Xenophobia of MQM

Pragmatic

The MQM propaganda wing from there media center at 90 is trying to project there non xenophobic image but i think it is too late the hatred embedded in common man by MQM for other people like them is so deep that it just pops out around us now and then....like this image

11460_177263256725_792066725_2826033_619561_n.jpg

I have found this image from one of my xenophobic friend's Facebook profile an ardent MQM voter.This is the just a one form of hatred toward others.But if you sit down with these guys the level of racism is appalling.Don't know after spending so many years with them nothing has changed.I don't blame for all this to a commoner.All this happened due to initial policies of MQM leaders.Now if they are struggling to project their softer image which is totally useless exercise.

One of the best solution for MQM would be if they can put their house in order first.Change the perception of other communities among their voters and sympathizers first.Wish them best of luck......

Don't worry friends, In thirty years they have not been able to achieve this beyond a few and mislead, I am sure they will not succeed more in such designs. Lets concentrate on improving and bettering ourselves and Play our game on on our own wicket!

magicjack

Looks like some cheap jamati or gunja brigade club who are MQM haters spreading their hate. These are the same people responsible for killings of innocent 15,000 people in Karachi and while doing that they have now been engulfed by Allah's Azab as their own people are massacring them and killing them and on the top of that they are being punished by earth quakes, flood and corruption. These MQM haters tried may cheap shots to malign MQM like Jinnahpore scandel and accused MQM of many killings that these MQM haters did themselves through agencies and now many retired agency people come on TV channels and admit their crime of how they killed and coerced people in Karachi and Sindh and were responsible for mass murders. Some cheap jamati munafiq says above that don't worry friends in their years they have not been able to achieve this forgetting that they have been completely rooted out from Sindh and now their turn comes to be rooted out from other provinces. MQM and Musharraf is Pakistan's future otherwise it is doomed.

Pragmatic

@ MagicJack

I was expecting your rage and the way you reacted but my dear this is a fact.You should have a courage to face this fact.I am so surprised to read that you expect such a blunt criticism from Jammatis or PML-N. Let me tell you one thing that I have never voted any party so far because I have strong conviction that none of them are capable of tackling issues.I am religiously agnostic person who have no sympathies for any of these right wing parties at all.

I was born and lived in Karachi for 25 years and this picture is on one of my friends profile.I don't wan't to mention his identity for security reasons.If you have a point that this racism does't exits then you are simply denying the fact.In Karachi and where I live now(London, very close to Edgware) all my friends are "Mohajir".Only those "Mohajir" who associate themselves to MQM in any way either workers or supporters have this xenophobic attitude.If you are saying that MQM is the only solution I will dissent on this.

After 1947 the 90% of so called "Mohajir" moved to Karachi and till 1975 they enjoyed the Karachi charm single handedly.Due to self centered and selfish ruling elite Pakistan situation became more miserable.Rural Pakistani migrated to big cities like Lahore,Peshawar and Karachi.Each city accepted new comers without hesitation.Only some bigoted and racist karachiites exhibited the same response as we have seen during recent events like floods and NWFP operation.MQM was formed by bunch of these chauvinists scared of rural immigrants.So sorry to say such a big bigot organization MQM is actually a doom not future.But Musharraf is a future ....I don't know.

Looks like some cheap jamati or gunja brigade club who are MQM haters spreading their hate. These are the same people responsible for killings of innocent 15,000 people in Karachi and while doing that they have now been engulfed by Allah's Azab as their own people are massacring them and killing them and on the top of that they are being punished by earth quakes, flood and corruption. These MQM haters tried may cheap shots to malign MQM like Jinnahpore scandel and accused MQM of many killings that these MQM haters did themselves through agencies and now many retired agency people come on TV channels and admit their crime of how they killed and coerced people in Karachi and Sindh and were responsible for mass murders. Some cheap jamati munafiq says above that don't worry friends in their years they have not been able to achieve this forgetting that they have been completely rooted out from Sindh and now their turn comes to be rooted out from other provinces. MQM and Musharraf is Pakistan's future otherwise it is doomed.

Aijazahmed

@ MagicJack

I was expecting your rage and the way you reacted but my dear this is a fact.You should have a courage to face this fact.I am so surprised to read that you expect such a blunt criticism from Jammatis or PML-N. Let me tell you one thing that I have never voted any party so far because I have strong conviction that none of them are capable of tackling issues.I am religiously agnostic person who have no sympathies for any of these right wing parties at all.

I was born and lived in Karachi for 25 years and this picture is on one of my friends profile.I don't wan't to mention his identity for security reasons.If you have a point that this racism does't exits then you are simply denying the fact.In Karachi and where I live now(London, very close to Edgware) all my friends are "Mohajir".Only those "Mohajir" who associate themselves to MQM in any way either workers or supporters have this xenophobic attitude.If you are saying that MQM is the only solution I will dissent on this.

