Which party is going to take more seats in General Election 2018?

concern_paki

dont believe in surveys, election day dynamics are crucial, in USA all survery says Hillary gonna sweep but results were completely opposite and everyone was stunned and shocked, please be focus and its all PTI

concern_paki

hoga Insha ALLAH,
PTI workers please stay tuned stay focused and PTI gonna get majority just get voters to the polling stations, and after winning on natinal day, dont loose your focus on provincial elections day, but keep yourself stay charged and focused

Birdie101

Will SMQ be the CM ? If PTI wins

I think, It will happen like this.If pti gains simple majority in provincial assembly then someone from pti will become cm.If not then a forward block will be created in pml-n by Nisar and cm ship would be given to him.Though, Even if pti gains simple majority i doubt that either smq or Aleem will be given cm ship.One is under nab investigation and if smq becomes cm then he would become too powerful in party.Also, Neither Aleem, Nor Jahngeer would want to see SMQ as cm so heavy opposition is expected by them.

concern_paki

I think, It will happen like this.If pti gains simple majority in provincial assembly then someone from pti will become cm.If not then a forward block will be created in pml-n by Nisar and cm ship would be given to him.Though, Even if pti gains simple majority i doubt that either smq or Aleem will be given cm ship.One is under nab investigation and if smq becomes cm then he would become too powerful in party.Also, Neither Aleem, Nor Jahngeer would want to see SMQ as cm so heavy opposition is expected by them.

I understand but this post must be taken by a personality like SMQ. He has the personality

Dantheman

Yo boys! Nikalna hai ghar se Aur ghar walo/dosto ko bhe Nikalna hai to vote for pti! Siasat.pk pe he na lagay rehna lol

Unlettered

Its actually very possible that despite getting the most seats in NA PTI still cant make a PM of their own.