BREAKING News - NISAR OFFER a MEETING BETWEEN IK AND NS ON TAX ISSUES OF THE TWO

2012_3_17-2012_3_17_14_34_41-300x208.jpg

Nisar just said he suggest a Tribunal by a Court where the income and taxes of both can be assessed.

He also said that he guarantee to bring NS against IK for the debate on the assets of IK and NS.

Good. Who knows IK closely on this forum?

Please request him to include me on his team. I promise to provide him full presentation on how Sharifs have dodged Tax and how their assets cannot be sustained from the income they have declared.

With full proofs that they could not sustain their life styles from the Income they declared all around the world.

My offer is open to any supporter or Leader of PMLN to have a debate with me on this topic.

Sharifs are thieves, no doubt, I can prove it.
I will also bring evidence of how they bought their properties in the UK and how much profits are declared in the companies account. Prove the lies of all the leaders of PMLN on how they bought the properties, how the money was financed.
Who own the properties before Hassan moved to London and how they were transferred to Hassan in recent years.

Money was brought to London well before Hassan settled in the UK.
Who these thieves are trying to fool.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...2-Chudhary-Nisar-Ali-Khan&p=865194#post865194

Re: BREAKING NISAR OFFER a MEETING BETWEEN IK AND NS ON TAX ISSUES OF THE TWO

you should talk to some high rank pti officer to offer your services, i am sure they will listen to you and get your help.

Khurram.k

Just email PTI or even haroon Rasheed ? I have heard back from him on a couple of occasions a couple years ago

jagga9

nahi there are few guys who are actual higher ups of PTI. just start a new thread with your contact details.

MR_Khan

Ch Nisar, 2011: Kashif aap fikar na karain, main aapko kuch dino main miyyaan sahab kay taxes k papers dikhaonga.

Ch Nisar, 2012: Kashif ab aap mujhay batatay to main lekay aata, agli dafa main aapko miyaan sahab k taxes ki detail dikhaonga. aap Imran khan pay halka hath rakhtay hain aur humko khenchtay hain.

Pakistani awam:
oye Nawaz kay paltu, jhotay, Munafiq... to kya dikhayega paper kisi ko. aur sunn...jitna media trial Imran khan ka hota hai kisi ka nahi hota, har anchor usko aur uskay assets ko pakar k beth jata hai program ki rating barhanay,wo anchor/ journalists pehlay ilzam lagatay hain baad main ghalti mantay hain. Vote dya PPP/PMLN/MQM ko aur jawab aur hisab kitab letay hain Imran khan say...awam Tax ka paisa tum loog kha rahay ho Imran khan nahi..samjha.
Manjanib,
Pakistan ki gherat mand awam.

tz00007

ye bhi jhoot hay.. ch nisar tu khud nokar hay.. or NS ka baap bhi IK k saamney nahi aasakta about tax issues..hahahahah

Justice.Yes

2012_3_17-2012_3_17_14_34_41-300x208.jpg

Nisar just said he suggest a Tribunal by a Court where the income and taxes of both can be assessed.

He also said that he guarantee to bring NS against IK for the debate on the assets of IK and NS.

Please request him to include me on his team. I promise to provide him full presentation on how Sharifs have dodged Tax and how their assets cannot be sustained from the income they have declared.

With full proofs that they could not sustain their life styles from the Income they declared all around the world.

My offer is open to any supporter or Leader of PMLN to have a debate with me on this topic.

Sharifs are theives, no doubt, I can prove it.
I will also bring evidence of how they bought their properties in the UK and how much profits are declared in the companies account. Prove the lies of all the leaders of PMLN on how they bought the properties, how the money was financed.
Who own the properties before Hassan moved to London and how they were transferred to Hassan in recent years.

