Why are Pakistani Players playing BPL ?

halwapuri

Our pakistani players are billionaires and have travelled the world in first-class airlines while staying in first-class hotels.

Why on earth are they playing in Bangladesh---a country which is openly killing Pakistanis who fought in 1971? Their hatred for Pakistan is so obvious that even a blind person can see it black and white.

This Bengali government also has a romantic relationship with India---our arch enemy, a country which fund terrorists through their RAW agency and who are openly involved in unlimited violence, including the APS tragedy.

Dont our players have the decency and the dignity to say 'NO' to the takkas that they are going to paid with----for the sake of our country, Pakistan? By participating in BPL, we are making their league a financial success.. Do remember that this is the same country which refused to tour Pakistan and caused us financial loss.

First, Bangladesh should behave and apologize and then we can be brothers that we are destined to be

As citizens, we should boycott BPL. DO NOT WATCH IT. waisay bhii.. seriously, itnay farigh ho?

Babar Khan

Khailnay do in ko yaaar Muslims tu her jaga he mar khaa rahay hain. apnay bhee mar rahay hain aur paraya bhee. main sirf ayk baar laaannnaaat bhaijna chaonga Muslim world leaders per

lurker

Khailnay do in ko yaaar Muslims tu her jaga he mar khaa rahay hain. apnay bhee mar rahay hain aur paraya bhee. main sirf ayk baar laaannnaaat bhaijna chaonga Muslim world leaders per

Its not about Religion anymore. The world has become a global village and Muslims are resisting this change. This is why Muslims are in misery. These days countries are not made in the name of a religion. Jinnah sahab had the right idea but his Idea was behind the times. Waqt badal gaya hai. Deeni riyasat ab nahi chalti unless you have money and a small population.

kingkong71

Money talks, dont you think if these players are invited to IPL, they will happily go and play there, money rules my friend.

That's one way of thinking
With this approach we keep that hatred alive in Bengali minds
and will never patch up

Other approach is to wish them luck and play with them
they are doing pretty good economically at present
Their closeness with India is on Hate Pakistan basis
so let finish that basis and be our friends again

We gain nothing if we stay out but may gain something as being friends
Let Pakistanis play, they have good following there, boycotting will just help opponents point of view...

Babar Khan

Its not about Religion anymore. The world has become a global village and Muslims are resisting this change. This is why Muslims are in misery. These days countries are not made in the name of a religion. Jinnah sahab had the right idea but his Idea was behind the times. Waqt badal gaya hai. Deeni riyasat ab nahi chalti unless you have money and a small population.

You are wrong my friend. Its about Religion. Muslims are not resisting any thing. From beggining Muslims are innovative and helped science and technology. Muslim world leaders are corrupt. You like it or not its Muslims Vs other religions.

lavrentiy beria

اب تھریڈ سٹارٹ کرنے والا چاہتا ہے کہ مصباح اور دوسرے پاکستانی کھلاڑی پیسے کمانا چھوڑ دیں کیونکہ چند جامعاتیے اپنے گندے انجام کو پہنچ گے ہیں. حسینہ واجد نے شریعت کے مطابق ان قاتل جماعتیوں کا قتال شروع کیا تو مزہب کے ٹھیکیداروں کی منافقت کھل کر سامنے آ گئی

yasir18

I think Govt. and PCB should be criticized instead of players as it's their responsibility to stop players from playing BPL. In many opinion, good relations from Bangladesh in the presence of Haseens Wajid (daughter of Mujeeb-ur-Rahman) as PM is not possible. Her hatred for Pakistan is clear.

Pak Falcon

You are wrong my friend. Its about Religion. Muslims are not resisting any thing. From beggining Muslims are innovative and helped science and technology. Muslim world leaders are corrupt. You like it or not its Muslims Vs other religions.

Not from beginning "in the beginning" then came mullahs.

lurker

Deen ka waqt khatam ho chuka hai. Look at the US. A lot of people don't even believe in a God over there. Look at China. Look at Russia. Look at all these prospering nations. The time for Religion is over. The world has moved on. Religion is now your personal domain. Between you and your God. It has nothing to do with the state. Until Pakistanis realize the time and age they are living in, they will always be held back. The Muslim world is fighting change - And in this Universe Change is the ONLY Constant.

kpkpak

بنگالی بہت ضدی اور ہٹ دھرم قوم ہیں شکر ہے ہم سے الگ ہو گئے

Babar Khan

Deen ka waqt khatam ho chuka hai. Look at the US. A lot of people don't even believe in a God over there. Look at China. Look at Russia. Look at all these prospering nations. The time for Religion is over. The world has moved on. Religion is now your personal domain. Between you and your God. It has nothing to do with the state. Until Pakistanis realize the time and age they are living in, they will always be held back. The Muslim world is fighting change - And in this Universe Change is the ONLY Constant.

You think so man. Reality is different.

lurker

You think so man. Reality is different.
65+ years se humne Islam ki try mar li. Koi haal nahi sahi howa. It's time to Separate Islam from the State of Pakistan. Do what Turkey did. After All Jinnah was very much inspired by Ataturk. Oh I just realized this is a BPL Thread asking why Pakistani Players are Playing in BPL. The answer is simple - To make a living.

halwapuri

whatever you love the most, becomes your God, and then you obey and worship that God 24/7/365

If you love money, then money will become your God and you will try to acquire money (god) by spending all your time, wealth, energy, and effort is making more and more and more of money.

If you love Allah, then Allah becomes your God and then you will try to spend all your time, wealth, energy, and effort in trying to get closer and closer and closer to Him.

dont say that you dont have a god. your god is money and your religion is profits. there is no compulsion in religion. you worship your god and we will worship our God, Allah.

the one who will be successful will be made known in future. Dont worry.

lurker

I don't live in the future. I live today. And today Religious governance is broken and usually the abode of the oppressed people or people who are without direction. While in the prospering nation people are moving forward and creating better future. While in Pakistan we are still trying to get Islam working. How many more years do you require to understand that Islamic governance will not work in Pakistan? Another 65 years ? Or let me ask you this, how many more years does Islamic governance require to actually start working in Pakistan?

Once upon a time a Bangladeshi Taka was considered weak. Today it is worth more than a Pakistani rupee. Guess who has what type of governance?

whatever you love the most, becomes your God, and then you obey and worship that God 24/7/365

If you love money, then money will become your God and you will try to acquire money (god) by spending all your time, wealth, energy, and effort is making more and more and more of money.

If you love Allah, then Allah becomes your God and then you will try to spend all your time, wealth, energy, and effort in trying to get closer and closer and closer to Him.

dont say that you dont have a god. your god is money and your religion is profits. there is no compulsion in religion. you worship your god and we will worship our God, Allah.

the one who will be successful will be made known in future. Dont worry.

only_truths

Once upon a time a Bangladeshi Taka was considered weak. Today it is worth more than a Pakistani rupee. Guess who has what type of governance?

Bangladeshi Taka equals - 1.36 Pakistani Rupee

So many in Pakistan will ask, so what , hamare paas "bum" hai , jo kisi muslim desh mein nahin hain ???