Message from Hakeemullah Mehsud and Wali-ur-Rehman . This video is of April 2013 . A must watch .

hans

Now I know why Iblis was kicked out......

“Education is dangerous - Every educated person is a future enemy”- Taliban ideology

Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it.--Adolf Hitler

kashmiri

Now I know why Iblis was kicked out......

“Education is dangerous - Every educated person is a future enemy”- Taliban ideology

Make the lie big, make it simple, keep saying it, and eventually they will believe it.--Adolf Hitler
Your statment 100% applied to you and your lord @ Media
Otherwise Educaiton, knowledge and wisdom is mentioned in Quran
And I did not listen these guys saying anything against Quran

So evaluate yourself and your so called ecaution Mr Hans

VoteME

I listened till 15 mins more or less and he was just (yapping)(yapping)(yapping). If he is so sincere to Pakistan, free Kashmir, fight against India and if India is conquered we will happily accept all his term which coincide with The Quran.:)

adslpxp2

Thanks for uploading the video, at least now we know the opinion of the other side.

and for Mr Hans, I hope you permanently remain on the "Moon" if you know what I mean :)

rainbow22

TTP khawarjis are enemy of Pakistan. Only solution is to punish them, we can start with those who are in jail. Hang them before they can do any jail break.

Pakistan1992

killers, do they even know the real meaning of jihad. Jihad mein tu aik paty ko bhi nuksan nahi pochna chiaye, and they kil innocent people.

ASQR1

He jumps from point to point, he fails to tell that our great prophet S.A.A.S. did not fight as long as he was in Mecca, even though his followers were punished extremely. he S.A.A.S. than migrated to Medina and even than he did not pick a fight till he was attacked, he chose war as the last resort and not the first one. these guys should talk to all the moulvis in the cities, like Maulana Fazal ul rahman, and other who are members of halal committee. There a so many moulvis who are part of Pakistani areas and work with Pakistan that this video means nothing. now they talk about all the corrupt leaders, it is not Islamic way to kill innocent, even corrupt one withouit a chage and let the Qazi decide about their fate, how can that be done, it can be done by coming together and changing the Nizam. And not by killing innocent solders, attacking prisons, attacking trains, killing women and children.

My question to Hakim ullah Mahsood and Wali ur Rehman is , you preach islam and what kind of islam is that , you order the killings of muslims and non-muslims in their worship places like mosques , churches and others etc. Are you guys want this kind of islam where there is nothing except killings of everyone because Americans are in this region as basis WOT. why innocents have to pay the price ,killings of innocent childrens ,women and old people is justified in your Islam ? if yes then i dont accept your kind of Islam and you are nothing more than terrorists. You get the new recruits from madrassas and funding from others including non-muslims and claim to be the custodians of islam, I dont accept your claim. First put down your arms and come to the table and show your restraints and accept what is good for the country .You are not building anything but destroying everything including education institutions which are the basis for progress and prosperity .You people have encircled yourself with a vision which you think is right but you have not done any research for further education and human rights . You people have to get out of that encircled vision and see it with pakistan and world vision- what you are doing is right or wrong .Islam does't preach killings of innocents and non-muslims so why you doing it making excuses that americans are here and you dont like them but you get all the perks from them and you dont go after them ,you go after the muslims because thats what you are paid for ?what is the base of your educations and how many of you are scholars ? Name them if any. So please dont humiliate the religon with your limited knowledge and "Khanas" in your minds with your terrorist activities.

Nazimshah

yea ****** kuttai. sab kai sab mentally restarted ghundai hai. yea tho becharai pakistani awam aor police kai peechai parai howai hai. yea munafiq mulk mai FASAAD peilaa rahai hai. yea munfiqeen aor fassad peelanai ki tashreeh kiyo nahi kar rahi. gheero ki agenda pi kaam kar rahi hai mulk ko kamzore aor thornai ki koshish taki inkai master asaani sai Pakistan pi qabza kar sakai.

AZAAADEEE

Why killing the innocent people @ Pakistan .. Not only Pakistan Army but you people have been killing the innocent people in Mosques, Imam bargahs, markets ...

do you have any justification .. why you people have been cutting the throats of innocent people and killing them after browsing their National identity cards ...

Do you have any justification ... ? I am sure you people have no justification but just nonsense arguments .. Stop the suicide bombings, stop the shia killings and then ask for negotiations ..

Ali raza babar

جب یہ کتے یتیم ہونے لگے ہیں تو انہیں مزاکرات یاد آ رہے ہیں، ان کا باپ امریکا جس دن یہاں سے گیا ، ان کی ماں بھارت انہیں نہیں بچا سکے گی.

اب وقت ہے اس سانپ کا سر کچلنے کا ، اسے چھوڑ دیا تو یہ پھر ڈسے گا.

emmie

In KHarjio se poocho k jo 45000 Pakistani shaheed kiye hain in Khaarjio ne inka hisaab kon de ga....aur shariat k nizam main QASAAS lagoo hua tu in sab ki gardan Utaari jaye gi..... Shameful Kharjiiz

I.Love.Pakistan

ALLAH HO AKBAR
INSHA ALLAH WO DON DOOR NAII JAB YEH SHAITAN K TATTO ES ARZ E PAK SAY JAHNNUM KII AAG MAI JAL RAHY HOO GAY ,
" ES KHABEES K BACHY NAY JOO QURAAN KI AAYAT PERHII HAI UNKA MATLAB MAIDAAN E JUNG MAI LARNAA HY NA K AAM ADMI K KHILAAF OOR WOH B MUSALMAN "
ALLAH OOR USKAY RASOOL pbuh K EHKAAM KOO APNI MARZI K MUTABIQ YE JAAN LAI K ENKA THIKHANA JANNUM K BUHAT NICHY WALII JAGAH MAI HOO GA INSHA,ALLAH

hans

Sir Jeeeeee with all due respect... why dont you visit those 20,000 Pakistani family members and ask them how they well feel about Taliban.
Taliban has been in constant killing spree.... if your memory cant recall or you have dementia...

These Taliban has nothing to do with Islam or Quran.

Do not paint them as Muslims.. they are pure Kafir. They are under dogs of Iblis for short.
remember Iblis was also a die hard fan of Allah SWT.

So As for SSP and LJ... they too my dear are claws of Iblis, nothing more nothing less. So next time you type try to spat on those who kill Innocent Pakistani... in the name of Islam.

Your statment 100% applied to you and your lord @ Media
Otherwise Educaiton, knowledge and wisdom is mentioned in Quran
And I did not listen these guys saying anything against Quran

So evaluate yourself and your so called ecaution Mr Hans