Money was brought to London well before Hassan settled in the UK.
Who these thieves are trying to fool.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...2-Chudhary-Nisar-Ali-Khan&p=865194#post865194

AOA
Dear brother please don't be offended if your very sincere offer is 'suspect'. There are many these days running around as PTI's 'well-wishers' with some 'diabolic' intentions. Anyway if you really are sincere in your offer and have all this 'evidence' against the 'Traitors' of this Nation & 'Criminals' of the People of Pakistan (Nawaz Sharif & Cabal) and you do seem well versed in Internet & Wide Web World, why don't you setup a website and place all this evidence you have on the website. This way everyone & anyone can access it and make it public in their own way...Peace!

AOA
Dear brother please don't be offended if your very sincere offer is 'suspect'. There are many these days running around as PTI's 'well-wishers' with some 'diabolic' intentions. Anyway if you really are sincere in your offer and have all this 'evidence' against the 'Traitors' of this Nation & 'Criminals' of the People of Pakistan (Nawaz Sharif & Cabal) and you do seem well versed in Internet & Wide Web World, why don't you setup a website and place all this evidence you have on the website. This way everyone & anyone can access it and make it public in their own way...Peace!

Well, I am not a supporter of PTI, I have said this many times on this forum. Nor I have any stake in Pakistani politics. All I want is a better Pakistan.
I know these Established political parties are all corrupt. So if IK can bring change so be it. As long as pakistan progress.

As much as me setting up the evidence, I have written an article and shared it here and other places. I took the botheration to go to PMLN websites and placed the shortcut there. I also contacted many PMLN leaders either through twitter or face book, even by email. But no one would respond.
The hints are in my article. I have to have backups to prove if someone trying to be funny. That's how Journalists around the world behave, they write their articles and keep the evidence to support what they have written, in case.

I can elaborate few things to make you understand and realised, I am not talking in thin air.

1- I have written the years in which Khawaja Asif said in TV programs, Hassan moved to the UK.

2- I gave dates of when Hassan Nawaz was appointed as Directors of the companies managing the Properties.

3- I gave name of the person, Masood Mahmood, who was also a Director of two of the companies Hassan became Director of. He resigned as Director and Hassan then became sole Director of those companies. The properties portfolio moved from those companies to others managed by Hassan, mostly in 2007 when that person ceased to be the Director, before the two companies were dissolved.

4- Property record available from Land Registry, shows when those properties were bought, transferred, etc, etc.

5- The accounts of the companies would show how much net profit the companies made, how much was shown as Director's Salaries in the accounts.

6- We also know from the recent Tax returns of NS that from Pakistan only income he received was from Chaudry Mills, the rest according to the Leaders of PMLN came from his sons. Before 2008 he never disclosed any income from Pakistan at all, neither he paid any taxes. PMLN leaders said repeatedly in the programs, he was not in Pakistan that's why he didn't pay any taxes.

7- Profit shown in the UK are not even enough to take care of Hassan's expenses.

8- How NS and extended family was surviving with their lavish life styles? Easy to probe from them the current expenses to run their properties, servants etc.

No, my friend I know what I am writing. I can build a comprehensive and systematic case against Sharifs with ease and with all supporting documents from the UK.

I have historical data on the progress of their industrial fortune in Pakistan. Only thing missing is the historic accounts of their Pakistani companies. In it I am sure, PTI has done some home work. Even if they had not, there is enough information I have researched, not complete but enough.
PMLN has already disclosed the total taxes they have paid over the years from different business they owned in Pakistan. The details are included in my article. Simply they would be asked to provide the breakdown of the so-called taxes, in which they have included excise duties and utilities bills etc. While the percentage of Income tax paid by individuals and taxes paid by the companies on the profits would be very tiny.

I have indicated in my article, between 1990 and 1997 the worth of the business owned by Sharif's rocketed. After De-nationalisation. In which Khawaja Asif was deeply involved thats why I get angry with Kashif when he bring this crook on his program and buy his BS hook and sinker. Kashif is a confirmed idiot.

