Quaid-e-Azam (R.A) Was Not Secular: Dr Safdar Exposes The Intellectual Dishonesty of SAFMA Snakes

Nadeem Abbas

an article by Safdar Mahmood

Dr.+Safdar+Mehmood+Gujrat.jpg

08_04.gif

http://e.jang.com.pk/pic.asp?npic=07-01-2012/Lahore/images/08_04.gif

Afaq Chaudhry

Please recognise these faces, some of them always on media talk shows.

SAFMA Members

A tentative list of Pakistani members of SAFMA:
1. I A Rehman, Senior Journalist and Director HRCP

2. M. Ziauddin, Executive Editor Express Tribune

3. Zahid Hussain, Senior Editor Newsline

4. Nazir Leghari, Editor Awam

5. Hussain Naqi, Journalist

6. Sadaf Arshad, Executive Editor Media Monitor

7. Atta-ul- Musawar, City Editor, Express Tribune
8. Amir Mehmood, General Secretary, CPNE
9. Siddique Baloch, Editor, Balochistan Times
10. Tariq Chaudry, Vice President of PFUJ
11. Tahir Rathore, President, Rawalpindi-Islamabad Union of Journalists (RIUJ)
12. Khalid Farooqi, Editor, Daily Awaz
13. Ayaz Khan, Editor Editorial, Daily Express
14. Raza Rumi, The Friday Times
15. Shahzada Zulfiqar, Senior Journalist, Quetta
16. Nusrat Javeed, Anchorperson Aaj TV

17. Sirmed Manzoor, General Secretary SAFMA, Pakistan

18. Agha Nasir, Director Geo News

19. Iftikhar Ahmed, Anchorperson Geo News

20. Babar Ayaz, Columnist
21. Saleem Shahid, President Quetta Press Club
22. Dr. Jabbar Khattak, Editor Awami Awaz

23. Ghazi Salahuddin, Columnist
24. Mujahid Barelvi, Anchorperson CNBC

25. Irfana Mallah, Columnist
26. Jehangeer Aslam, President Turbat Press Club
27. GN Mughal, Senior Sindhi Journalist
28. Ghulam Nabi Chandio, Editor
29. Syed Mumtaz Shah, Editor Mashriq Quetta and Lahore
30. Lala Asad, President Sukkar Press Club
31. Khalid Khokar, Editor
32. Fayyaz Naich, Anchorperson Sindh TV
33. Amer Sindhu, Columnist
34. Anjum Rasheed, Senior Journalist Jang Group
35. Khalid Chaudhry, Former Editor AajKal
36. Shoaib Adil, Editor Naya Zamana
37. Saida Fazal, Resident Editor Business Recorder
38. Munno Bhai, Columnist

39. Ibrahim Shirwani, Senior Journalist
40. Asma Shirazi, Anchor SAMAA TV

41. Afzal Khan, Columnist
42. Mustansar Javed, Editor DateLine

43. Rana Qaisar, Resident Editor Pakistan Today, Islamabad
44. Shamsul Islam Naz, Former Sec-Gen PFUJ

50282_137713762946917_4408048_n.jpg
45. Khushnood Ali Khan, Editor Jinnah

46. Mehmal Sarfaraz, Editor Oped Daily Times

47. Khaled Ahmed, Editor and Columnist, Director at the SAFMA, Lahore

48. Allama Sadiq Azhar, Columnist Waqt
49. Imtiaz Alam, Editor South Asian Journal

50. Shamim Shahid, President Peshawar Press Club

http://safmaexposed.wordpress.com/2011/08/27/safma-members/

Please recognise these faces, some of them always on media talk shows.

SAFMA Members

A tentative list of Pakistani members of SAFMA:
1. I A Rehman, Senior Journalist and Director HRCP

2. M. Ziauddin, Executive Editor Express Tribune

3. Zahid Hussain, Senior Editor Newsline

4. Nazir Leghari, Editor Awam

5. Hussain Naqi, Journalist

6. Sadaf Arshad, Executive Editor Media Monitor

7. Atta-ul- Musawar, City Editor, Express Tribune
8. Amir Mehmood, General Secretary, CPNE
9. Siddique Baloch, Editor, Balochistan Times
10. Tariq Chaudry, Vice President of PFUJ
11. Tahir Rathore, President, Rawalpindi-Islamabad Union of Journalists (RIUJ)
12. Khalid Farooqi, Editor, Daily Awaz
13. Ayaz Khan, Editor Editorial, Daily Express
14. Raza Rumi, The Friday Times
15. Shahzada Zulfiqar, Senior Journalist, Quetta
16. Nusrat Javeed, Anchorperson Aaj TV

17. Sirmed Manzoor, General Secretary SAFMA, Pakistan

18. Agha Nasir, Director Geo News

19. Iftikhar Ahmed, Anchorperson Geo News

20. Babar Ayaz, Columnist
21. Saleem Shahid, President Quetta Press Club
22. Dr. Jabbar Khattak, Editor Awami Awaz

23. Ghazi Salahuddin, Columnist
24. Mujahid Barelvi, Anchorperson CNBC

25. Irfana Mallah, Columnist
26. Jehangeer Aslam, President Turbat Press Club
27. GN Mughal, Senior Sindhi Journalist
28. Ghulam Nabi Chandio, Editor
29. Syed Mumtaz Shah, Editor Mashriq Quetta and Lahore
30. Lala Asad, President Sukkar Press Club
31. Khalid Khokar, Editor
32. Fayyaz Naich, Anchorperson Sindh TV
33. Amer Sindhu, Columnist
34. Anjum Rasheed, Senior Journalist Jang Group
35. Khalid Chaudhry, Former Editor AajKal
36. Shoaib Adil, Editor Naya Zamana
37. Saida Fazal, Resident Editor Business Recorder
38. Munno Bhai, Columnist

