Wife swapping a common practice in the Navy: Indian Naval officer's wife

Bala Khan

Re: بھارتی بحریہ میں ایک دوسرے سے بیوی بدلنا ع

بھایی ساھب زیادہ دور نہ جا ین - کراچی (ڈیفنس اور کلفٹن ) مے یہ کام ہو رہا ہے -

Believer12

گندگیاں اتنی ھیں کہ دنیا کا کوی معاشرھ مسلم یا غیر مسلم ان سے بچا نھیں ھے بھتر ھوگا کہ کیچڑ نہ اچھالیں اس سے اپنے ھاتھ بھی گندے ھوں گے

KhanHaripur

http://m.ibnlive.com/news/wife-swap...e-navy-naval-officers-wife/391956-62-126.html

Warning ! Nuclear warhead activated [hilar]

New Delhi: The Indian Navy has been hit by fresh charges of wife swapping. CNN-IBN spoke to the wife of a naval officer, who last month accused her husband of wife swapping. She said that the practice is common in the Navy. Defence Minister AK Antony has ordered an inquiry into the matter.

"It's very common in the Indian Navy. The thing is that everybody doesn't dare to file a case and now girls are coming and complaining. I am happy about it. Instead of tolerating every thing and becoming a part and parcel of wife swapping, it's good that they are coming and filing cases," the naval officer's wife.Speaking about the Navy shielding its officers, the woman said, "Of course, they have to shield their names, they don't have any other way to save themselves. This is the only way to say that they have, a marital discord. In my case, I am so harassed. Navy is pressuring me, my husband is pressuring me to take the case back. But I have decided that I will not take the case back and that is why they are harassing me in each and every manner.

"She also said that she would demand a CBI probe into the matter. "AK Antony has ordered for the investigation, but he should get the investigation report. Investigation is going in such a manner that I cannot get justice because the Southern Naval Command who are friends of the accused officers, they are ones responsible for carrying out the enquiry. I will file a petition in the Supreme Court asking for a CBI investigation and transferring the case to Delhi.*

Hindu

This is also Indian Media.....The same one that you guys Love to Hate.....

moahhid

Well said brother

digitalzygot1

yar kalay kalotay khud hain wifes bhe aise he hain kia karain wooh, they are getting european sperms IVF crap, Indians will do anything ....

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

kiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ??????????????
کیا بیغرتی اور بےشرمی ہے -
مغرب کے ساتھ دوڑ میں یہ تو مغرب کو بھی پیچھے چھوڑ گے
ریپ ، ہم جنس پرستی ، عربوں کو لڑکیاں بیچنا ، اور اب بیویوں کا ادلہ بدلہ
لا حول والا قوت
استغفراللہ

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Don't think we hate media.. Its just that some nuts in the media in a race for the rating knows only one thing... i.e. blame pakistan for every single .. and no indian ever criticise this....
i mean if a person sneezes in Rajistan (Your media would portray it like - Pakistan Ne lagta hey hawa mein virus choor dia hey - Pakistan Biological war shuro ker chuka hey)
(serious)

PATRIOTIC_PAKISTANI

Serious ?/??? OMG - ہم پر عذاب نہ ہو تو کیا ہو

KhanHaripur

Leave the media aside for a moment.tell us what do you think about wife swapping in your military ?

Well said brother

kiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ??????????????
کیا بیغرتی اور بےشرمی ہے -
مغرب کے ساتھ دوڑ میں یہ تو مغرب کو بھی پیچھے چھوڑ گے
ریپ ، ہم جنس پرستی ، عربوں کو لڑکیاں بیچنا ، اور اب بیویوں کا ادلہ بدلہ
لا حول والا قوت
استغفراللہ

Serious ?/??? OMG - ہم پر عذاب نہ ہو تو کیا ہو

Thhhhhoooo hai ganday zalil paleet looogon par.

I don't think its happening here in Pakistan, brother is exaggerating I think

بخاری شریف میں ابو سعید خدریؓ سے روایت ہے کہ جناب نبی اکرم صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے ارشاد فرمایا کہ تم پہلی امتوں کے نقش قدم پر چلوگے، حتیٰ کہ اگر ان میں سے کوئی گوہ (صحرائی جانور) کے بِل میں گُھسا ہے تو تم بھی ضرور گھسو گے۔ صحابہؓ نے دریافت کیا کہ یارسول اللہ! کیا پہلی امتوں سے مراد یہود ونصاریٰ ہیں تو آنحضرت صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم نے جواب دیا کہ تو اور کون ہے

Narrated Abu Sa'id Al-Khudri: The Prophet said, "You will follow the ways of those nations who were before you, span by span and cubit by cubit (i.e., inch by inch) so much so that even if they entered a hole of a mastigure (a kind of reptile), you would follow them." We said, "O Allah's Apostle! (Do you mean) the Jews and the Christians?" He said, "Whom else?" (Sahih Bukhari-Book #92, Hadith #422)

Bala Khan

I don't think its happening here in Pakistan, brother is exaggerating I think

Sir Ji, for proof The Group name was "Karachi Broker". google it.

Akhrat se pehle Momin per Dunya tang krdi jayegi- or Momin Qabar ke pass khre hokar siche ga kaash is me me hota. Woh waqt zyada doo nahi