I have also provided the details of 1998 taxes paid by Sharif family, including the father and mother of Sharif brothers. Both brothers paid no Income Tax and showed their negative worth. This is during the period when there businesses were worth Rs10,000million according to the record.
Imagine how much they paid in lean periods.

We have proofs of PMLN leaders boosting that how Sharifs pay for the running expenses of their Hospitals from their own pockets and unlike IK they don't rely on donations from Public. They could ask to provide details of their contributions to the running of different charitable institutions they supposedly running.

Look my friend I am not Kashif Abbasi. You may have seen today's program. Today for the first time the idiot actually asked that Nisar should provide the breakdown of the actual income taxes paid by Sharifs and not the over hype figures of Duties and utilities bills etc. I wrote him two long emails pointing out his stupidities to him. I also send messages to his producers to do better research and don't allow free rides to the Leaders of PMLN especially Khawaja Asif.

I am confident, I can build a comprehensive case against Sharifs, something they cannot shrug off so easily like they do in the talk shows. That's what Nisar said in the program he could arrange a debate between IK and NS.

The job is to arm IK to the teeth with all the necessary information, documents and proofs and let him deal with NS.

The best NS can do is to enlist help of Ishaq Dar. Do you think it is difficult to take care of that corrupt thug?
Two evidences are enough to not only shut Dar completely but also put him in spin to save his own arse. Do you seriously think he can get away from the revelations in BBC documentary and the statement he signed? Even Kashif had copy of his confession about money laundering.

I don't want anything in return. Remember I had been writing for long time without even mentioning my real name. Something I have started to do recently.

If Pakistan can progress because of my little contribution, that is enough for me. Nothing else matters.

InsafianPTI

All the people who have access to information to these corrupt leaders should either forward it to pti leadership or the anchors who are ready to work against pmln e.g. mubashar luqmaan.

if ur proof is authentic then they might bring these on main stream media and that will start a debate over their 'innocence' which they claim so frequently.

Good job!

Justice.Yes

AOA
Thank you very kindly for your very prompt reply. Dear Friend I am relatively very young in politics period. I do support PTI and do not make a secret about it. I am not familiar with your writings. As you have so brilliantly stated, "The job is to arm IK to the teeth with all the necessary information, documents and proofs and let him deal with NS". How do I go about getting my hands on the stuff needed to deal with Nawaz Sharif & Cabal? Once again thank you and I do agree with you that the Top Priority is 'Welfare' of Pakistan & Pakistani People. Any help you can provide in this matter will be greatly appreciated...Peace!

AOA
Thank you very kindly for your very prompt reply. Dear Friend I am relatively very young in politics period. I do support PTI and do not make a secret about it. I am not familiar with your writings. As you have so brilliantly stated, "The job is to arm IK to the teeth with all the necessary information, documents and proofs and let him deal with NS". How do I go about getting my hands on the stuff needed to deal with Nawaz Sharif & Cabal? Once again thank you and I do agree with you that the Top Priority is 'Welfare' of Pakistan & Pakistani People. Any help you can provide in this matter will be greatly appreciated...Peace!

Go about it methodically and you can get access to the information. But you have to know the legal stuff and how the taxation work around the world.

UKPakistani

Well, I am not a supporter of PTI, I have said this many times on this forum. Nor I have any stake in Pakistani politics. All I want is a better Pakistan.
I know these Established political parties are all corrupt. So if IK can bring change so be it. As long as pakistan progress.

(clap)(clap)(clap)

For someone who has no stake in Pak Politics, you are extremely well informed and passionate about change

Justice.Yes

AOA
Big guy since you have what I can use or forward it people that for sure will get it to IK then why not just handed over to me. Additionally, I am in no way qualified in Int. Taxation. Please help!

AOA
Big guy since you have what I can use or forward it people that for sure will get it to IK then why not just handed over to me. Additionally, I am in no way qualified in Int. Taxation. Please help!

