Lesco Employee caught asking for Bribe

Everus

Why we're always after some poor jerk like him?
Why always some John Q?
Why not corrupt judges, bandits possessing top positions in armed forces?
What about elite outlaws???

Masud Javed

Why we're always after some poor jerk like him?
Why always some John Q?
Why not corrupt judges, bandits possessing top positions in armed forces?
What about elite outlaws???

The more people we expose the better it is
everyone needs to have hidden cameras and record all of these scumbags

BrotherKantu

Or background main azaan ho rahee hai , mashAllah

کمال کرتے ہو بھائی۔
اسلام کا جرائم سے کیا تعلق؟

اسلام اپنی جگہ لوٹ مار اپنی جگہ۔
مسجدوں میں جگہ نہیں ملتی
حلال کمانا کسی کو آتا نہیں

ُ

thayab

The ones above him asked me for 3.5 lakhs rishwat for back LT of 1000 ft from the the village to my farmhouse (got solar instead). This guy is actually reasonable ? Point is that nothing gets done, so nobody reports them. If they are made an example of them, 95% of the dept would be dismissed. This is never going to happen - so lage raho.

Imran is the best

The ones above him asked me for 3.5 lakhs rishwat for back LT of 1000 ft from the the village to my farmhouse (got solar instead). This guy is actually reasonable ? Point is that nothing gets done, so nobody reports them. If they are made an example of them, 95% of the dept would be dismissed. This is never going to happen - so lage raho.
ONLY few messages