Who rules Pakistan, Don of Rawalpindi/ Islamabad...!!!

Pakeagle

images

Who rules Pakistan? Malik Riaz of Bahria Foundation
Malik Riaz was the conduit for bringing the PML Q wing led by Chaudhry Shujaat/ Chaudhry Pervez Illahi into AZ fold. Pres. Zardai was so pleased/Jubiliant with NICL scandal! NICL delivered three people/groups to him.

1. Yusuf Raza Gilani, as his son/ sons were involved

2. Benazir's nominee for PM.... Makhdoom Amin Fahim

3. Chaudhry Shujaat Husain and Chaudhry Pervez Illahi

How the corruption of some, benefits the other corrupt elements. The threat by MQM was thwarted by NICL as Chaudhries came into the fold thereby out smarting the MQM.

Who the hell is Taji Khokhar? Brother of Nawaz Khokhar, formerly Deputy speaker of National Assembly.

He works on behalf of Malik Riaz for acquisition/land grabbing in Islamabad/ Rawalpindi area on behalf of Malik Riaz, the Don!

Taji (Imtiaz Khokhar) lives on the main road connecting Rawalpindi to Islamabad with a Zoo where interalia there are two Lions. Daily expenditure over a lakh rupees. He is responsible for killing of at least 100 people in pursuit of land grabbing.

At one point after killing more than four persons at a land site, he came home and shot his long time guard and registered FIR against those killed by him and using as a cause for retaliatory firing. Of course he compensated the family adequately.

Who is Faisal Butt?

He owned/owns a guest house in Islamabad where Mr AZ used to visit in the evenings while in so called detention. He used to supply Russian girls and provide Mr AZ's favorite drinks.

Mr AZ asked Faisal Butt of his Choice. He asked for CDA.... Mr AZ, who is known for never forgetting anyone who even offered him a glass of water, when in difficulty (unlike Nawaz & Shahbaz Sharf). Mr AZ asked his choice for Chairman CDA. Butt suggeted Kamran Lashari. Mr AZ agreed and appointed him. He told Lashari to follow orders from Mr Faisal Butt. This continues after Kamran Lashari.

Also, former Secretary Defence's brother amassed Millions of Dollars with full patronage of his powerful brother.....

Also it is learnt that real brother of COAS, Ali Kiyani has amassed billions through Mr Malik Riaz?

Malik Riaz also has Shahbaz Sharif in his pocket and has been successful in causing a breach in PML N. Chaudhry Nisar was the victim. All PML N MNA's and MPAs from PML N from the area around Pindi/ Islamabad are in the pocket of Malik Riaz

__,_._,___

Pakeagle

I read this article couple of months ago and I feel that it is very pertinent to share this story to all to know the hidden hands behind the mess created in Pakistan by our ruling elite.

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
ماشاء اللہ ملک نواز کھوکھر، اس کا بیٹا وزیراعظم کامشیر مصطفٰی کھوکھر، تاجی کھوکھر سب کے سب حکومتوں میں چھائے ہوئے ہیں

Faheem Niaz

Man , this is really eye opening information, It needs to be publicized by TV show to show the people of Pakistan that how system works inside.

A man who is sitting on the driving seat, is not actually driving. He has given the navigation to follow what it say.

Malycyos Oxo

wo din zyada door nhe jis din Malik Riaz jaise Loog islamabad aur pindi aur pakistan k har sheher aur gaon ki galyoon mai latke nazar aayen ge.Inshallah

BoneBasher

Malik Riaz or Don :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:, Altaf Bhai ko pata chal gaya to ye bori me phoonch jaega.

falcons

Malik Riaz or Don :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:, Altaf Bhai ko pata chal gaya to ye bori me phoonch jaega.

Malik Riaz to Altaf Don k baap ka baap ha.... jo Media, Army, Navy (Bahria), Lawyers, Leaders of Political parties (Zardari, Benazir, Choudhries, Shareef, Musharaf) sab ko apni jaaib ma rakhta ha....

p.s bori k copyrights sirf altaf don k pas hn...
:P

images

Who rules Pakistan? Malik Riaz of Bahria Foundation
Malik Riaz was the conduit for bringing the PML Q wing led by Chaudhry Shujaat/ Chaudhry Pervez Illahi into AZ fold. Pres. Zardai was so pleased/Jubiliant with NICL scandal! NICL delivered three people/groups to him.