After 1947 the 90% of so called "Mohajir" moved to Karachi and till 1975 they enjoyed the Karachi charm single handedly.Due to self centered and selfish ruling elite Pakistan situation became more miserable.Rural Pakistani migrated to big cities like Lahore,Peshawar and Karachi.Each city accepted new comers without hesitation.Only some bigoted and racist karachiites exhibited the same response as we have seen during recent events like floods and NWFP operation.MQM was formed by bunch of these chauvinists scared of rural immigrants.So sorry to say such a big bigot organization MQM is actually a doom not future.But Musharraf is a future ....I don't know.
Trying to write in a philosophical manner doesn't change the reality dear. Just search this forum, you will find many threads on this topic where all of your concerns have been answered. Better look at those first and come to here if you really have that same wisdom what you are trying to portray yourself.
God bless you.

thepearl

Mqm is the only gang based on a language, Altaf hussain used urdu speaking people very badly, AH spread hate, before 1990 i never hear the word MOHAJIR but AH give them this identity instead of Pakistani.

Night-Hawk

Trying to write in a philosophical manner doesn't change the reality dear. Just search this forum, you will find many threads on this topic where all of your concerns have been answered. Better look at those first and come to here if you really have that same wisdom what you are trying to portray yourself.
God bless you.

دیکھیں اعجاز بھائی اس میں کوئی راکٹ سائنس یا فلسفہ شامل نہیں ابھی یہ ١٩٩٢ ولا فوجی آپریشن نہیں ہوا تھا کہ اس سے پہلے کے الطاف کے پنجاب مخالف بیانات ریکارڈ پر ہیں (چاہے وہ سندھی قوم پرستوں کو خوش کرنے کے لیے ہی کیوں نا دئیے گئے ہوں ) اسی طرح اگر کوئی بندہ کوشش کرے تو وہ کسی بھی ایم کیو ایم کے فورم ممبر کے پنجاب مخالف بیانات یا نسلی تعصب کے بیانات ڈھونڈھ سکتا ہے چاہے وہ آپ ہی کیوں ناں ہوں ؟ --- تو فلسفہ اصل میں نسلی اور لسانی تعصب ہے پنجاب کی تو مثال دی جاتی ہے (دراصل پنجاب کو ہر بات کا مورد الزام ٹھہرانا ان فیشن بھی ہے ) ---- اب اگر میں کوئی ایسا بیان ڈھونڈھ دوں تو پھر سن ستر 'اسی اور نوے کی دہائیوں کے ظلم کی لا تعداد داستانیں بکھیر دی جائین گی اور بوری بند لاشوں کو بھی ری ایکشن کہا جاۓ گا --- کوئی ان سے پوچھے کہ کیسا ری ایکشن ہے جو سینکڑوں / ہزاروں معصوم پٹھانوں ؛ پنجابیوں ؛ مہاجروں اور بلوچوں کو قتل کرنے کے باوجود بھی ختم نہیں ہوا --- اس طرح کی جب میں گفتگو کرتا ہوں تو آپ خود یہی کہتے ہوے دکھائی دئیے ہیں کہ ایم کیو ایم کو کراچی ہی کی سیاست کرنی چاہئیے تو اس کو میں اقبال جرم ناں کہوں تو کیا کہوں ؟

عمران خان سے آپ کی مخالفت بجا لیکن وہ ایک بات تو ٹھیک کہتا ہے جب تک کراچی مین سٹریم میں شامل تھا ساری ملک گیر تحریکوں کا "ایپی سنٹر" کراچی ہی ہوا کرتا تھا لیکن جب سے کراچی کی نوجوان نسل میں نسل پرستی کا بیج بویا گیا ہے وہ ملک سے لا تعلق ہو گئی ہے -- کوئی بھی جماعت اسلام آباد میں حکومت کرے گی یا کوئی بھی سیٹ اپ بنے گا ایم کیو ایم اپنی "شرائط" کے ساتھ اس کا حصہ ہو گی -- میں تو یہی کہوں گا کہ "اسٹبلشمنٹ" کے اشارے پر ایم کیو ایم جس "سٹیٹس کو" کا حصہ بنی ہے تو کم از کم یہ ملک میں انقلاب نہیں لا سکتی

Pragmatic

@Aijazahmed

The facts tweaking justification simply can't change the reality which me and people like me are confronting on daily biases.I have tried my level best to explain the situation with honest insight.Now its totally up-to you to embrace the fact and come out of the delusion created by the chain of command called "Rabita Committee".

