Imran Khan Ki Ab Shadi Hogi Ya Nahi And Imran Khan Prime Minister Bane Ga Ya Ni ? Samia Khan New Pre

Hasnad

What Is The Future of Army Cheif, CPEC And Bilawal Bhutto ? Next Govt Kisi Aik Party Ki Nahi Hogi ''Samia Khan''

aamir_uetn

جب وزیر اعظم بننے کے چانسز نظر آنے لگیں گے تو محترمہ فرمائیں گے میں نے کہا تھا ابھی تک چانسز نہیں ہیں لیکن اب میں انہیں وزیر اعظم بنتا دیکھ رہی ہوں کیونکہ ستمبر کی بارہ تاریخ نو بج کر پچیس منٹ پے ان کا ستارہ معجزانہ طور پے مریخ کے مدار میں داخل ہو چکا ہے

عجیب قوم ہے ہماری ، یہاں ہر کسی کی دکان چل پڑتی ہے ، کسی مذھب کے نام پے کسی کی سیاست پے نام پے اور کسی کی ستاروں کے نام پے

remykhan

Re: What Is The Future of Army Cheif, CPEC And Bilawal Bhutto ? Next Govt Kisi Aik Party Ki Nahi Hogi ''Samia Khan''

Samia Khan khuli bongiaan marti ha, just not her all of those predicting future.

Re: What Is The Future of Army Cheif, CPEC And Bilawal Bhutto ? Next Govt Kisi Aik Party Ki Nahi Hogi ''Samia Khan''

​سمیعہ کی پیش گوئی بوٹ پالشیوں کو مایوس کر گئی۔

syedalam1991

Nawaz october may phas jaya ga
Raheel November may rah jaya ga
Zardari ka bura waqt chalraha hai aglay 3 mahinay tak
IK prime minister bantay hoa nahi dikh raha
etc.

ALL ARE FAKE CLAIMS

Allah SWT in Quran states that no one but Allah is aware of the unseen and the future (Gaiyb ka ilm kisiko nahi sawai Allah SWT kay)

With Him are the keys of the unseen (ghayb). No one knows them other than Him. He knows what is in land and sea. No leaf falls but He knows it; nor there is a grain in the darkness of the earth or a green or dry thing but in a manifest Book. (6.59)

Has he knowledge of the unseen (ghayb) so he can see [the future]? (53.35)

Even Prophet Muhammad is instructed to tell people that he has no knowledge of the unseen:
Say [O Muhammad!]: “I do not say to you that I have the treasures of Allah nor that I know the unseen (ghayb). And I do not say to you that I am an angel. I only follow what is revealed to me.” Say [O Muhammad!]: “Are the blind and the seeing equal? Do you not think?” (6.50)Say [O Muhammad!]: “I cannot control any benefit or harm for myself save what Allah wills. Had I known the unseen (ghayb), I would have revelled in good and no harm would have touched me. I am only a warner and announcer of good news for people who believe.” (7.188)
Even though the Prophet was confident of God’s forthcoming support when challenged by the disbelievers, he could not tell when it would arrive:
They (the disbelievers) say: “Why would a sign not be sent down to him from his Lord?” Say [O Muhammad!]: “The unseen (ghayb) is only Allah’s. So wait and I will be waiting with you.” (10.20)
But God reveals certain things from the unseen to His messengers:
He is the One who knows the unseen (ghayb), and He reveals His unseen (ghayb) to no one (72.26), except to the messenger He is pleased with, so He sends guards before of him and behind him (72.27) so that He knows that they (the messengers) have delivered the messages of their Lord. He encompasses what they have and He has reckoned everything in number. (72.28)Allah was not going to leave the believers in the state you are in until He distinguishes the vile from the good. Allah would not let you know the unseen (ghayb), but He chooses whom He wills of His messengers. So believe in Allah and His messengers. If you believe and be pious then you will have a great reward. (3.179)

"

P

pukhtun

Allah kee laa.n.aat ho is shaitaan par.....ghaib ka ilm sirf Allah kay paas hay kia samia aur kia in jaisay shaitaano kee peshaingoian.....laa.na.at in par.

​عامر صاحب آپ سمیعہ خان اور شیدے ٹلی کی پیش گوئیوں میں کیا فرق محسوس کرتے ہیں ؟
جب وزیر اعظم بننے کے چانسز نظر آنے لگیں گے تو محترمہ فرمائیں گے میں نے کہا تھا ابھی تک چانسز نہیں ہیں لیکن اب میں انہیں وزیر اعظم بنتا دیکھ رہی ہوں کیونکہ ستمبر کی بارہ تاریخ نو بج کر پچیس منٹ پے ان کا ستارہ معجزانہ طور پے مریخ کے مدار میں داخل ہو چکا ہے

عجیب قوم ہے ہماری ، یہاں ہر کسی کی دکان چل پڑتی ہے ، کسی مذھب کے نام پے کسی کی سیاست پے نام پے اور کسی کی ستاروں کے نام پے

PAINDO

2.GIF

scholar

جب بھی نواز سانپ شریف مشکل میں آتا ہے تو سمیعہ خان اپنی پٹوری کھول کر بیٹھ جاتی ہے کہ آئی جاو تے پائی جاو ۔۔

باقی سب کچھ عمران کی فیور میں جا رہا ہے مگر عمران وزیر اعظم نہیں بن سکتا کیونکہ اُس کا منگل آنے والا تھا مگر کہیں پاتال سے اُس میں شنی گھُس گیا ہے

Respect

Only Allah knows 10000% whether IK will become PM or not.

However by looking at politics inside and outside it is gonna be difficult, he has western forces, Saudia, and status quo parties against him. Even establishment has been against him in the past whether it has changed under Raheel Sharif regime do not know much but doubt they will support IK. Instituations are also against him whether it be Judges, election commission and NAB etc.

For him to have a chance I think establishment will have too somehow support him but before that public, universities and colleges around major cities to close down and support IK, he needs a wave never like before in the history of PTI.