why imran khan confused about talibans...

ThePieMaker

It is not that simple. You must see the big picture.

What Darik dear is trying to say here is

Its not that simple = I know nothing about it (so I'll follow Imran Khan blindly)

You must see the big picture = I know nothing about it (so I'll follow Imran Khan blindly)

naveed

Imran Khan has responded to this stupid argument at least a million times

and idiots like this guy keep coming back saying the same Bull$hit again and again

Nadir Bashir

Ok go and kill your brothers.Why people or american agents does not want to give a chance to piece.They are our brothers and same countrymen. 1st we should do our best to slove these issues on table and if required must carry out necessary operations.And what ll you people have planned for orphan children and widows and poor parents who ll lose their childs in this war.What about handicapped people those ll come through this war.What about hatred that ll arise bcoz of this operation.But great we should fight, this is what you are saying.

sjpti

i don't know which party you belong so let me do a post-mortem on your super filthy mind
YOU can be a PPP/ANP creep than for your info ANP/PP never listened to imran khan and they did what what they wanted
IF you are PMLN patwary than let me tell you that its NAwaz sharif who is PM of pakistan not imran khan and by the way nawaz sharif also says favours dialogue so imran khan can not be singled out
IF you are MQM , than please make your party a non violent one an then ask about such things.
IF u are neither of the 3 parties than
please introduce yourself so that i kud reply you according to your metal level and affiliation

sjpti

Imran Khan has responded to this stupid argument at least a million times

and idiots like this guy keep coming back saying the same Bull$hit again and again

What Darik dear is trying to say here is

Its not that simple = I know nothing about it (so I'll follow Imran Khan blindly)

You must see the big picture = I know nothing about it (so I'll follow Imran Khan blindly)

As you are a known patwary i will request you to ask from nawaz sharif about his stance. have you ever heard him that they will crush taliban and will not talk to them the way banazir butto shaheed Stated. ? So it means nawaz also has the same policy as of imarn and if an MNA is confused its not that bad but if A PM is confused he and his mindless supporters should be thrown into arabian sae so that paksitan kud relieved from their Stinky selves

Respect

Well army has been fighting them for years and what has happened during the years, has terrorism increased or decreased, my viewpoint would be it has gone worse. Unless u are telling me we can eliminate the terrorists, GK has a plan now does he?
There is no easy solution however the gun way has been tried and tested a my period now.

What PTI say's is that we have tried this method for long and he is not working, so

We STOP drones because firstly innocent people are dying, secondly terrorists can find easy recruits as long as drones are being hit over there. Before the drones terrorists had difficulty recruiting ever since they have started it is so easy for them. We think if those who are fighting us many will stop if drones are stopped as long as they can trust us inshallah many of them will.Then we have to ask foreign agents to leave Pakistan. Once we have done this then we can go to the areas of these places and try to make amends.

Also intellectually by using Quran and sunnah the ones who do not STOP try to persuade them, if we cannot do then action should be taken action should be taken against them.

It is NOT full proof and maybe others will have a better idea but just carrying on with the same thing again and agin is foolish, unless u do not have another option.

" why can't imran come on single point to eliminate talibans........ all Pakistani nation with pak army so let them eliminate and support pak Army let the drama finish...

what's your point about this ???? "

I think IK is on the right track on this one. I distinctively remember mar 31, 1971 when gen Tikka Khan took action and fell for Indians because thats exactly what Indian had wanted.

If army takes action then the West will be the first ones to publicize: Oh Pak army is killing innocent people.

This will give the enemy some reason to instigate separation movement with the help of West.

I agree also that criminals should be bombed with 1000 lbs bombs, but this is a delicate situation. It will have negative fall out. Also they are not terrorist like those in Karachi. KHI terrorists are criminals. TTP may well have legitimate opinion about our Islamic values. We must not take actions w/o any muzakirat first or at least w/o listening to them

Dont we realize that many things are happening that are AGAINST Islam and Sunnah? Fuhashi, Uryaniat, uncalled for murders, chori, bhatta khori, spreading of secularism etc.

in short, IK is on the right track. However if things go overboard and TTP does not come to senses then we will be in our rights to clean them out

my 2 cents

IK does not want to kill a people who have historically made great sacrifices for Pakistan. He wants to negotiate with them if they give up their ridiculous demands.

