Zafar Ali Shah inclusion in PTI is something good, Imran Khan needs people like him - Rauf Klasra

T-i-g-e-r

well its ok but people should understand a person who can serve under nawaz shareef for 30 years is also a partner in crime so its ok but if some one tells me he was good person i will not accept it . thanks

AWAITED

People with nawaz were choosing lesser of two evils. Other choice was ppp. It's understandable that he fought and raised voice within party and finally got disappointed. So welcome..
Rauf ko dushman banane se guraiz karien, kaam ka banda hai

Gujjar1

well its ok but people should understand a person who can serve under nawaz shareef for 30 years is also a partner in crime so its ok but if some one tells me he was good person i will not accept it . thanks

Jani i myself supported this Soor NS thinking he is the most honest back then but this khnzeer making his own wealth and was corrupt to the core and he have no belief in Almighty, i dont think they believe in after life that they have to answer for their crimes.

با شعور

Jani i myself supported this Soor NS thinking he is the most honest back then but this khnzeer making his own wealth and was corrupt to the core and he have no belief in Almighty, i dont think they believe in after life that they have to answer for their crimes.
MashaAallah bhai (y)
This should be spirit, I am a PTI supporter but unlike patwaris I would stand againt it turns around after coming into the power... My sole love is Pakistan...