Why Bilour Family In On Target? Ilyas Bilour burst into tears while remembering Haroon Bilour

LeezaKhan

I totally agree. Chief Justice has to be definitely blamed for this tragedy. That asshole has no idea that what KP is going through. The Sharifs of Punjab have unleashed the ASWJ dogs of hell on KP just like they did on APS. They'd go any for to create mayhem in this land.

sab_tamasha_hai

I totally agree. Chief Justice has to be definitely blamed for this tragedy. That asshole has no idea that what KP is going through. The Sharifs of Punjab have unleashed the ASWJ dogs of hell on KP just like they did on APS. They'd go any for to create mayhem in this land.
Leeza bhai with all due respect .. Pakistani taxpayers cannot be charged forever to protect all politicians. Especially, when they have enough to hire private guards. I am sad by the loss of a very fine politician and innocent supporters, but nowhere in world, you can get lifetime protection.

back to the future

A great tragedy.Seems to be a very decent person.

CJ had asked to remove unnecessary security which some politicians were using to show off but at the sametime he instructed that where necessary it should be provided.It is a big failure of LEA.

drkhan22

ASWJ ????? Are you nuts ? ANP has been up against Taliban since day one. They suffered the most. They supported all operations in swat n in tribal belts. Then they supported PTM against army. They have done everything for their political benefit. Bilors are the victims of this madness

Ali Sha

I have all the sympathy for the bilours, but the bilours have benefited from politics through and through. Be it Ghulam bilour selling railway scrap or Anp and its weapons scandal. Life is a circle and you guys are being tested for your wrongdoings in this life time. Abhi bhi taubah ker lo