Where is EDHI and all NGOs in this flood disaster?

askfriends

I want to ask Mr. Edhi, who has always donated a huge amount in every disaster which came in Pakistan whether it be earthquake, swat, tsunami etc, but now when SINDH is facing this trouble, i haven't seen EDHI on television or any camp, nor he has started any campaign to collect the Food, Medicine, Taints etc for the Flood victims in SINDH. Why this double standard policy?????? :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile: :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

askfriends

What THE BLOODY HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT DUDE? ARE YOU DRUNK?

EDHI IS EVERYWHERE
would that i would be drunk! MR nawazish i have pesonally visited many camps, i never found MR.EDHI. he is working with the help of a political party, if he doesn't receive green signal from that party he cant do anything....otherwise he would also be killed like HAKEEM SAEED

Knowledge Seeker

Edhi-PPI-640x480.jpg

Edhi sitting at Meezan chowk, Quetta, begging for relief goods for flood victims. PHOTO: PPI

Abdul Sattar Edhi on Wednesday initiated a begging campaign in Quetta for the flood victims of Balochistan.

Crouched on the roadside in Meezan chowk, the philanthropist and his daughter were collecting money for the thousands of people displaced by the recent flash floods.
Edhi claimed the money collected will be distributed equally amongst the affected. He further appealed to the people to help the victims.

According to Edhi , around 5,000 flour sacks have already been dispatched. More will be sent soon.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/31969/edhi-begs-for-flood-victims/

Chaudhry_1960

Dear askfriends, EDHI was the first to respond to the disaster, they did a lot for providing food and funeral service and still doing. We know from the last 20+ years that he is not the one who wants his pictures taken or on tv interview, he believes in true service and help of poor people. He is not like JI and others who do 5 and take credit of 50, less service but more pictures.

I hope you take your words back.

askfriends

Edhi-PPI-640x480.jpg

Edhi sitting at Meezan chowk, Quetta, begging for relief goods for flood victims. PHOTO: PPI

Abdul Sattar Edhi on Wednesday initiated a begging campaign in Quetta for the flood victims of Balochistan.

Crouched on the roadside in Meezan chowk, the philanthropist and his daughter were collecting money for the thousands of people displaced by the recent flash floods.
Edhi claimed the money collected will be distributed equally amongst the affected. He further appealed to the people to help the victims.

According to Edhi , around 5,000 flour sacks have already been dispatched. More will be sent soon.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/31969/edhi-begs-for-flood-victims/
only for Balochistan?????? those are not people who reside here in SINDH??????

In very early days of Flood he was collecting/ begging money on Road sides in various cities of Baluchestan and K Pakhtoonkhwa (Atleast I have seen in Quetta and Peshawar) on TV and it is not necessory he would be always TV screen like Politicians. Eidhi Trust have provided so many Kaafans and other necessory items for feunal in K Pakhtoonkhwa.

I think you have just start watching TV. I have seen him in Quetta begging for donation

Edhi-PPI-640x480.jpg

Source : http://tribune.com.pk/story/31969/edhi-begs-for-flood-victims/

Edhi appeals for generous help to flood victims

KhyberNews-526645___.jpg

PESHAWAR: The chief of Edhi Trust, Abuld Sattar Edhi, Monday appealed for generous help to the victims of the floods in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
Talking to newsmen during his visit to floods hit areas, Edhi said that besides the government, the general public should come forward and help the Pakhtun brothers, who have suffered a lot due to natural disaster.
He said the masses are not happy with the governments policies, which is giving crores of rupees as relief to them.
He also appealed for international assistance for the flood affected people of Khyber Pakthunkhwa

Source http://www.khybernews.tv/news_details.php?newsid=2886

I think it is enough for your closed eyes and mind Moron !!!!!!!!

By the way to how many camps or which part of Flood affected area you have visited so far that you didn't see Eidhi or you just want Eidhi on TV Screen like many others.

Shame on You, Shame on You Shame on You :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

askfriends

Dear askfriends, EDHI was the first to respond to the disaster, they did a lot for providing food and funeral service and still doing. We know from the last 20+ years that he is not the one who wants his pictures taken or on tv interview, he believes in true service and help of poor people. He is not like JI and others who do 5 and take credit of 50, less service but more pictures.

I hope you take your words back.
dear choudry i appreciate ur reply, i know he is working sice last 20+ years, but i was shocked when i could found him in any camp which i have pesonally visited across sindh, he is collecting money for the world but not for the people of SINDH, becasue many people believe that only upper sindh is Sindh and karachi in not in Sindh. I request Mr. Edhi to please start campaign for all those innocent people.

only for Balochistan?????? those are not people who reside here in SINDH??????

