Attack on Army personnel - Faisal Vawda demands to handover Karachi to Army

jagga9

​حالات سے زیادہ ان بوٹ پالشیوں کے دماغ خراب ہیں

chalo agar aik lallu boot polish ke baad prime minister ban skta hai to yeh to phir bhi altaf ke mhilaf bolta hai. Shayad samdhi ki tarha fm hi ban jaye

ThirdUmpireFinger

How many police people are being targeted in last few months? Faisal Wada never asks to handover Karachi to police. For some reason PTI are convinced that by licking big boots they can come in power.

bilalahmedkhan

There is no need of handing over karachi to military but yes by making karachi an administrative unit, we can achieve what we're looking for.

zaheer2003

فوج پر حملے سے کچھ ہی دن قبل وسیم اختر اور دیگر ایم کیو ایم عہدیداروں نے پاکستان فوج کے خلاف تقریر میں دھمکی دی تھی​

jagga9

How many police people are being targeted in last few months? Faisal Wada never asks to handover Karachi to police. For some reason PTI are convinced that by licking big boots they can come in power.

PTI has a declared policy for this.

First depoliticise police like KPK and if govt fails to do this then if you cannot because you are incompetent then like foreign affairs and security affair hand it over to army

jagga9

فوج پر حملے سے کچھ ہی دن قبل وسیم اختر اور دیگر ایم کیو ایم عہدیداروں نے پاکستان فوج کے خلاف تقریر میں دھمکی دی تھی​

Looks like PMLN has a policy to destroy another institution and make it AYAAN ALI and MUTAFA KANJU protectors like CHUT JUDICIARY of Pakistan and IG Punjab .. personal employess.

kakajee

in BC Patwarion ko sharam bhi nahin aati.

1359827093a3f22-original-1.jpg
35911_411142562327654_1668876607_n-620x330.jpg

Mian sanp apnay Abba jee ke saath. Haram ka Nutfa

270019_191393884254321_142178665842510_508119_4048299_n.jpg

v r imran k

qadam barahooo raheel shareef qoum tumrhay sath hay ...take over pakistan take over karachi ...no one can solve the karahi situation only yoy are our hope

ThirdUmpireFinger

PTI has a declared policy for this.

First depoliticise police like KPK and if govt fails to do this then if you cannot because you are incompetent then like foreign affairs and security affair hand it over to army

Karachi is already handed over to army. Now what else you want?

Karachi is messed up by army itself who propped up different groups like MQM. Under army rule MQM was awarded interior and shipping ministries. I have no idea why army do not arrest MQM leaders when army chief themselves are running the country.

Stop matching Karachi problems with KPK. KPK whole population is smaller than Karachi alone and KPK never had target killers etc. I agree that Karachi management should be improved but you can not give Karachi to those who actually destroyed it at first place.

jagga9

Karachi is messed up by army itself who propped up different groups like MQM. Under army rule MQM was awarded interior ministry.

Stop matching Karachi problems with KPK. KPK whole population is smaller than Karachi alone and KPK never had target killers etc. I agree that Karachi management should be improved but you can not give Karachi to those who actually destroyed it at first place.

karachi is messed up by your political allies. If nawaz shareef can be PM then any killer and goon can enjoy any public post.

simple solution is to make police an institution not a slave kind of IG whose job is to protect RANA SANA types for your vested interests. Example is KPK police with no political involvement thehy are performing and IG has taken reposonsibility.

jagga9

Karachi is messed up by army itself who propped up different groups like MQM. Under army rule MQM was awarded interior and shipping ministries. I have no idea why army do not arrest MQM leaders when army chief themselves are running the country.

so your new goal is to malign army for the peace they have created in karachi????

your civil govt do not want to improve police as an institution because you have to protect RANA SANA and sualat mirza types using dummy IGs.

So why maligning army? from maryams media office?

azar100

Yes This wadda is so coward guy you can get everything if you give him a small slap. He is real Militory greeser.

fasmik

NS or the Govt has nothing to do with Khi Operation. Its Army's mess. They initiated and and went ahead with it. Now they do not wana kill their child (MQM) completely but still want to cleanse karachi......Very amusing situation by the "thaikadars of Power" in Pakistan.