Women of the Modern Islamic World versus Women of Taliban Infested Pakistan

Keepinformed

Our Islamic brother Dubai's owners wife plus Emirati women versus the Pakistani women in a Taliban infested environment.

images
images
images
images
images
images
images

Now the Pakistani female version...

images
Flood-Ravage-in-Pakistan-27.jpg

images
images
acid_terrorism_01.jpg
afghan-women-no-liberation1.jpg
images

sherkhan314

Such a biased post.

Showing their Elites and showing our Ghareeb Miskeens. Comparing apples to oranges.

Shame on you and the other person who commentED!

Keepinformed

Such a biased post.

Showing their Elites and showing our Ghareeb Miskeens. Comparing apples to oranges.

Shame on you for implicitly supporting the Taliban Ideology.

Go sell your rotten apples and oranges to some one who gives a damn. There are plenty of Taliban and Al queda supporters on this website to throw Tuesday bashes with. Get busy now.

KK YASIR

بلکل اپنی اوقات ک مطابق تھریڈ شروع کیا ہے

اس گندی سوچ پر ....... بیشمار

Such a biased post.

The girl in Black Hijab looks looks very nice. I agree with you many ordinary girls in Pakistan look fine some look very nice in Hijab too.

frenes

بھائی واقعی آپ کے دماغ میں کچھ حلل ہے یا غلطی سے بے حیائی ، امارت کا مقابلہ غربت اور حیاداری سے کر بیٹھے

Keepinformed

بلکل اپنی اوقات ک مطابق تھریڈ شروع کیا ہے

اس گندی سوچ پر ....... بیشمار

Tum Neh Bhi Apni Auqat Ke Mutabiq Gutter Numa Bakwas Ki Hai.

Start following the website rules. Personal attacks are not allowed.

Follow Islam if you want to go to Jannat.

sherkhan314

The girl in Black Hijab looks looks very nice. I agree with you many ordinary girls in Pakistan look fine some look very nice in Hijab too.

Thank you. Arab girls do a lot of makeup and take extreme care of themselves and they have the money to do so. Any girl can look this good. I've seen them evolve from zero to a rated 10. Pakistani girls can do too.

However the thread poster is a complete @sshole and has compared rich arabs with tribal women and those too who have been victims of terrorism and domestic violence. I'd rather be friends with you and talk about a better South Asia or discuss Indian music/women rather than talk to this filth of our society [MENTION=22120]Keepinformed[/MENTION].

And he has the audacity to call me a Taliban supporter.

Basically there's no difference between these so called liberal hypocrite traitors and Terrorists or husbands who throw acids on their wives.

They're all a disgrace to our society.

بھائی واقعی آپ کے دماغ میں کچھ حلل ہے یا غلطی سے بے حیائی ، امارت کا مقابلہ غربت اور حیاداری سے کر بیٹھے

R both not muslim...?

The threshold level is Islam not the rich and poor...

Unfortunately , our rulers r not Muslims as well as leaders , including self proclaimed religious leaders...

chanji

Lagta hay Threadstarter ko galion aur Lanatooo ki ashad zaroorat hay, isi liye ye thread start kia hay......Good luck with that!!!!

BTW, what about showing pictures of workers living worse than animals and enslaved in UAE.....

You could have also posted pictures of the Pakistani fashion shows and women in westernised educational insitututions in Pakistan..... Lakin nahi aap ne to galia hi khani hay......

malcolmx

Such a biased post.

I agree. Thread starter, why don't you post a pics of Bhutto, Gillanis, Taseers or Sharifs and I can bring you pics of negative nature from any muslim country you name.

Biased thread.

Keepinformed

Thank you. Arab girls do a lot of makeup and take extreme care of themselves and they have the money to do so. Any girl can look this good. I've seen them evolve from zero to a rated 10. Pakistani girls can do too.

However the thread poster is a complete @sshole and has compared rich arabs with tribal women and those too who have been victims of terrorism and domestic violence. I'd rather be friends with you and talk about a better South Asia or discuss Indian music/women rather than talk to this filth of our society @Keepinformed.

And he has the audacity to call me a Taliban supporter.

Basically there's no difference between these so called liberal hypocrite traitors and Terrorists or husbands who throw acids on their wives.

They're all a disgrace to our society.

(clap):lol:

So start calling every one who disagrees with your Taliban views as @assholes.

Good luck keeping your Canadian work visa.

I will not resort to name calling because then that would lower me to your stain level.

Not_Guilty

we should let women decide for themselves whats best for them just like we let men decide whats best for them at the end of the day each individual either men or women is answerable for their own deeds we are no one to control anyone's life

Ali raza babar

[MENTION=22120]Keepinformed[/MENTION]

You are one of the most ill informed persons on this thread by far what i have seen . What you understand by the word islam is not what west portrays it to be ,,,

But i know its not ur fault . its really not .