Yar Kui solution batoo paksitan ka

faqira786

Yar, tell me a solution of Pakistan, How can we make pakistan good place. Here we are

Pakistan Army - Musharaf/Zia can do anything for money
Pakistani President /Prime Minister/political leaders can do anything for money
Pakistani cheif Justice - Abdul quoom and other can do anything for money
Pakistan religious leader and depart of islamic affair can do anything for money
Pakistani cricket team can do anything for money (Salman/Tauqeer/Aamir)
Pakistani lawyer and Police can do anything for money. Everyone knows this
Pakistani govt officer can do anything for money
Pakistani university/college/schooling system, money work there as well
Pakistani business man can do anything for money. Our business keep goign down because what we did in past, money make us animal
Pakistani molvies are not less, they can also do many thing for money,

Rule
1- Think before write,
2- Solution should be do able
3- Dont mention Imran's name (PTI), in reality, at the time or next 5-10 years, They can not win more than 1-3 seat so he cant do much change,
4- Dont tell Musharaf, he will not come back to Pakistan, if he come back, he is not gonna be in power,

sangeen

order..... order.....order faqira bhaai ne disperine ki goli lassi mae dal ke pi li hae...... hato bacho....

hassam

Logon ko takhwa ikhtiar karnain ki naseehat karo aur khud bhi ikhtiar karo. This is the only solution, nothing else is going to work.

faqira786

After spending some time in this forum and some knowledge of paksitan, I came to this conclusion that as of now, we dont have solution for Pakistan problems, We dont know how can we safe paksitan with those corrupt politcian, corruption and all corrupted people. We are divided nation and its hard to unite the people of pakistan. Lets pull legs each other and you know we really enjoy in this game

zeshaan

Dump all puranay papies,and choose sincear fresh political minded persons who are ready to work for the country,not for the pay and perks.
Believe me you can finde these kinde of persons very easily.

after spending some time in this forum and some knowledge of paksitan, i came to this conclusion that as of now, we dont have solution for pakistan problems, we dont know how can we safe paksitan with those corrupt politcian, corruption and all corrupted people. We are divided nation and its hard to unite the people of pakistan. Lets pull legs each other and you know we really enjoy in this game

yes! we have

Pakistani Patriots is the only viable alternative. We have plan, we have the wisdom, and I personally am, Alhamdulillah, Ameen and Sadiq, two major ingredients needed to be a good president/PM. I also read Quran, 5 times namaz, how many of these turkeys, excepting perhaps Maulan fazl amd mufti Muneeb, pray even once a day. I know most dont know how to recite surah akhlas

We have full and very detailed plan already drawn out to reform the country to the dot.

Bus dua karo key humein Allah kamyabi dey for, woh hi sub taqat wala hai

But I must be allowed to do as I see fit.

I dont want to see shitty petition and ruling to derail my gvt by some corrupt chief justice or any judge for that matter

One Solution, just gather all Pakistani around twin cities and fire atom bomb and nuclear weapons and that is it. Jo kaam baad mein hona aj hi kar liya jaye. Na rahe ga bans na baje gi bansuri

Yar, tell me a solution of Pakistan, How can we make pakistan good place. Here we are

Pakistan religious leader and depart of islamic affair can do anything for money
Pakistani business man can do anything for money. Our business keep goign down because what we did in past, money make us animal

Rule
1- Think before write,
3- Dont mention Imran's name (PTI), in reality, at the time or next 5-10 years, They can not win more than 1-3 seat so he cant do much change,
4- Dont tell Musharaf, he will not come back to Pakistan, if he come back, he is not gonna be in power,

I will give you money to stop making stupid threads. If you need more money for mental treatment then we can try to raise that on siasat.pk for you....

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Prepare a squad of sincere and good Pakistanis who will continue to explode the assembly buildings with full quorum of assembly sessions till wipe out the present ruling Mafia and their far near relatives. Then after this octopus class new common Pakistanis' leadership would take control of the Government and develop the country by strict implementation of the LAW across the board.

Josef Stalin

Prepare a squad of sincere and good Pakistanis who will continue to explode the assembly buildings with full quorum of assembly sessions till wipe out the present ruling Mafia and their far near relatives. Then after this octopus class new common Pakistanis' leadership would take control of the Government and develop the country by strict implementation of the LAW across the board.

If this squad of sincere and good Pakistanis are gunned down before they explode the assembly buildings, then what would be your next move.

faqira786

This is a brain storming post for "solution of Pakistan in this time" and none of good solution came out yet. Still waiting?

mrbaig

Rule
1- Think before write,
ملکہ برطا نیہ سے درخواست کرو پوری قوم ملکر، کہ مادام،ہمارے اجداد سے غلطی ہو گئی تھی،ہم آزادی کے لائق نہیں تھے،آپ ہمیں واپس اپنی غلامی میں لے لو،ورنہ یہاں کے سرمایہ دار،جاگیر دار،اسمگلر،ٹیکس چور،سب ملکر اس بے وقوف قوم کو کھا جا یئں گے۔ہمارے ہاں تواب تک آپ کا بنایا ہواقاانون ہی چلتا ہے۔کچھ وقت نہیں لگے گا۔آپ کے راج میں ہمیں کم از کم انصا ف تو ملے گا

tariqbashir

As Pakistani People, our demands must be as under: -

Before Elections:
Every Party must publish 5 years plan prior to General Elections instead of promises; through it people enable to choose to whom they must vote.
Way of electoral system must be changed to open ballot instead of secret ballot; it will reduce hypocrisy.

After Elections:
The Government must establish that every chief and minister of the department shall present performance report and account statement before Pakistani People quarter-yearly; it will be a reminder for them to do as per their responsibilities and it will reduce corruption.
The Government must try to end the Public Debt and make a law for prohibition of Public Debt and Lend; by it Government will have to control its expenses.
The Government must establish all departments on equity basis i.e. same tenure, same privilege, same pension, same hierarchical method, etc; by it all departments will have the same position and as a barrier for martial law. Further, through it development of the country will grow as a whole.

There are more points but it will be enough for five years. So, everyone must understand it and musk ask their leaders prior to Elections.

saeed khan

You said do not name IK.
You said Mush can not
Zar is governing so he can not solve

Then only NS is left