Why Siasat pk have given Regular membership to this type of people attacking Pakistanis and its forces?

distinguished

MPA (400+ posts)
Watch member activities: shrf390, MPA (400+ posts)
There are many other members like this
Zaidi Qasim, Zinda_Rood,
bhaibarood,Pappuchikna,Shah
Shatranj,Shaikh,Sohraab,ansar_raja786,scolfei
ld,BMW,aneeskhan,Reason,ImRaaN

Watch thread
https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/pakistan-politicians-and-fouj.641604/
HINDUSTAN KO TO 95000 WARDI AUTAR KER DAY AIY THAY OR MUKTI BHANI KEY JOOTA BONUS MIAN KHAY THEY. AYYSEY HE KAROOT THEY. AUR IN 95000 KEY LEADER GENERAL NIAZI BAGART AIK CIVILIAN NIKAL KEY LAYA THH. IN BYGARAT GERNALOON NA PAKISTAN KAY ELLAWA KESS KO FATHA KIYA HAY.

"I wish I was a Pakistani soldier in 1971, I would burn coward traitor bangalis down the ground" WHAT HUMILATION AND INSULT WE GOT BY HAVING BIGGIST SURREND IN THE HITORY ARMED CONFLITS BECUSE OF STUPID LIKE YOU.

THIS WORST GADDAR WAS BURRIED BY FELLOW BAYGARAT GENERALS IN PAKISTANI FLAG WITH 21 GUN SLUTE .THIS ONE IS BAY GARAT GENERAL WHO LOST EAST PAKISTAN AND WAS WITH NOOR JAHAN DURING 1971 WAR IN LAHORE (HAMMOD UR REHMAN COMMISSION)
THESE BAGARAT GENERALS ARE NOT BACKING OFF AND NEVER LEAARNED LESSION FRO HISTORY. THEY MUST COME UNDER PEOPLES WILL AND EMPLOYEES OF THE STATE OTHER WASE WAIT FOR THE WORT COMMEING.
YAH JO SARI DADLE HAY, IS KAY PACHA WARDI HAY, WILL CAREATE HATE AGAINT ARMY BECASUE OF THESE SOME BAGARAT GENERALS.
TELL ME ANY THING I SAID IS NOT TRUE? DOT HIDE THE TRUTH LIKE IK NOT ACCEPTING THE BASTERED DAUGHTER NOR DENYING.