Dr. Shahid Masood to Shehbaz Sharif : "You gave Raja Rental full protocol in Punjab and got a clean

jagga9

2qsqflf.jpg

2ezix6v.png

Dr Shahid Masood
@Shahidmasooddr
@CMShehbaz Forget Gillani sir jee. Talk abt Raja jee now. You gave him full protocol in Punjab and got a clean chit from NAB same day.

jagga9

Re: Dr. Shahid Masood to Shehbaz Sharif : You gave him full protocol in Punjab and got a clean chit from NAB

Just to make people foret about this. A new propaganda of making a care taker set up and for thissetup to be successful use safma journalists. So people can never raise questions about NAB cases.

Awami

Re: Dr. Shahid Masood to Shehbaz Sharif : You gave Raja Rental full protocol in Punjab and got a clean chit from NAB

What's common in status quo rulers , u scratch my back and I will scratch yours

Aamir raja

Re: Dr. Shahid Masood to Shehbaz Sharif : You gave Raja Rental full protocol in Punjab and got a clean chit from NAB

these bros r mafia and muanfiq showbaz sharif is a big drama logo ki ankho may matti dhal rha hai yeh aur kch nhi 4 sal isay kch nazar nhi aya ab dramay shiru ho gaye is k

FANTA

Re: Dr. Shahid Masood to Shehbaz Sharif : "You gave Raja Rental full protocol in Punjab and got a clean chit from NAB"

I can bet that NOORA League would be in power in next term and one of the Gunjaa***s will become PM.
Reason: Our public is very ignorant and un-educated. They will completely forget about corruption, energy crisis,Poverty, Un-employment,incresing crimes, inflation on the election day and againg vote for NOORA League in Punjab and for PPP in sindh.

The problem with our people is that they don't want to change themselves. IMRAN KHAN is too good for our people. I have to salute IMRAN KHAN that he has sacrifised every thing for this country,his personel life,marriage,status,family. If i would be in his place, i would have kicked in the *** of Pakies and left the country to live with my family in abroad. This ****** nation deserve Zardara and Gunjoo**.

LONG LIVE PTI Supporters
LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN

Re: Dr. Shahid Masood to Shehbaz Sharif : "You gave Raja Rental full protocol in Punjab and got a clean chit from NAB"

I can bet that NOORA League would be in power in next term and one of the Gunjaa***s will become PM.
Reason: Our public is very ignorant and un-educated. They will completely forget about corruption, energy crisis,Poverty, Un-employment,incresing crimes, inflation on the election day and againg vote for NOORA League in Punjab and for PPP in sindh.

The problem with our people is that they don't want to change themselves. IMRAN KHAN is too good for our people. I have to salute IMRAN KHAN that he has sacrifised every thing for this country,his personel life,marriage,status,family. If i would be in his place, i would have kicked in the *** of Pakies and left the country to live with my family in abroad. This ****** nation deserve Zardara and Gunjoo**.

LONG LIVE PTI Supporters
LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN
i totally agree with you

mirror777

Noora Kushti League

arslan4u

[MENTION=12078]lotaa[/MENTION] [MENTION=9729]thepearl[/MENTION] [MENTION=11658]shiningstar[/MENTION] [MENTION=24439]PMLN97[/MENTION] [MENTION=29402]Mansif[/MENTION] [MENTION=9321]universal007[/MENTION] [MENTION=10566]Joker[/MENTION]
Ab bolo Munafiqo, apnay cases band rakhne ke liay aj tak Zardari government ko kon sahara de raha hai? Zardari ki B team...
Sharam karo Doob maro!

LONG LIVE PTI Supporters
LONG LIVE IMRAN KHAN

There is no other option but to agree with you.

This Dr Shahid Masood is a case in Point, he himself is dirty. He can sue me in UK if he ever so wish.
Pakistanis are corrupt to the core. Even here in Europe they play the same games. I know literally hundreds of people who are doing frauds with government in the UK.

On top of it, they always pretends they are whiter than white. I am sick to death from their lies and deceptions.

Yeah, Imran is too good for Pakistani nation, there is no doubt about it.
Most of the people cannot even understand his logic. And worst are the Journalists who are nothing but extensions of these corrupt leaders of Pakistan.

thepearl

its his opinion...................

<ChOuDhArY>

2ezix6v.png

Noora Kushti kisay kehtay hein ?? anyone know please share the definition ?

<ChOuDhArY>

Pakistani siasat zindabad !! Noora kutshti khappay khappay khappay !!

_pakistan

423029_205792202856026_146930025408911_285366_128223351_n.jpg

<ChOuDhArY>;9 08787 said:
2ezix6v.png

Noora Kushti kisay kehtay hein ?? anyone know please share the definition ?

IK LOVER

ya saaly hin chooooooooooooooooooooooor long life ik

Pakistani siasat zindabad !! Noora kutshti khappay khappay khappay !!
l
lagta HAI ABB CHORE MAN NAB KHASSI BUKHARI KE KHILAF BHI SARKON PARR AANA PAREY GAA WAH KHASSI BUKHARI CHORE MAN NAB

rajaokayoum

these Pmln and PPP exposed many times but becoz they r bay ghairat so nothing new........................

jagga9

NAB = malik riaz