Will PTI criticise General Rana Raheel for supporting the status quo ?

Qalandari1

RaheelSharif_1666950f.jpg

PTI claims that the status quo has joined hands to fight against PTI. Imran Khan in his last speech tonight reminded everyone about Quaid-e-Azam's advice for government officials to not to follow the unjust orders of the government of the day.

He in the past few days has praised the police officials who resigned from their posts to join the Azadi dharna.

But General Rana Raheel is siding with the government and is backing the status quo it seems. I think PTI should come forward and also criticise Rana Raheel in the next speech for supporting the status quo parties and the government of the day.

I might consider joining PTI if Imran Khan will criticise Rana Raheel for siding with the status quo in his next speech.

Will Imran Khan do it ? Does he have the guts to be my new leader ?

Knownajnabee

This is institution mate not personality.

Though it is very unfortunate that this institution is ruled by status-quo. Don't confuse thing

deathchallenger

Well Army is still very lenient with PAT & PTI. Had they been doing the same thing against North Waziristan operation, abduction of people or against Musharaf they would have been locked up in Adyala Jail long time ago.

Londonguy

TYPICAL and CHEAP attempt to drag the Army into Politics ...............

Will PPP back any move to remove him or Gen Zaheer ?

hammadmn

Why GEN? PTI only prayers from ALLAH.....If GEN Support was there than there was alot many chances this Govt. was over .....PM lie day...even March day (14 August),Red Zone forward movement, PM house Movement and Shelling..........

PPP + JUI (F)+ Ackahzai+ MQM + JI+ PML-N all supporting Status Quo & its always difficult to break evil......

If PPP could have supported Mujeeb-ur-Rehman in 1971 our country could have not broken...because at that time they need PM Seat.....

Currently they Need to have Corrupt System: Saying in most of speeches this is RO election Fixed Election but support Status Quo or Corrupt System or Not bring electronic Voting?

I would say If PPP not supporting PTI...they will lose the most.........If today their stance is rigging was done they can come back in Public politics again...or Support PAT on FIR or etc....Let see if Commission Made with 1 month investigation and decision came in opposite to Govt. Than no credit to PPP and even PPP voter my go for PTI.....

If decision go against PTI of commission PTI have time to come back....like we now in our politics PML-N Spend 7-8 YEars out of country PPP spend 5-6 years out of country they can come back than why cant PTI

United4Pak

IK should also criticise JI who is siding with the status quo and not participating in dharna and keep talking about saving democracy. JI should be kicked out of KPK government.

jony1

very cheap. ye fouj our isi ke chakar se nikal hi nehi skatay. bu qom ko uljay rakho. shukar karo fouj hai wrna tume hukmran bech kar kha jatay

Asad Khan

Imran said it again and again that the Army is neutral and we want it to stay neutral for if he ever comes with the Army's backing he won't ever be able to deliver on his promises. Period. The time the army sides with the Status-quo by forcing the crowd to disperse then you would see how Imran Khan reacts. I as his supporter for once would demand his position on the army's role at that very moment. Right now the army is staying neutral and that is what is should be doing. It is the people of Pakistan who will decide the fate of the parliament not some sold-out crooks and political prostitutes inside the parliament. Never back down Imran Khan to this dirty elitist club of pimps and pros and you will have the love, prayers and the hopes of the nation.

frootloops

People of Pakistan dont give up. This is best opportunity to break status co. If it doesn't happen you next generation will be salve of this status co.

jagga9

I salute General Raheel Sharif For standing by the Constitution of Pakistan...(clap)

You will always salute this great institution except dissing Gen Zia (for IJI). He has proven yet again that army as an institution has no place for GULLU BUTTs. Nobody can use it like police and GEO.

Democrate

You will always salute this great institution except dissing Gen Zia (for IJI). He has proven yet again that army as an institution has no place for GULLU BUTTs. Nobody can use it like police and GEO.

Come on then Jagga..though i have a great reservation after you abused my Mother last time..But lets talk on General Zia...Ask

jagga9

Come on then Jagga..though i have a great reservation after *** last time..But lets talk on General Zia...Ask

Please forgive me if I ever said this. Although I dont remember but still apologies if anything hurt u.

I am just enodrsing your statement about army.

I am also endorsing PPP stance about NS/Gen Zia conspiracy against bhuttos.

Democrate

Although I dont remember but sorry again, never meant to say anything against your loved ones.

It's alright Brother,We may have political difference BUT whatever we should try to avoid the foul language against anyone.I am not saying that i am an angel but i try my best.now i tell you my stance about General Zia...

وہ ایک غاصب تھا،وہ ایک ق
اتل تھا جس نے پاکستان کا منتخب پرائم منسٹر جناب ذوالفقار کی حکومت کو ختم کیا اور اس کا نتائج قوم آج تک بگھت رہی ہے