Wasalam, Bro, look what I have gather is from public record, freely available to everyone who go about it in professional way. PTI had been saying this for years they have evidence against Sharifs and it would be presented to the public. But unfortunately nothing had.
Every time I see IK talking about the corruption of Sharifs he shows snippets but nothing conclusive or comprehensive. I am sure they have done their work too.
What I am offering is that I work to create a comprehensive document to prove in black and white what the sharifs have done over the years.
Some documents from Pakistan can be obtained. But most information and evidence would always only be with Sharifs . As long as we can identify what is required and hidden they would be obliged to produce or accept they are hiding their corruption.

It is not rocket science, only a methodical approach is needed by professional people.
How do I know who you are and that you are working for IK?

victim

Good chance for PTI. I think Imran Khan should take on this challange and knock out this ganga party

Justice.Yes

AOA
True that buddy. Tell me how do you want to verify and for both of our satisfaction. I understand and agree with your demand. Tell me how to go about it?

surfer

ASA bro...

This is my first post on this forum, and I registered just so I could reply to you...
I have come across you on various forums, specifically regarding your excellent article: "PMLN shenanigans on Assets Issue"

I know IK personally, but not that well. However, my father knows him really well...since early Shaukhat khanum days. He is also high up in PTI and very close to IK. I know for a fact that they would be very interested in this. I have previously forwarded your article to him and he was duly impressed.

Personally I don't believe NS will ever face IK on a debate to do with assets, but it would still be good for IK/PTI to have this information.

Can we get in touch and discuss how to move this forward. For some reason I can't PM you....if we can PM, I can give you my email/mobile and we can discuss further.....

Also, are you based in London?

If yes, there is a possibility that my father and IK will be in london later this month. If possible, I can try and arrange a meeting as well. We can easily arrange for you to be on IK's team on this issue....

Finally, I have also done some research on flagship investments ltd...although I am not finanically inclined or a tax expert, even I could see that directors are lending money to the company....which is odd as according to PMLN spokesmen, Hasan Nawaz was a student and had no money when he started his company....it would be interesting to compare notes.

Bro, I am serious about this, please get in touch.....I am also in London, and work on the strand near trafalgur square....if you are in london, we can meet up anytime as well.

ASA bro...

This is my first post on this forum, and I registered just so I could reply to you...
I have come across you on various forums, specifically regarding your excellent article: "PMLN shenanigans on Assets Issue"

I know IK personally, but not that well. However, my father knows him really well...since early Shaukhat khanum days. He is also high up in PTI and very close to IK. I know for a fact that they would be very interested in this. I have previously forwarded your article to him and he was duly impressed.

Personally I don't believe NS will ever face IK on a debate to do with assets, but it would still be good for IK/PTI to have this information.

Can we get in touch and discuss how to move this forward. For some reason I can't PM you....if we can PM, I can give you my email/mobile and we can discuss further.....

Also, are you based in London?

If yes, there is a possibility that my father and IK will be in london later this month. If possible, I can try and arrange a meeting as well. We can easily arrange for you to be on IK's team on this issue....

Finally, I have also done some research on flagship investments ltd...although I am not finanically inclined or a tax expert, even I could see that directors are lending money to the company....which is odd as according to PMLN spokesmen, Hasan Nawaz was a student and had no money when he started his company....it would be interesting to compare notes.

Bro, I am serious about this, please get in touch.....I am also in London, and work on the strand near trafalgur square....if you are in london, we can meet up anytime as well.

I will be in touch with you in due time.
But the point is, I need to be in touch with people within PTI to know how much information they have and how I can add to that from my part and then we built a comprehensive case against PMLN and Sharifs.
One should always remember that at the end of it, there could be a court case. So the cautious and full back up is necessary.
PTI had been saying this for a while, but if they are serious they should produce a full dossier on the issue.
Like I said, I don't have the historical evidence of Sharifs wealth in Pakistan, but know exactly to go about it.