39. Ibrahim Shirwani, Senior Journalist
40. Asma Shirazi, Anchor SAMAA TV

41. Afzal Khan, Columnist
42. Mustansar Javed, Editor DateLine

43. Rana Qaisar, Resident Editor Pakistan Today, Islamabad
44. Shamsul Islam Naz, Former Sec-Gen PFUJ

50282_137713762946917_4408048_n.jpg
45. Khushnood Ali Khan, Editor Jinnah

46. Mehmal Sarfaraz, Editor Oped Daily Times

47. Khaled Ahmed, Editor and Columnist, Director at the SAFMA, Lahore

48. Allama Sadiq Azhar, Columnist Waqt
49. Imtiaz Alam, Editor South Asian Journal

50. Shamim Shahid, President Peshawar Press Club

http://safmaexposed.wordpress.com/2011/08/27/safma-members/

Thanks for sharing Bro. These filthy snakes are well marked.

hans

Chacha jani ... it looks like half of Pakistan support SAFMA. YOu listed so many people.....

Go read Histroy, do some research on your own. Do not refer your History from Class 7 to 10 History books. I do understand your thought process.... BUT Facts are FACTS!!!

Now Tell me who said these words ... and Why?
Ik Kafira Ke Waste Islam ko Chhora
Yeh Quaid-i-Azam hai Ke hai Kafir-i-Azam.

alimohsan52

PTI has also made it clear that they regard Pakistan as an Islamic state not a secular state. So PTI has subscribed to this view.

If any wants secularism please go to India

PTI has also made it clear that they regard Pakistan as an Islamic state not a secular state. So PTI has subscribed to this view.

You think India will give them permanent visa?.......

Actually he meant the secular to be thrown to the toilet .......... And Endia is the biggest toilet on the face of the earth.
[MENTION=24232]modern.fakir[/MENTION], [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION], [MENTION=13006]swing[/MENTION], [MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION], [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION], [MENTION=20161]Agarwal[/MENTION], [MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=13921]janbazali[/MENTION], [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION]

swing

Actually he meant the secular to be thrown to the toilet .......... And Endia is the biggest toilet on the face of the earth.
@modern.fakir, @gazoomartian, @swing, @PAINDO, @barca, @Agarwal, @Night_Hawk, @janbazali, @maksyed

u r right wadaich saab!

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by desicad

and this is what toilet cleaner was worried :P

( i mean kay [MENTION=8094]desicad[/MENTION] ko apna kaam bernhay ki fikr hai iss leye iss nay yeh kaha)

@modern.fakir, @gazoomartian, @swing, @PAINDO, @barca, @Agarwal, @Night_Hawk, @janbazali, @maksyed

u r right wadaich saab!

and this is what toilet cleaner was worried :P

( i mean kay @desicad ko apna kaam bernhay ki fikr hai iss leye iss nay yeh kaha)

excellent....very well said wadiach bhai
you are saying that you want permanent visa for almost half the country...............(bigsmile)

barshad

[MENTION=24232]modern.fakir[/MENTION], [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION], [MENTION=13006]swing[/MENTION], [MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION], [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION], [MENTION=20161]Agarwal[/MENTION], [MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=13921]janbazali[/MENTION],
[MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION]
And for reference Endians should watch slumdog millionaire.

Agarwal

Dearest,
Now you got emotional. Today, 'secularism' OR being secular means, free from 'moral' values. No matter this 'bubble' is only with regard to having 'relation' with 'any' ignoring cast, creed & religion. Sharing other 'things' like "wealth, property, land and basic human needs including food and medicine is excluded. Last but not the least, only ISLAM guarantee the "equality" among people simply because 'Islam' is a DEEN. Just think that who will be willing to live with social/moral values & will abide ethics!

M Ali Khan

Mr. Jinnah's presidential address to the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan

August 11, 1947

(not some random Jalsa... but to the proper assembly that was to make the CONSTITUTION of Pakistan. this is what SECULAR is supposed to be, not what some Grade-A mard-e-momin has to say to appease his Islamiat teacher!)

You are free; you are free to go to your temples, you are free to go to your mosques or to any other place or worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or caste or creed that has nothing to do with the business of the State.

As you know, history shows that in England, conditions, some time ago, were much worse than those prevailing in India today. The Roman Catholics and the Protestants persecuted each other. Even now there are some States in existence where there are discriminations made and bars imposed against a particular class. Thank God, we are not starting in those days.

We are starting in the days where there is no discrimination, no distinction between one community and another, no discrimination between one caste or creed and another. We are starting with this fundamental principle that we are all citizens and equal citizens of one State.

The people of England in course of time had to face the realities of the situation and had to discharge the responsibilities and burdens placed upon them by the government of their country and they went through that fire step by step. Today, you might say with justice that Roman Catholics and Protestants do not exist; what exists now is that every man is a citizen, an equal citizen of Great Britain and they are all members of the Nation.

Now I think we should keep that in front of us as our ideal and you will find that in course of time Hindus would cease to be Hindus and Muslims would cease to be Muslims, not in the religious sense, because that is the personal faith of each individual, but in the political sense as citizens of the State.

http://www.pakistani.org/pakistan/legislation/constituent_address_11aug1947.html