1. Yusuf Raza Gilani, as his son/ sons were involved

2. Benazir's nominee for PM.... Makhdoom Amin Fahim

3. Chaudhry Shujaat Husain and Chaudhry Pervez Illahi

How the corruption of some, benefits the other corrupt elements. The threat by MQM was thwarted by NICL as Chaudhries came into the fold thereby out smarting the MQM.

Who the hell is Taji Khokhar? Brother of Nawaz Khokhar, formerly Deputy speaker of National Assembly.

He works on behalf of Malik Riaz for acquisition/land grabbing in Islamabad/ Rawalpindi area on behalf of Malik Riaz, the Don!

Taji (Imtiaz Khokhar) lives on the main road connecting Rawalpindi to Islamabad with a Zoo where interalia there are two Lions. Daily expenditure over a lakh rupees. He is responsible for killing of at least 100 people in pursuit of land grabbing.

At one point after killing more than four persons at a land site, he came home and shot his long time guard and registered FIR against those killed by him and using as a cause for retaliatory firing. Of course he compensated the family adequately.

Who is Faisal Butt?

He owned/owns a guest house in Islamabad where Mr AZ used to visit in the evenings while in so called detention. He used to supply Russian girls and provide Mr AZ's favorite drinks.

Mr AZ asked Faisal Butt of his Choice. He asked for CDA.... Mr AZ, who is known for never forgetting anyone who even offered him a glass of water, when in difficulty (unlike Nawaz & Shahbaz Sharf). Mr AZ asked his choice for Chairman CDA. Butt suggeted Kamran Lashari. Mr AZ agreed and appointed him. He told Lashari to follow orders from Mr Faisal Butt. This continues after Kamran Lashari.

Also, former Secretary Defence's brother amassed Millions of Dollars with full patronage of his powerful brother.....

Also it is learnt that real brother of COAS, Ali Kiyani has amassed billions through Mr Malik Riaz?

Malik Riaz also has Shahbaz Sharif in his pocket and has been successful in causing a breach in PML N. Chaudhry Nisar was the victim. All PML N MNA's and MPAs from PML N from the area around Pindi/ Islamabad are in the pocket of Malik Riaz

__,_._,___

I am used to the idea of corruption, and know that Pakistani society is corrupt as a whole, lead by Politicians, Army, Bureaucrats and Journalists.

The most worrying part in this post is the allegation that one man is involved in 100 murders and getting away with it, if this information is true.

Pakistan would be destroyed if we don't halt this trend that rich can getaway with murder, literally.

We all got to be more active, I am now challenging most Journalists directly on the twitter, if I feel they are corrupt. I ask pertinent questions like I asked from Hamid Mir yesterday, shared on the forum. And what I asked from Dr. Masood, which were also shared here. After those comments Dr. Masood blocked me on the Twitter. Mir may also decide to block me, if I send him more such tweets.(bigsmile)

I laugh at Dr. Masood when he criticise others. He doesn't have clean hands either, I am convinced. If he wants to face me he is more than welcome.

jawad aziz

i am from the same area from where TAJI khokher is....people will never believe what kind of society we are...this taji khokhar is biggest budmash of pindi and islamabad....he have many "MUFROORS" with him, and too many animals like loins, snakes etc.. he use to take people to his "Adda" and put them in front of snakes and loins and tell them to sign the documents otherwise they will be killed...nobody in over area can say a word against them and people living like a slaves to them...everybody is afraid, but the biggest problem is that people feel proud to have connection with this kind of people and tell in the public that i know Taji khokhar i am not afraid of anybody....Only Allah can help us in this scenario.....may Allah forgive us and stretch their ropes....

RashidAhmed

Staff member
Siasat.pk Web Desk
i think wohi hay isb chamber ka president hay i think,last month imran k sath b is ki meeting hoi thi,:lol:,ab chup rehna apna hi aadmi hay:lol:
دلیل سے بات کرو چولیں نہ مارو۔۔۔ میں نے یہ سوال آپ سے نہیں پوچھا