Josef Stalin

Call it racism or Xenophobia, we do not care.

We were betrayed after this country was formed and we will continue to fight back for our rights.

THIS IS OUR RADD-E-AMAL (Reaction); your beloved Imran khan's favorite word.

Night-Hawk

Call it racism or Xenophobia, we do not care.

We were betrayed after this country was formed and we will continue to fight back for our rights.

THIS IS OUR RADD-E-AMAL (Reaction); your beloved Imran khan's favorite word.

At least you are not a hypocrite, unlike most of your comrades -- Marshal Stalin !

I wonder why Nazis and Soviets have always been apotheoses for MQMers ? Perhaps the common denominators are oppression and coercion.

Josef Stalin

At least you are not a hypocrite, unlike most of your comrades -- Marshal Stalin !

I wonder why Nazis and Soviets have always been apotheoses for MQMers ? Perhaps the common denominators are oppression and coercion.

Thank You Sir

You are always welcome to see the display of National Socialist and Stalinist feelings from me.

The MQM propaganda wing from there media center at 90 is trying to project there non xenophobic image but i think it is too late the hatred embedded in common man by MQM for other people like them is so deep that it just pops out around us now and then....like this image

I have found this image from one of my xenophobic friend's Facebook profile an ardent MQM voter.This is the just a one form of hatred toward others.But if you sit down with these guys the level of racism is appalling.Don't know after spending so many years with them nothing has changed.I don't blame for all this to a commoner.All this happened due to initial policies of MQM leaders.Now if they are struggling to project their softer image which is totally useless exercise.

One of the best solution for MQM would be if they can put their house in order first.Change the perception of other communities among their voters and sympathizers first.Wish them best of luck......
MQM is not only the party of the Urdu-speaking community. Sindhis, Punjabis, Pashtoons, Balochis, Seraikis, Gilgitis, Baltis, Kashmiris and all other ethno-linguistic groups and religious minorities are also in the rank and file of the MQM.

The composition of the MQM’s main policy-making body, the Central Coordination Committee (Rabita Committee) is proof of this. It has representation of all nationalities: Mr Ashfaq Manghi is Sindhi-speaking, Mr Iftikhar Randhawa Punjabi-speaking, Gul Faraz Khattak Pashtu-speaking and Mr Yousuf Shahwani Baloch-speaking.

MQM Punjab Convention
at Arts Council, Kalma Chock, MULTAN
25 April 2010
pc-multan250410-1.jpg
pc-multan250410-2.jpg
pc-multan250410-3.jpg
pc-multan250410-4.jpg
pc-multan250410-5.jpg
pc-multan250410-6.jpg

Jubilation in Multan
pc-multan250410-7.jpg
pc-multan250410-8.jpg
pc-multan250410-9.jpg

Senator Dr. Abudul Khaliq Pirzada and other addressing to the gathering

MQM Punjab Convention
at AL Hamra Hall Mal Road, LAHORE
25 April 2010
pc-lahore250410-1.jpg

Members of the MQM Coordination Committee, Zonal Members of MQM Lahore and Central Zone and Thousands
of Office bearers and workers are listening Mr. Altaf Hussain's telephonic address
pc-lahore250410-01.jpg
pc-lahore250410-2.jpg
pc-lahore250410-3.jpg
pc-lahore250410-4.jpg
pc-lahore250410-5.jpg

MQM's Discipline in Lahore
pc-lahore250410-8.jpg
pc-lahore250410-7.jpg
pc-lahore250410-6.jpg

Dr. Farooq Sattar, Syed Mustafa Kamal and other addressing to the gathering
pc-lahore250410-11.jpg
pc-lahore250410-10.jpg
pc-lahore250410-9.jpg

staray khaatir

well said,

The MQM is very good and respectable party. Some of its elite, such as Subzwari, etc are very good asset to the party. They may have committed some crime but I am not aware of.

One thing I do know that my friend in Canada was confronted by a MQM active member. The friend had walked away from the MQM and stopped his donations in Karachi because his move to Canada.

This is what the friend told me:

" Three MQM members, on trip to Canada from Karachi, visited me at my place for dinner. After dinner, during the tea, one said
"Please reinstate the donation and we know where your sister lives in Karachi"

He explained this to an immigration attorney. His sister and family were in Canada in less 6 months. It amazed me at the how efficient that attorney was. He wouldn't tell me the details of what he did to get them over so quick.

I am not saying that bhatta khori, torture, threat of extinction etc is the official policy of the MQM, but the eventual blame will reach the top - Altaf bhai

AH has tarnished the image of once a well respected party by calling Pakistan a blunder and many others harkatein by him

He should call it quits and retire. Let someone new elected by the party run the business. The tarnished image will resurrect w/o delay.

