اداکارہ ریشم آج لبرٹی چوک پر پاک فوج سے اظہاریکجہتی کریں گی

Islamabadiya

I often ponder about the filthy Niazi cult. It's astonishing how the educated class embraces Niazi's idea of change. And it turned out to be the most filthiest cult yo ever exist in Pakistan. It's puzzling to see so many sensible young folks like Hammad Azhar and Farrukh Habib adhering to the cult's violent tendencies and stick to Niazi's policy of lying and blaming that on army and agencies. Niazi's cult is truly a phenomenon worth contemplating.

Education has nothing to do with filth
If it had, we wouldn’t have Porn, Incest and all filthy kind of shit

It’s basically their hate for Pakistan and their damaged egos that they continue to deny the fact which is IK as a politician was a bongeee khan and a stooge of Army

wasiqjaved

lol @ thumbnail

Siasat pk boys too desperate
Well... we all can clearly see that you're here for some reason too 😜 . So, here's some more ... just for you ... to quench your thirst!
Resham-9_1024x1024.jpg

Resham-2.jpg

16426170_1829541050601324_1809229755817316442_n.jpg

enjoy 😉

I often ponder about the filthy Niazi cult. It's astonishing how the educated class embraces Niazi's idea of change. And it turned out to be the most filthiest cult yo ever exist in Pakistan. It's puzzling to see so many sensible young folks like Hammad Azhar and Farrukh Habib adhering to the cult's violent tendencies and stick to Niazi's policy of lying and blaming that on army and agencies. Niazi's cult is truly a phenomenon worth contemplating.
No need to ponder anymore. Allow me to decipher this problem of yours which revolves around dynasties and cults:

- This Niazi of yours is already in jail for the past 9 months with more than 100 cases against him still pending
- His party members forced to succumb to press conferences under false pretext of 9 May (a false-flag operation orchestrated by the Establishment)
- His party was stripped of his famous election symbol 'bat'
- His followers not allowed to raise his party flag anywhere
- His party is not given any space on electronic media under PEMRA's control
- By Allah's grace, Niazi survived assassination attack, but no FIR was allowed to be filed and culprits were never brought to justice.

Now, Niazi having gone through all of that and he's in jail for 9 months... AND you still feel the need to talk about him and his cult following instead of talking about how great your rich "leaders" are? That's the power of Niazi and his "cult" following which you will never be able to understand. He's in jail and is still messing with your minds.

Good Luck!

Funny GIF

Zainsha

Niazi aur uss kay cult se hi saray siasi discussion chal rahay hain..

kisi kanjar patwari kay pass Niazi kay illawa kuch naheen hai kehnay kay liyay..

I love Niazi and Niazi's cult.

I hate Patwari shit-gang.

wasiqjaved

Niazi aur uss kay cult se hi saray siasi discussion chal rahay hain..

kisi kanjar patwari kay pass Niazi kay illawa kuch naheen hai kehnay kay liyay..

I love Niazi and Niazi's cult.

I hate Patwari shit-gang.
I'm very much familiar with the intent behind repeated use of the surname "Niazi" by Mocha7 and his comrades to address Imran Khan, particularly when it seems intended to draw unnecessary and misleading connections to General A.A.K. Niazi, an army general who was involved in 1971 debacle. These tactics appear to be a deliberate attempt to tarnish Imran Khan's image by linking him to a controversial figure based merely on tribal association rather than his actions or policies.

Such use of ad hominem attacks or guilt by association clearly detracts from meaningful dialogue and I don't hope to see any meaningful dialuge with them anytime soon. This is why I kept these phatwaris in permanent 'ignore' list never take their comments seriously. The way they address him and his wife, it undermines the potential for constructive discussions. It should have focused on factual evaluations of political stances, policies, and leadership qualities of their leaders, but their sole focus is Imran Khan, Imran Khan, Imran Khan.... that's it! And then, we hear their randi rona about siasat.pk management not siding with them. Resorting to this form of character assassination reflects a lack of substantive criticism and suggests a possible intent to manipulate public perception rather than inform it.

The fact that this approach persists might also indicate a gap in historical understanding among them. It’s essential to recognize and correct the misuse of historical references to promote a healthier, more informed discourse that contributes positively to our understanding of political figures and their legacies, rather than diminishing it with baseless comparisons and associations. But, at the same time, I'm keeping my expectations for them extremely low.

Azpir

Education has nothing to do with filth
If it had, we wouldn’t have Porn, Incest and all filthy kind of shit

It’s basically their hate for Pakistan and their damaged egos that they continue to deny the fact which is IK as a politician was a bongeee khan and a stooge of Army
A gae chawani walo k kuttay with fresh funding. Chal bhag bahn k loray.

Azpir

I'm very much familiar with the intent behind repeated use of the surname "Niazi" by Mocha7 and his comrades to address Imran Khan, particularly when it seems intended to draw unnecessary and misleading connections to General A.A.K. Niazi, an army general who was involved in 1971 debacle. These tactics appear to be a deliberate attempt to tarnish Imran Khan's image by linking him to a controversial figure based merely on tribal association rather than his actions or policies.

Such use of ad hominem attacks or guilt by association clearly detracts from meaningful dialogue and I don't hope to see any meaningful dialuge with them anytime soon. This is why I kept these phatwaris in permanent 'ignore' list never take their comments seriously. The way they address him and his wife, it undermines the potential for constructive discussions. It should have focused on factual evaluations of political stances, policies, and leadership qualities of their leaders, but their sole focus is Imran Khan, Imran Khan, Imran Khan.... that's it! And then, we hear their randi rona about siasat.pk management not siding with them. Resorting to this form of character assassination reflects a lack of substantive criticism and suggests a possible intent to manipulate public perception rather than inform it.

The fact that this approach persists might also indicate a gap in historical understanding among them. It’s essential to recognize and correct the misuse of historical references to promote a healthier, more informed discourse that contributes positively to our understanding of political figures and their legacies, rather than diminishing it with baseless comparisons and associations. But, at the same time, I'm keeping my expectations for them extremely low.
Bhae their 75 years of lies have been blatantly exposed by mere a civilian and this stuck dildo is not coming out of their butts now. So their screams are natural.