Time to disintegrade this sh it hole called India start arming sikhs Tamils, Moaists, seven sister states etc
Cool down man, don't want to use your level of language.
Well ZH is obviously a bit hardliner , but can you defend this sh*t ? What the hell an Indian Naval officer is doing in Balouchsitan ? Peace efforts drama & destabilizing conspiracies can't go hand in hand .[/QUOTE
We all knew that Raw is operating inside PK, but was pretty sure ISI are also operating in India. This is a great achievement for PK army, any well done for ah nicest finding him
Well ZH is obviously a bit hardliner , but can you defend this sh*t ? What the hell an Indian Naval officer is doing in Balouchsitan ? Peace efforts drama & destabilizing conspiracies can't go hand in hand .
Everything Pakistan does or says can't be true. When this same idiot Lal Bandar said that Ajmal Kasab was kidnapped from Nepal and planted in India for Mumbai attacks, you guys were first to take that crap of this Lal Bandar then why can't i say that you have kidnapped this so called RAW agent from Iran and planted here.
Actually, the fact is that you guys and your Army were caught pants down in torturing innocent Baluchistan people. Yesterday there was on Lady from Baluchistan describing your atrocities that you people and your Army does on this poor Baluchi people. Bloody using chemical weapons on them. Your Army has been killing and kidnapping poor people of Baluchistan. There are several thousands of cases of missing people from Baluchistan. I am not saying this, it is your Media which says this. You can deny this. Your PM was confronted by a protester in US regarding the atrocities in Baluchistan in his last visit.
Also your security team is schedule to visit India for Pathankot terrorist incident and you knew very well you guys are going to be confronted with hard fact evidence hence you have created this new drama of RAW agent. Those terrorist killed were Pakistanis.
Trusting you guys should be last thing in the world.
What happened to all the dossiers and evidence you gave to UN. Very proudly your FM was showing file with the RAW involvement in your Media and blabbering that we are going to give it to UN bla bla bla. Ghanta bhi nahi baaja
Why is your government not revealing further details on this RAW drama. If he is actually so called RAW agent, why have you guys not brought on Media and confronted India directly with believable truth. Why thru your Media which is filled with Jingoism.
Please check Mr. David Coleman Headily ( Dawood Gilani) is signing like a Parrot about your country and ISI involvement in Mumbai attacks. It was so obvious you guys are going to do something like this so that everybody is distracted. Sab ko lal bathi ke peeeche laga diya. We are not surprised about it.
Raymond Davis ka kuch nahi kar sake, thos iss ka kya karogaye.
Now that you have RAW agent, Keep him with you and enjoy.