Nawaz Sharif could be next Prime Minister and Imran Khan next President" Nabeel Gabol tweets

InsafianPTI

20110120_27.jpg

recent tweets from nabeel gabool are a bit confusing to me, or are they just propaganda.
In chronological order.

Nabil Gabol
@Nabilgabol
if electronic voting system intoduced in next election ppl cn vote accordin to their wish if nt then same result.

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
wat if IK and NS agree on political alliance then wat wil b the response of PTI supporters ?

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
wat if NS next PM and IK next President any thing possible in our politics. yeh mein nhi keh raha i saw it in my crystal ball..
response to this:
Ismail Nami@DrIsmailNami
@Nabilgabol Acha to u have a crystal ball very similar with the Chirya (Bird) of Najam Sehti ;)

and then someone asked:
Adeel Alavi@alavi19
@Nabilgabol u think tht cd ever happen since I knw tht u knw IK v.well as a personal frnd!

Gabol's response:
Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
@alavi19 he is a gud soul ..

and then:
Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
Quaid azam sory v as nation failed vr headin towards dooms day.

Then shahid masood asked:
Dr Shahid Masood@Shahidmasooddr
@Nabilgabol WHAT? Is it an Official Announcement Sir??

gabol's response:
Shahidmasooddr which 1 ?

shahid:
Dr Shahid Masood
@Nabilgabol Dooomsday sir..?

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
@Shahidmasooddr personal opinion..

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
chl urh ja reh panchi ke ab yeh desh hua begana... (he sounds hopeless, but about what?)

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
wen i was 25 i enterd parliament nw im 50 all my 25 yrs of active politics''''''' dnt u guys thing i should retire nw ?

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
c hw my fans r illinformed they dont no my reality my guilt is clear nt a single coruption allegation on me i challenge ..ask the anchors

then someone posted:
Mystic@MysticMansoor
@Shahidmasooddr @nabilgabol : Read his lips. He is probably hearing something which we are not.

Gabols response:
Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
@MysticMansoor @Shahidmasooddr mansoor u r smart all other r goof they r nt understandin wat im conveyin.
Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
i said retire from parliament nt from power politics.

on that dr shahid said:
@Nabilgabol WHY SIR? whats happening???

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
@Shahidmasooddr Dr sahib kabhi mile ge tu share karen ge ap se.

and then some one said:
Jamshed@JamshedMemon
Sir Assembly main rah kay bhi konsay teer marne hain better join PTI RT @Nabilgabol i said retire from parliament nt from power politics.

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
@JamshedMemon assembly wat assembly . lol (he is mocking assembly openly?)

Yasmeen Ali@yasmeen_9
@Nabilgabol Are U a part of the *** or embly?Just curious!

Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
oh u mean *** embly

@yasmeen_9 i dnt agree wid this for politicians specialy for us wen rape is immenent just enjoy it .

ali khokhar@aliaslamkhokhar
@Nabilgabol I think ur drunk! (someone's post)

gabols response:
Nabil Gabol@Nabilgabol
@aliaslamkhokhar if i was im so straight i would hv said im drunk bt u guys no nothin wat i know ..

his posts raised some questions in my head like dr shahid masood and some others, is that the same with u guys?

rehman1978

Nabil Gabool is one of the few guys in PPP I respect. I think we are heading towards gridlock: military and goverment are not on talking terms and they are communication through intermedries (inside source in army). I beileve goverment has decided to take on CJ and this will result in doomsday scanrio.

rehman1978

I have no issues with the content but this is a fake account of Nabil Gabol. The person isn't Nabil

It was cuz I was following shaid masood and he retweeted his tweets. I am pretty sure Shaid Masood knows right Nabeel Gabol.

ayubbilal

well i think after recent Liyari crisis, he might be thinking of joining some party, as he wants retirement from assembly, and says he is not corrupt, + IK and NS factor, amazing, i hope he is truly not drunk!(yapping)

Faheem Niaz

I think Nabil gabol has good bond of politic career, It would not consider nabil gabol's tweet as predictions but so far inside story, he always been bashed openly in any regards either within his own party Or opponent.

What If Khan becomes President and NS as PM, Matter is to run Pakistan in Good hands with good policies and releif for people suffering last 4 years .

What I feel is Brilliant position for PTI and N-League.

InsafianPTI

oh thanks for that, even I got suspecious that i was probably following a fake account.
I hope it is right one.
I think ppp jiyala wants to be loyal to zardari' shaheeds, thats why................
It was cuz I was following shaid masood and he retweeted his tweets. I am pretty sure Shaid Masood knows right Nabeel Gabol.

InsafianPTI

Thanks, I don't know about others but from Gabol's text I get the same feeling!
I think he wants to change party or something and is trying to test the waters, or maybe trying to scare zardARI to get more importance in ppp ;)

well i think after recent Liyari crisis, he might be thinking of joining some party, as he wants retirement from assembly, and says he is not corrupt, + IK and NS factor, amazing, i hope he is truly not drunk!(yapping)

InsafianPTI

His first line is very important to about reforms in voting system, that means he thinks only if voting system is reformed than there will be a change otherwise not.

In this way he is endorsing that people are not with the current setup, and with cheating it will impose the same system.
I think it is interesting that he is saying it.

rehman1978

His first line is very important to about reforms in voting system, that means he thinks only if voting system is reformed than there will be a change otherwise not.

In this way he is endorsing that people are not with the current setup, and with cheating it will impose the same system.
I think it is interesting that he is saying it.

cuz he knows Zardari plan to buy election. Since he has some honesty; thus, he believes it to be wrong.

Petrolhead

NS the next PM, IK the new President. Yes, and AZ will be the King of the newly formed Kingdom whilst NG will be the head Darbari. Jokers!

mrk123

Could you please let me know which one is the correct twitter account for NG? I will tweet it to Dr. Shahid Masood - the big time ex-PSFiya is following the wrong guy - I guess the doomsday is indeed right around the corner ;-)

I have no issues with the content but this is a fake account of Nabil Gabol. The person isn't Nabil

mrk123

No brother its not melody - may be melody to your ears living in the UK and having no stake in it at all - but for millions of Pakistanis living in Pakistan its the bugle of doomsday which may last for another 11 years - the last one of those melodies turned into funeral music and gave us imported or neutered/spayed PM, NRO and the corrupts who are ruling us now - the one before that last one gave us the clowns called sharif - the one before that broke the country - the one before that built the foundation for Pakistan's ruin by rigging the election to defeat the founder's sister.

It is NO melody! Its the death knell for us - this time we will not be able to bear this tragedy - it may be the last time for us.