Don't Let Your Whole Life Go into Waste...For God's Sake Get Above Sectarianism: Syed Zaman Hamid

This is a most thought provoking piece from a religious scholar.

When we say that we stand for Khilafat e Rashida, Ghazwa e Hind and United States of Islam -- this mission is far above any sectarian divide or divisions or prejudice. When we call them to Islam, they ask our maslak and try to divide us within sects.

Today, this is the reason why this azaab is upon Muslims. All Muslim scholars and countries are divided on sects, fighting amongst each other while the enemies are slaughtering the Ummah all over the world.

For Allah sake, understand this fitnah before it is too late.

945993_537154943005988_508167078_n.jpg

1236868_537440726310743_731652833_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...15752775.23119.109463862441767&type=1&theater

umer

zaid hamid sahab , ap apna chooran uthao or yahan say niklo . koi app ki baat nahi sunay ga . specially siasat.pk pay, jahan pay majority educated log hain. app kai asli chahray say saray waqif hain.

modern.fakir

Mashallah !!..the true words or a Mard e Mujahid. Unity between Muslims is the NEED of the hour and we must all shed our sectarian differences when it comes to our defence !!. We must not let a third party take advantage of this .

An example of this is Pakistan Army : We have every kind of Sect come together for a cause. Lets do the same thing for our civil life !!

Mashallah Zaid Hamid Zindabad !!(clap)(clap)(clap)

zaid hamid sahab , ap apna chooran uthao or yahan say niklo . koi app ki baat nahi sunay ga . specially siasat.pk pay, jahan pay majority educated log hain. app kai asli chahray say saray waqif hain.

Like/Dislike aside........have U anything to say about the subject of the post?

The situation in Syria is heart breaking. Once again, this sacred land is under attack of the Crusaders, Khawarij and Baathists. We DO NOT take sides between Asad or US. Both are criminals. Our love, sympathy and dua is with the Muslims and innocent people of Syria who are being killed from both sides.

This great Muslim land of Sayyadna Bilal, Sayyadna Khalid Bin Waleed, Sayyadna Abu Ubaida Ibn e Jarrah, Sultan Nuruddin Zangi, Sultan Salahuddin Ayubi, Sayyada Bibi Zainab and the land of battles of Yarmouk and Hittin and also the land of Jerusalem, the Qibla e Awwal is now under attack once again nearly a 1000 years after Crusades. But today, we have no Salahuddin !! Innalillahe inna ilehe rajeoon.

This is the destiny written for this millat. We have no choice but to do sabr, astaghfar and Dua to make it easy for the Muslims of Syria, Iraq, Egypt and Libya, as well as Afghanistan, Palestine and Kashmir.

You are born in times when the entire Ummat e Rasul (sm) is under attack ruled by most corrupt and coward rulers and the fitnah of ****** has spread in every direction. We can only help our Muslim Ummah if we make Pakistan strong and united to lead the collective defense. Pakistan is already surrounded, ruled by most shameless rulers and under attack from all sides.

Stand firm, keep the hopes alive, spread our azaan and wait for the Hukm of Allah to unfold. Great khair is coming towards Pakistan and inshAllah towards this Ummah also but before that we will have to pay for our sins in our blood. This is the Kaffara we all have to pay. Khair inshAllah.

Both Mufti Muhammad Shafi and Allama Anwer Shah Kasmiri were Deobandis and zh has been saying that all allegations against him have been created by Deobandis. What this tells me is that lalu will use anything to get attention. I will say it again, if you know the person who is talking is a habitual liar than do not listen to him as he will use truth to sell fitna. So zh sahab like @umer said apna churan uthao aur patli gali se nikal lo.