But then again thats why he helped the PPP bring the 18th amendment.

Aijazahmed

دیکھیں اعجاز بھائی اس میں کوئی راکٹ سائنس یا فلسفہ شامل نہیں ابھی یہ ١٩٩٢ ولا فوجی آپریشن نہیں ہوا تھا کہ اس سے پہلے کے الطاف کے پنجاب مخالف بیانات ریکارڈ پر ہیں (چاہے وہ سندھی قوم پرستوں کو خوش کرنے کے لیے ہی کیوں نا دئیے گئے ہوں ) اسی طرح اگر کوئی بندہ کوشش کرے تو وہ کسی بھی ایم کیو ایم کے فورم ممبر کے پنجاب مخالف بیانات یا نسلی تعصب کے بیانات ڈھونڈھ سکتا ہے چاہے وہ آپ ہی کیوں ناں ہوں ؟ --- تو فلسفہ اصل میں نسلی اور لسانی تعصب ہے پنجاب کی تو مثال دی جاتی ہے (دراصل پنجاب کو ہر بات کا مورد الزام ٹھہرانا ان فیشن بھی ہے ) ---- اب اگر میں کوئی ایسا بیان ڈھونڈھ دوں تو پھر سن ستر 'اسی اور نوے کی دہائیوں کے ظلم کی لا تعداد داستانیں بکھیر دی جائین گی اور بوری بند لاشوں کو بھی ری ایکشن کہا جاۓ گا --- کوئی ان سے پوچھے کہ کیسا ری ایکشن ہے جو سینکڑوں / ہزاروں معصوم پٹھانوں ؛ پنجابیوں ؛ مہاجروں اور بلوچوں کو قتل کرنے کے باوجود بھی ختم نہیں ہوا --- اس طرح کی جب میں گفتگو کرتا ہوں تو آپ خود یہی کہتے ہوے دکھائی دئیے ہیں کہ ایم کیو ایم کو کراچی ہی کی سیاست کرنی چاہئیے تو اس کو میں اقبال جرم ناں کہوں تو کیا کہوں ؟

عمران خان سے آپ کی مخالفت بجا لیکن وہ ایک بات تو ٹھیک کہتا ہے جب تک کراچی مین سٹریم میں شامل تھا ساری ملک گیر تحریکوں کا "ایپی سنٹر" کراچی ہی ہوا کرتا تھا لیکن جب سے کراچی کی نوجوان نسل میں نسل پرستی کا بیج بویا گیا ہے وہ ملک سے لا تعلق ہو گئی ہے -- کوئی بھی جماعت اسلام آباد میں حکومت کرے گی یا کوئی بھی سیٹ اپ بنے گا ایم کیو ایم اپنی "شرائط" کے ساتھ اس کا حصہ ہو گی -- میں تو یہی کہوں گا کہ "اسٹبلشمنٹ" کے اشارے پر ایم کیو ایم جس "سٹیٹس کو" کا حصہ بنی ہے تو کم از کم یہ ملک میں انقلاب نہیں لا سکتی

Whatever you told, I already have answered them many times in this forum, now I am sick of all these discussions. You can not change me and I can not change you, but who is the looser in all of this mess? Pakistan. So, I am leaving everything on the time to come, it will be proven who is right. Meri dua hai aor khawahish hai key tum log jeet jao, aor sabit ho keh tum log sahi ho, magar...............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????
Just adding here how racist I am? and how much I hate Punjabis or others?

My family is die hard supporters of MQM, I am proud of it.

BUT

My own real sister is married to a Lahori Punjabi family's boy.
Two of my nephews have married with Punjabi girls.
Another nephew is married to a Pishawari Pathan girl.
My real aunt married to a Sindhi.
Recently, one of my very close urdu speaking friend from Toronto, have brought his daughter-in-law from Pushto Speaking family.
These couples and their families living happily, despite the fact they all know us and our political affiliation to MQM.

And we are racist. subhan Allah. Pakistan ka hur gund, hur burai, Karachi ke MuhajiroN per daal do taa keh yeh sir utha ker apna hissa na Maang lieN.
Yeh fashion nahi riwayat bun chuki hai.
Main stream politics se hum nahi alag huey, humieN aliens samjho ge tou humeiN bhi haq hai keh apni zindagi apni sahoolat marzi ke mutabiq guzar sakeiN.

God bless all of you and your Imran Khan Sahib. He was not a racist, although, I am and may of like me still remember his attitude against us when he was a cricketer, but we still can forgive him, if he can show any repentance in his past. But he will not.

I know none of my sentence will make you happy and satisfied because of your mind set, but I wrote here to counter on your remarks that could mislead other readers.
Thanks