Hamid Mir accuses that Malik Riaz purchased the air time on the media and provided to PMLN in 2008 election campaign. Ch. Nisar says he doesn't know it. Watch the following video from 8:45 onward
Nisar is opposition leader and he is from PML N. he himslef said that whatever I am saying has blessing of NS. Saad Rafiq, Khawaja Asif and many more openly criticise Malik Riaz. Yesterday Shabaz Sharif said that this is conspiracy against CJ and Zardari is behind it.
My PTI brothers hate PMLN too much and acting like blind and deaf. Why they dont speak against Mubashir Luqman and Hasan Nisar who are party spokesman and against CJ.
CORRECTION: He said, He gave PMLN Concession on his air time. He never said, He provided PMLN his air time for free. Getting discount is not a crime.
we just did, go and watch the comments on mubashar luqmaan case.
By the way saad rfique, or mr bean or others aren't the problem.
Its the shareef's family that is the problem, they had links with MR, all these people u mentioned are not clarifying the shareef's position they are only saying 'we don't know about shareef's links with MR' and yes they are only giving sweeping statemnt in favour of cj.
where is your master???so far no statement on this.
IK was the first person to talk about this on media.
chalo ji aik aur bhondi justification aa gaye ganjoos ki.
مسٹر بین جب بات نواز پر آتی ہے تو کہتا ہے مجھے علم نہیں
تو یہ امب لینے کے لیے حزب اختلاف بنا ہے
All these guys who are challenging Malik Riaz are part of PML(N) leadership. They can not go after Riaz if NS don't allow them to go. Use your brain.
Malik Riaz is friend of everyone and nothing wrong with that. You can blame NS if he decided to help Riaz in this case. I can bet NS will take side with supreme court like he did before.
I just corrected the allegation. Its not PMLN explanation..... Anyways, You should be more worried about MR funding PTI Jalsa and Hamid Khan advocating him, If you dont follow IK like Zombies.
anyone can fund a jalsa, directly or indirectly, first you give us the proof of that, then we will talk,and if it was indirectly there is nothing pti can do about it (I know many pmln workers who are angry with pmln also helped in pti jalsa;)).
hamid khan's involvement is not clear, we don't know the details, so I can't comment on it, In any case I would like to stand by justice.
there are clear cut proofs(from mr bean's own shitty mouth as well) that MR was involved in many deals of PMLN's political deals, what was all that about, also his gifts as bullet proof cars (Mr bean again could not deny it) should be another worry to you!
He was present in political deals because he is Zardari friend. Political deal is not a bad thing and it was between two parties not with Malik Riaz. It there was a deal with Malik Riaz then why PML (N) did long march. As you know IK was hiding on the long march day.