Wife-Swapping Scandal Haunts Indian Navy. Supreme Court of India orders CBI Inquiry

Ali Farooq

ankhe khole janab agal bagal dekhe kya kya ho raha hai .(bigsmile)

جہاں بھی ایسی غلیظ حرکت ہوتی ہے قابل مزمت ہے۔ کیسے بے شرم لوگ ہیں جو ترقی کے لئے اپنی بیویوں کو غیر مردوں کے ساتھ سلاتے ہیں۔سوچتے ہوئے بھی گھِن آتی ہے اِن کی ذہنیت پر۔

Ali Farooq

Re: Professionalism in INDIAN NAVY!!! Junior officers must offer their Wives to Senior officers to get promoted!!

May be in your political party but not in Pakistan ARMY.

یہ تو بہت مشہور بات ہے۔ ہماری آرمی کوئی فرشتوں پر مشتمل نہیں ہے جو ایسے کام نہیں کر سکتی۔

Iconoclast

Re: Professionalism in INDIAN NAVY!!! Junior officers must offer their Wives to Senior officers to get promoted!!

May be in your political party but not in Pakistan ARMY.
If you want to live in denial that's your prerogative. My current political Party is PTI. And before you try to get abusive with me I suggest you think twice to save yourself from an a nal rippage.

Iconoclast

Re: Do you need a promotion in Indian Navy?

je nahi apkey walid ne pataya tha unko karni pari thee ;)
They show their class and lack of intellect by quickly getting personal as the last resort only to get their arses handed over to them. Why would have you cussed him had he not acted like a prick. In the end it only shows how less they care about their own mothers, sisters, wives etc. Of course two wrongs don't make right but as it goes there is also the good and noble way of an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.

bhaibarood

They show their class and lack of intellect by quickly getting personal as the last resort only to get their arses handed over to them. Why would have you cussed him had he not acted like a prick. In the end it only shows how less they care about their own mothers, sisters, wives etc. Of course two wrongs don't make right but as it goes there is also the good and noble way of an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth.

you are right but I wish there should be a way to reply to these kind of filth!
these are paid boot polishi who can go to any depth so one has to reply them their own way.

Iconoclast

you are right but I wish there should be a way to reply to these kind of filth!
these are paid boot polishi who can go to any depth so one has to reply them their own way.
No, I actually condone your return of fire with fire. Sadly this is the only way they understand.