Would you like to share your source of income, if you don't mind:--Watch Imran Khan

Saviour

Someone said in above post, it wasn't straight answer. But it looks like proper appropriate and straight answer. Keep in mind Mr patwari he never been in power and flight bought in 1983 when he was cricket player. Patwari started hate him in since 1997 when he start exposing badshah slamat nawaz sharif

chatha61

Every chawal se chawal anchor ko interview dena he

And her chawal ce chawal sawal ka Jawab be dena he .

How u can do this?
U say u r very busy man how u can time to waste on these garbage shows ?

OnlyPK

jis khotti k khurr ko 2 mint 37 sec ke video clip me proper smjh nhe lgi, us khotti k khurr ko 2 ghnty bitha kr smjhany se b smjh nhe lgni ........ IK ne seedhi crystal clear bat kri hy k mri income pure county cricket se aye hy, is me kya cheez hy jo ksi khotti k khurr ko gol mol bat lgi hy :crazy::smashfreakB:
In my opinion, such people require serious Mental Counselling :35::Eyecrazy:

tansarbh

jis khotti k khurr ko 2 mint 37 sec ke video clip me proper smjh nhe lgi, us khotti k khurr ko 2 ghnty bitha kr smjhany se b smjh nhe lgni ........ IK ne seedhi crystal clear bat kri hy k mri income pure county cricket se aye hy, is me kya cheez hy jo ksi khotti k khurr ko gol mol bat lgi hy :crazy::smashfreakB:
In my opinion, such people require serious Mental Counselling :35::Eyecrazy:

How can you expect a Khotti k puttar to understand this answer?:)

OnlyPK

اس وضاحت سے اطمینان ہو جائے گا ؟
nhe bhai sab, IK ne bat phr se gol kr de: (bigsmile) IK btna hi nhe chta k wo paisa kmta kha se hy, usy Hazrat Molana Qibla Pir Miya Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Butt Rehmat ullah Allay Serkar urf Panama Leak k dast se shifayab hona chahiye, may be asy IK such bol hi pry k paisa aya kha se tha [hilar]:lol:

Hate_Nooras

So the dumb ******* Nooras are complaining about a flat he brought as a cricketer before he entered politics. These thieving ******** take food from the mouths hungry pk children and buy assets abroad and then have the ******* nerve to accuse anyone that challenges them of corruption.What's worse is that we have dumb cunts that believe them.

JojoBubble

I watched the above clip after reading your comment and my dear friend I don't agree with your observation. He gave a straight reply, you should have watched the whole clip.
Thank you for your civil reply. My observation was regarding strectching his answer about his source of income, which interviwer managed to get it out of him in last few seconds, which is Zaraee (Agriculture ) income. I see lot of IK cheerleaders still talking about his flat on this forum and calling names. which is of course pretty disappointing considering me as IK supporter and not able to share or qusation a thought.

mh.saghir

Thank you for your civil reply. My observation was regarding strectching his answer about his source of income, which interviwer managed to get it out of him in last few seconds, which is Zaraee (Agriculture ) income. I see lot of IK cheerleaders still talking about his flat on this forum and calling names. which is of course pretty disappointing considering me as IK supporter and not able to share or qusation a thought.

I or you are not his personal record keeper for his financial matters, we know what he has told; also he says his financial documents are on PTI website, so if there was or is, for that matter, any discrepancy in those then I am 102% sure PMLN would have taken it to media and court to use it against a leverage against him in Panama case or even in general. It's just my conclusion that keeps my conscious at peace for that matter. But if someone is not then they can consult to FBR, I guess as per right to information act one get get those documents out, I guess so.