پھر بھی "چالاکی سے" جال میں پھنس گیا؟
آپ جیسے دماغی طور پر "مسلح" پٹواری حضرات واقعی ہر حقیقت کو اپنی خواہشات کے چشمے سے دیکھنے کا ہنر رکھتے ہیں۔
جب بندہ دنیا سے کٹا ہوا ہو، ٹی وی نہ دیکھ سکے، اخبار نہ پڑھ سکے، کسی سے مشورہ نہ کر سکے، تو وہ صرف "بونگا" نہیں ہوتا، بلکہ "جادوگر بونگا" ہوتا ہے جو جیل سے بھی سازشیں سمجھ کر پھنس جاتا ہے — آپ کی منطق تو اقوامِ متحدہ میں پیش ہونی چاہیے

ا​

Mocha7

واہ واہ، کیا بات ہے آپ کی سیاسی بصیرت کی!
عمران خان نے "جیل سے بیٹھ کر" ٹریپ میں پھنسنے کی منصوبہ بندی بھی خود کی، اپنے وکیلوں، کارکنوں، اور پارٹی سے ملاقات بھی بند، اخبارات اور ٹی وی تک رسائی بھی بند، مگر پھر بھی "چالاکی سے" جال میں پھنس گیا؟
آپ جیسے دماغی طور پر "مسلح" پٹواری حضرات واقعی ہر حقیقت کو اپنی خواہشات کے چشمے سے دیکھنے کا ہنر رکھتے ہیں۔
جب بندہ دنیا سے کٹا ہوا ہو، ٹی وی نہ دیکھ سکے، اخبار نہ پڑھ سکے، کسی سے مشورہ نہ کر سکے، تو وہ صرف "بونگا" نہیں ہوتا، بلکہ "جادوگر بونگا" ہوتا ہے جو جیل سے بھی سازشیں سمجھ کر پھنس جاتا ہے — آپ کی منطق تو اقوامِ متحدہ میں پیش ہونی چاہیے

ا​
Ahmaq youthiye PTI ne Pakistan ke khilaaf psychological warfare chaire hue hai. It must be crushed and will be crushed soon IA.

Jahan tak 9 May ke baat hai agar 9 May PTI ne nahi kiya tu wahan mojoud logon ko saza hone pe PTI ko mout kyun aa rahi hai?!?

Ahmaq patwari, jin logoon ko saza dee hay woh PTI kay he loog hain laykin aaj tak complete CCTV footage samnay nahi laa sakay.
May 9th was a false flag operation orchestrated by MF Asim, the fascist pig, with the collusion of the corrupt Shari mafia.