PTI is to go to Court If the new PM doesn't write a letter to swiss authorities

imran-khan-r670.jpg

MIRPURKHAS: Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaaf chairman Imran Khan said on Saturday that his party would go to court if Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf did not write a letter to Swiss authorities over the money laundering case.
About his partys strategy for the general election, he said an alliance with the Jamaat-i-Islami could be considered, but he ruled out any understanding with the Pakistan Muslim League-N because Nawaz Sharif is as much to blame for the existing mess as President Asif Zardari.
The PTI chief made the observations during a public meeting near Hyderabad and at a press conference in Mirpurkhas.
At Mirpurkhas, he accused President Asif Ali Zardari of having deposited $60 million in Swiss banks. He alleged that Pakistan Muslim League-N chief Nawaz Sharif was equally corrupt and has a huge amount in foreign banks.
Imran Khan said it was amazing that a man who was an accused in a massive corruption case had been made prime minister.
He said PTI, unlike Peoples Party and the Muttahida Qaumi Movement, was not a party of the status quo.
He called upon Karachi police to change their attitude in order to bring a semblance of sanity back to the city. Karachi needed a campaign against illegal weapons to fight the menacing rise in street crime.
He said rulers had no time to attend to Balochistans problems because they were too busy saving their seats.
FAIR POLLS: Speaking at a public gathering in Abdul Hadi Nizamani village, near Hyderabad, Imran Khan said free and fair elections were not possible as long as president Zardari was in charge.
He predicted big things before March, when the government would complete its five-year term.
Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf will only protect the presidents corruption since he, too, is an accused in a corruption case involving a staggering sum of Rs400 billion, the PTI chief observed.
He claimed that he got a good response during tours of Sindh and Balochistan.

http://dawn.com/2012/06/24/pti-to-move-court-over-swiss-letter-imran/

itsnotme90

Re: PTI to move court over Swiss letter: Imran

Mini Marshallah is on its way. ARMY is using Imran Khan for their benefits.

Dengue

PMLN jaldi karo imran se pahlai he petition file karo :)

pak_aus

if pti goes in courts as ik said then that would be sure military behind all the game and rumours on going technocrates will take up new govt and i was thinking before disqualification of gilani this is not just cj bcoz step was too vast than judicial jurisdiction there was something behind now i believed it.
and thats it i think game is all most over to current political situation.

nadeemaltaf

Jasoosi digests Kay writers. There is no hand behind Imran. He is an honest man and God will help him. Every Momin will be with him and every corrupt will be with PPP or PML N

Mini Marshallah is on its way. ARMY is using Imran Khan for their benefits.

if pti goes in courts as ik said then that would be sure military behind all the game and rumours on going technocrates will take up new govt and i was thinking before disqualification of gilani this is not just cj bcoz step was too vast than judicial jurisdiction there was something behind now i believed it.
and thats it i think game is all most over to current political situation.

When Nawaz filed a petition against Memo Scandle then Army was behind him.....?

Or When PTI and Khawaja Asif filed petition then who was behind them??????? You liars and Dumb. Answer me if you have guts to do so?

Technocrat

International media is already calling the current in Pakistan situation a Judicial Coup. Zardari and his 40 thieves are not willing to dissolve the assembly because of two main reasons:

1. They need to use the budget passed 2 months ago to prepare for elections by "trying" to buy votes from people
2. Interim setup has to be formalized by the Chief Election Commissioner, who at the moment has been put there by Chief Justice

It is going to be a very wet and interesting summer this year.

Army has to most to lose from this situation, because the cloche can be lifted to reveal their main course as well. However, Kayani is very willing to keep status quo because if all goes well, Army will also be the biggest beneficiary of the outcome, not because the Army will be in power, rather a strong economy will boost Army's spending.

itsnotme90

I said this on 24 june. if u watch 25 & 26th june program & following news regularly you must know by now that everyone is talking almost same as i said. Thats my personal analysis & here is another reference to my statement. check this video as well after 5 min

???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?????

(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(yapp ing)(cry)(cry)(cry)

When Nawaz filed a petition against Memo Scandle then Army was behind him.....?

Or When PTI and Khawaja Asif filed petition then who was behind them??????? You liars and Dumb. Answer me if you have guts to do so?

All I can do is laugh at your statement hahahahhaha you guys are so scared for Imran khan ??

kNoWnAjNabi

Where is the use of Imran khan ?? You said army is using Imran, Oh come on yaraa......Imran has clearly said number of times that he wont be party to anything, even the technocratic setup. He is man of vision and he also said that he will be able to implement his agenda, if he comes by the power of votes :) and trust me the army is also helping Zardari not Pakistan :P

TruPakistani

I said this on 24 june. if u watch 25 & 26th june program & following news regularly you must know by now that everyone is talking almost same as i said. Thats my personal analysis & here is another reference to my statement. check this video as well after 5 min

????? ?? ???? ????

You and your rubbish analysis.........?

<ChOuDhArY>

PTI's load shedding protest TODAY @ 5:30 Pm from District Council Hall, Faisalabad

251969_441943889160252_682925245_n.jpg

WHO IS COMING?

How many People expected to join this protest ??

itsnotme90

Army is using imran means that they are giving him instructions how to play his role coz army need a face to protect themself in international community so they brought imran in front against nawaz & ppp coz before army didnt had any choice. Imran is acceptable in punjab & KPK easily as well in baluchistan as well. This is the way you have to design game which is acceptable for everyone. Definitely Army cant bring anyother party in front as other parties are not that popular as they are old. Army brought imran on front means they guide him and help him throughout the whole process. They cant bring people in jalsa but they can assist him how to manage different situations. Army bhi to pakistani hai koi american to nahi hai na.

Where is the use of Imran khan ?? You said army is using Imran, Oh come on yaraa......Imran has clearly said number of times that he wont be party to anything, even the technocratic setup. He is man of vision and he also said that he will be able to implement his agenda, if he comes by the power of votes :) and trust me the army is also helping Zardari not Pakistan :P

itsnotme90

I m not british . i use english as communication language & i wrote that quickly so i dont bother spelling or gaps. You might be british so its your language . I dont have skill on english

First, learn how to spell "martial law"!!!

itsnotme90

I can see your frustration by your comments. Jawab nahi to yehi likh dia. I m not a internet user like you for time pass on this forum. But i have other sources of information as well.

You and your rubbish analysis.........?

bravoawan

So first time when nawaz went in.. Militory was behind nawaz????

And thats it i think game is all most over to current political situation.