Shireen Mazari Exclusive Talk on CNN with Christiane Amanpour About Imran Khan's Victory

Rambler

Exactly, typical Indian trademark phrase. Too Good. And I hate it, have to hear it several times a day as there are a bazillion Indians here and it gets on my nerves, to hear a Pakistani say Too Good is the last straw !

You can communicate with Indians, even bengalis in Urdu. I hate it when people from sub-continent make English their preferred method of communication.

purple hair and lipstick..Cmon
Result of being rich and being spoil.
Now if she becomes the foreign minister, we will become famous
Forget her appearance as foreign minister india yaa kisee foreign minister koe kuchaa chubaa dae gee very strong personality. I love her attitude. Bo no more slavery or intimidation of cnn
ankhone mein ankhein daal kae baat kurroe inshallah. Phirrt kee sanu kee bhen dee seree amanpouree. Lol

Rambler

That was impressive. Quite a contrast from the holly polly goblin screaming and screeching in the parliament.

rmunir

There's a saying about the people, who normally appear on Pakistani talk shows.
"Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and then peat you with experience"
She has been pretty mediocre in talk shows before, but it seems she can handle foreign media well. A probable candidate for foreign minister.

Xiggs

Nice....We have w sensible Foreign minister here in her if SMQ declines to take that position.

You can communicate with Indians, even bengalis in Urdu. I hate it when people from sub-continent make English their preferred method of communication.
You should communicate in any language you feel comfortable with? English Urdu or what ever....Ab ismein kia?

concern_paki

She was toooooooo good!! Is there a single person in the whole PMLN, PPP or any other party who can come even 50% close to how masterfully and confidently she presented and defended the Pakistani view

oh yar kahan 50 percent par chale gaye aap, koi 1 percent bhi nahin kar sakta, is liye to sab powers usa/india/EU ki phati pari huwi hai

Rambler

Why are u upset. Did I say anything wrong?

It would be a good step to promote national cohesion. Nawaz sharif was the foreign minister in the previous government of Nawaz Shareef. He has experience of this job, diplomatic skills of highest order and can influence others with his art of culinary servings.

I may be wrong but I think you are most comfortable in the languages you are exposed to in your early days ?
Haha you are repeating what I said? For sure if you are comfortable with the language you are exposed to in your early days, then speak that language to communicate effectively! Ab ismein kia?:love:

It would be a good step to promote national cohesion. Nawaz sharif was the foreign minister in the previous government of Nawaz Shareef. He has experience of this job, diplomatic skills of highest order and can influence others with his art of culinary servings.
Hahaha I see you have a good sense of humour!:love: