Fazlur Rehman openly challeges army abduction and missing persons

RAW AGENT

4 bnday paid ley ao aur krwa lo ahtejaaj

All of your claims stand null and void when International Delegations visited Azad Kashmir, talked to people on ground zero and saw how Azad Kashmir is not an occupied territory but an independently administered one, seeking to join Pakistan by waiting for plebiscite.

Paid protests of 20 people do not hold value when on paper and on ground things have been verified to be the opposite of what you claim. ?

Now RAW Agents will tell us that Azad Kashmir is PoK when we never put any curfew on Azad Kashmir and never stopped the world from visiting and confirming situation.
lol paid men in protest ?
curfew or no curfew ,
kashmiris deserve self choice , give them choice to be independent .
don't let PM of kashmir cry because ptichars and imran abused him .

patwari_slayer

curfew or no curfew ,
and Pakistan has asked for plebiscite in UN yes? k nai?
Yeh free choice naheen hay? This is why you video is null and void when International Delegations visit Kashmir and see facts on ground.

Curfew or no curfew kya mtlb? Abey khoti deya Curfew matter nhi krta free choice khrab krne mein? ? BIG LOL. You disregarded curfew's role just because you want to demonize Pakistan Army. Aese kese chaleyga dee dee

At least Pakistan has an Azad Kashmir PM and he is pro Nawaz (ethnic brothers). Pakistan will not attack IOJK on Azad Kashmir PM's wishes and neither would let anyone go into LoC without Pakistan's permission. That is why he cries.

patwari_slayer

curfew or no curfew ,
If video of protestors is proof then there are hundreds of Videos of KAshmiris in thousands of Numbers chanting slogans to be with Pakistan.

Phir tumhari is video ki kya auqaat reh gyi?

Pakistan has always called for prebiscite respecting the right of Kashmiris. but if you are going to do video game then we can do the same and it only proves in the end that massive number of Kashmiris are tilted towards Pakistan.

RAW AGENT

These people also want to attack India by crossing LoC and free their other half of Kashmir, which is called terrorism by PAtwaris and RAW Agents.

and as i can see Civil Supremacist BHAI BAROOD loves RAW Agents. So in actual, Civil Supremacy walay bhonday ghaddar hain jinko saray saboot gawah se baat reject hony k baad b lagta hy Pak Army is doing wrong even when confirmed otherwise by international delegations.

AUQAAT DEYKHO INKO PAKISTAN NE RIGHTS NHI DIYE... JO INDIA K FASCISM K SUPPORTER HAIN AUR USME 20 LOGO K "AHTEJAAJ" KO ANTI ARMY BNA KAR BECHTY HAIN. ?

boot polish is a great job............ ? ? ? ?

patwari_slayer

curfew or no curfew ,
Apni tui phat-ti hy to RAW AGENT PATWAREEZ Curfew k element ko bhi disregard kr dety hain taakay apni marzi se PAkistan Army ko bas ksi trah b bura sabit krdein.

What a bunch of biased illogical morons. I wonder if Raw has better logically coherent agents than this.

RAW AGENT

If video of protestors is proof then there are hundreds of Videos of KAshmiris in thousands of Numbers chanting slogans to be with Pakistan.

Phir tumhari is video ki kya auqaat reh gyi?

Pakistan has always called for prebiscite respecting the right of Kashmiris. but if you are going to do video game then we can do the same and it only proves in the end that massive number of Kashmiris are tilted towards Pakistan.

you start , give kashmir and independent state stauts , other part will join.
presently a general rules azad kashmir .PM is like peon , he can be removed on single pretext
boot walas own azad kashmir .
go polish boots and abuse PM of azad kashmir if he wants azadi

patwari_slayer

presently a general rules azad kashmir .PM is like peon , he can be removed on single pretext
This is no logic of "you start".

By that logic, we gave Azad Kashmir more freedom that India ever did in IoJK.

Boot walas do not own Azad Kashmir. This is why Azad Kashmir does not have curfew, has its own parliament, an international delegations were invited by Pakistan to visit Kashmir and they saw nothing what you claim on ground zero.

By the way India got invited too but India never came to prove their point.

because they can only talk nonsense and illogical responses on Pakistani forums.. they cannot come on ground zero and sit with 10 men to prove themselves right.

patwari_slayer

how azad is so called azad kashmir .

He is talking about the relentless bombing of Indian Army on Civilains and Pakistan Army not apparently taking him on board with any possible invasion plans of IoJK.

Cut copy paste videos? Oh i see Indians have detained even pro-Indian politicians and none's video ever came out.

Still the RAW Agents say Azad KAshmir is not free but IOJK is. BECAUSE CURFEW MATTER HI NAI KRTA BASSSSSS ? ? ? ?

patwari_slayer

how azad is so called azad kashmir .

show me where elected parliament of IoJK is, then your this video can hold merit in any discussion.

by the way using response to human life loss in Azad Kashmir by Indian Bombing as "Azad KAshmir is not Azad" is a silly move considering your fascist regime has made it lawful to disband all Kashmiri parliament and arrest anyone, put under curfew and lockdown and not let any political leadership speak, EVER. ?

patwari_slayer

If generals rule Azad Kashmir, show Indian delegation findings document countersigned by international delegations visiting Kashmir.
If generals rule Azad Kashmir, show US Congressional hearing findings on Azad Kashmir and findings of US Congressmen official visit.

IF you cannot, your claims are null and void.

In reality, it is IoJK which is ruled by force by the Indian Army and fascist Modi against the wishes of the people
Every move of Pakistan is evidence of Azad Kashmir. Every move of India shows they are occupant tyrant force.

RAW AGENT

If generals rule Azad Kashmir, show Indian delegation findings document countersigned by international delegations visiting Kashmir.
If generals rule Azad Kashmir, show US Congressional hearing findings on Azad Kashmir and findings of US Congressmen official visit.

IF you cannot, your claims are null and void.

In reality, it is IoJK which is ruled by force by the Indian Army and fascist Modi against the wishes of the people
Every move of Pakistan is evidence of Azad Kashmir. Every move of India shows they are occupant tyrant force.
kashmir is apple of discord ,make it free .
this region will be peaceful.