Shazil Shah

Imran sahab ke puri siyasat he in jaahlil logon ke naam per ke hai..

dosra agenda khan sahab k pass mqm hai..

iss k ilawa iss bechary ko ata he kya hai..

purany shouq ab waqt k saath saath shayad kam hugaye hain

[MENTION=23854]mrhyd[/MENTION]My experience on this site in past weeks dictates that YOU WILL NOT GET A CLEAR answer for your question from these guys..they will just beat about the bush and start bashing PMLn BUT WILL NEVER respond to the question.
I am with you on this, I think those who killed our daughters, those who burnt schools, those who attacked our cities, those who exploded bombs amongst our innocent people and in mosques, those who cut throats of people and make videos about them, those who ask peoples ID card and then kill them, whoever they might be, deserve no mercy from us.
They are no brothers, they are killer of our families and we MUST avenge. We MUST destroy them and today PTI is the only significant party who is with Talibans.
I hope and pray that IK can get out of this jahalat so that we can defend our mother-land

scholar

hahahahaahahah...jahil nooras kay hud kah fauze uray howay hain aur dosray ko kenfuse keh rahay hain........hahahahahahah

Aijazahmed

@mrhyd My experience on this site in past weeks dictates that YOU WILL NOT GET A CLEAR answer for your question from these guys..they will just beat about the bush and start bashing PMLn BUT WILL NEVER respond to the question.
I am with you on this, I think those who killed our daughters, those who burnt schools, those who attacked our cities, those who exploded bombs amongst our innocent people and in mosques, those who cut throats of people and make videos about them, those who ask peoples ID card and then kill them, whoever they might be, deserve no mercy from us.
They are no brothers, they are killer of our families and we MUST avenge. We MUST destroy them and today PTI is the only significant party who is with Talibans.
I hope and pray that IK can get out of this jahalat so that we can defend our mother-land

I am neither this side nor that side, but asking a very simple question, if anyone can answer:

When Taliban commit a crime they openly accept the responsibility and then why some people and parties in Pakistan always argue that this crime is not committed by TALIBAN. It is an act of America, India, Israel or whatever????????

O, bhai logo, taliban se kaho keh apne oper ilzam kyun lete heiN agar kuch nahi kya, khwa makhwa tum sub ko sharminda karatey heiN.

I am neither this side nor that side, but asking a very simple question, if anyone can answer:

When Taliban commit a crime they openly accept the responsibility and then why some people and parties in Pakistan always argue that this crime is not committed by TALIBAN. It is an act of America, India, Israel or whatever????????

O, bhai logo, taliban se kaho keh apne oper ilzam kyun lete heiN agar kuch nahi kya, khwa makhwa tum sub ko sharminda karatey heiN.

Oh bhai! They mean that the TTP crimes are financed and supported by the West and India and Israel, which is true and I am sure you shall agree. By supporting West and other actually a big accomplice

jason

After every Fight you come to the NEGOTIATING TABLE.So why fight?

Have you been successful in your Army operations? A big NO.Instead you have turned the whole country into battle ground.
So how long you can carry on like this????? they say after every mIlitary Operation A Bangladesh is produced.

There are some lunatics around on this site.Jin kaa apna raasta tu khota hay yeh doosron ko bhi marwaane k chakar main rehtay hain.

Oh bhai! They mean that the TTP crimes are financed and supported by the West and India and Israel, which is true and I am sure you shall agree. By supporting West and other actually a big accomplice

So it means the problem is the invasion of western countries and once they withdraw from Afghanistan there funding will stop.

why can't imran come on single point to eliminate talibans.

IK cannot implement his agenda without peace in KPK and Pakistan.
Talibans are not alone in this war the whole local population is with them on the premise that they have been wrongly attacked by Pakistan Army on the instigation of US.

Aijazahmed

So the problem is solved. Crush Talibans (you say TTP) who are the agents of America, India and Israel. Why do we have any soft corner for them if they are foreign agents?
This is the very right confusion being discussed here in this thread. Can I call this confusion a hypocrisy??

So the problem is solved. Crush Talibans (you say TTP) who are the agents of America, India and Israel. Why do we have any soft corner for them if they are foreign agents?
This is the very right confusion being discussed here in this thread. Can I call this confusion a hypocrisy??

if things were as easy as you think bhai jaan

by the way, if you ask me, I rather you choose confusion, if you MUST :lol::lol:

Fakhre Alam

we don't want anymore bloodshed in kpk. aap log pata nai kahan kahan aram sy betay ho magar yahan hamari zindagi azab banayi hui hy. o baba jao maaf karo, imran khan hamara leader hy aur hamain us pay barosa hy. in sha Allah wo jo faisla karengay wo pakhtuno k haq mein hoga. aap ko jhang cherany mein bara maza ata hy taky TV k samny bet kar live call of duty ka maza lein.