Zartaj Gul is ready for any kind of inquiry over her sister’s appointment scandal - Naeem ul Haq

paittibahi

مریم صفدر عرف فراری کو تو اربوں روپے کے پروگرام پر کس کوالیفیکیشن پر پوسٹ دی گئی تھی۔
اللہ بھلا کرے کورٹوں کا کہ اس بھگوڑی سے ہماری جان چھوٹی۔

Mojo-jojo

اب خبر یہ آئی ہے کہ زرتاج کی بہن نے اپنا پی ایچ ڈی بھی مکمل نہیں کیا ہوا ہے یعنی دونوں بہنوں نے جھوٹ بولا اس بارے میں
کیسے کیسے لوگوں کو کپتان نے وزیر اور مشیر لگایا ہے صرف اس وجہ سے کہ چاپلوس اور خوشامدی ہیں

4PeaceAndJustice

نواز کا تو پورا خاندان حکومت ميں تھا۔ يہاں ايک اپوانٹمنٹ پہ رولا، پھر کہتے ہيں تبديلی کہاں ہے
EXACTLY..THIS IS THE CHANGE PTI AND IMRAN KHAN BROUGHT...PEOPLE WILL NOT ALLOW THEM TO APPOINT THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS LIKE PML_N DID

Fiza

Shame on pti and it's govt. Even this lunatic Naeem is mentally ill but yet he works as one of PM's official. Now this shameless Naeem says that she is ready for all sorts of inquiry. What do you mean by that? Forget about what she is ready for,imran khan needs to kick her out for writing a letter n misusing her powers but hypocrite PM will not do that because everything for pti is halal. I regret my vote n support for pti over the years but never mind at least they are exposed now. Just look at the cabinet
Fehmida mirza = Bank defaulter
Fawad = Lots
Zartaj = Misusing her powers
Khalid Maqbool siddique = Mqm terrorist
And many more blackship in the cabinet who I don't remember

sil3nt.fight3r

Shame on pti and it's govt. Even this lunatic Naeem is mentally ill but yet he works as one of PM's official. Now this shameless Naeem says that she is ready for all sorts of inquiry. What do you mean by that? Forget about what she is ready for,imran khan needs to kick her out for writing a letter n misusing her powers but hypocrite PM will not do that because everything for pti is halal. I regret my vote n support for pti over the years but never mind at least they are exposed now. Just look at the cabinet
Fawad = Lots
lagta hai PTI apnay maksad ko kab ka kho chuki hai , magar mushkil ye hai k filhal PTI se behter koe choice nahi andhoon me kana raja , warna hum b kab ka pti chor chukay hoty filhal koe mubadil nahi

paittibahi

Fawad = Lots
Zardari urf Beemari and Bilawal urf Bilo Rani both are medically and mentally unfit. Still one became "THE PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN" and other is now leading a political party.

How ironic?

Fiza

Zardari urf Beemari and Bilawal urf Bilo Rani both are medically and mentally unfit. Still one became "THE PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN" and other is now leading a political party.

How ironic?
Zaradri Nawaz bilawla and maryam they all need medicall help both mentally n physically. I hope that makes you happy youthia jee