Eidhi is human being not God, that he would reach everywhere by himself. If he can't reach everywhere, his foundation exist everywhere and help people as well. But U just want him in Sindh. Man he a Social Worker, not your PM or MNA & MPA.

askfriends

In very early days of Flood he was collecting/ begging money on Road sides in various cities of Baluchestan and K Pakhtoonkhwa (Atleast I have seen in Quetta and Peshawar) on TV and it is not necessory he would be always TV screen like Politicians. Eidhi Trust have provided so many Kaafans and other necessory items for feunal in K Pakhtoonkhwa.

I think you have just start watching TV. I have seen him in Quetta begging for donation

Edhi-PPI-640x480.jpg

Source : http://tribune.com.pk/story/31969/edhi-begs-for-flood-victims/

Edhi appeals for generous help to flood victims

KhyberNews-526645___.jpg

PESHAWAR: The chief of Edhi Trust, Abuld Sattar Edhi, Monday appealed for generous help to the victims of the floods in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
Talking to newsmen during his visit to floods hit areas, Edhi said that besides the government, the general public should come forward and help the Pakhtun brothers, who have suffered a lot due to natural disaster.
He said the masses are not happy with the government’s policies, which is giving crores of rupees as relief to them.
He also appealed for international assistance for the flood affected people of Khyber Pakthunkhwa

Source http://www.khybernews.tv/news_details.php?newsid=2886

I think it is enough for your closed eyes and mind Moron !!!!!!!!

By the way to how many camps or which part of Flood affected area you have visited so far that you didn't see Eidhi or you just want Eidhi on TV Screen like many others.

Shame on You, Shame on You Shame on You :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:
i have visited relief camps in sukkur jacobabad and shikarpur, and if u watch capital talk last episode which was filmed in sukkur, there was no any single camp from mr EDHI, while 2 or three other organizations were working.

shaheer

dont condemns someone blindly,make sure u know da reality,EDHI is there from da day 1.dont mix up charity workers with NGOs plz.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

I want to ask Mr. Edhi, who has always donated a huge amount in every disaster which came in Pakistan whether it be earthquake, swat, tsunami etc, but now when SINDH is facing this trouble, i haven't seen EDHI on television or any camp, nor he has started any campaign to collect the Food, Medicine, Taints etc for the Flood victims in SINDH. Why this double standard policy?????? :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:SHAME SHAME EDHI SHAME!!!!! :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Aggerr Edhi jesy logon ko b yahan per SHAME SHAME k naaray suneny prrain to batayen k iss mulk ka kia ho ga..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! zara aik din sarrak kinaray beth ker doosray logon k liye BHEEK mang kr dikhayen to lag pata jaye..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

askfriends

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! Aggerr Edhi jesy logon ko b yahan per SHAME SHAME k naaray suneny prrain to batayen k iss mulk ka kia ho ga..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! zara aik din sarrak kinaray beth ker doosray logon k liye BHEEK mang kr dikhayen to lag pata jaye..!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i know he is working, but have u ever seen him in any oart of upper sindh???? why????? if he can visit swat,balochistan etc than why dont he visit upper sindh dude?????

What is your problem man?

Upper Sindh is not the only Pakistan. But you belong to Upper Sindh thats why you want to See him only in Upper Sindh. And if Eidhi Trust is not there, there might be more Charities there.

Why do you want just Eidhi in Sindh?

Have you any account with Eidhi to settle with?

Give us you address, we will request Mr Eidh to visit you village. Then you would be happy. Khush!!!!!! otherwise Grow up man !!!!!!!!!!!! and leave this issue.

askfriends

What is your problem man?

Upper Sindh is not the only Pakistan. But you belong to Upper Sindh thats why you want to See him only in Upper Sindh. And if Eidhi Trust is not there, there might be more Charities there.

Why do you want just Eidhi in Sindh?

Have you any account with Eidhi to settle with?

Give us you address, we will request Mr Eidh to visit you village. Then you would be happy. Khush!!!!!! otherwise Grow up man !!!!!!!!!!!! and leave this issue.

Dear that is what i want to tell u that Upper Sindh is also PAKISTAN!
and i have no any account to sttle with mr. Edhi, i do appriciate him but this time he has not only desperate me but also the people of Sindh by his double standard policy. and for ur kind info m not from upper sindh m from karachi, but what is truth is truth u cant change it!

YAHYA87

That is rediculus...Eidhi has been operational since very beginning and he is helping all the provinces of Pakistan not just KPK or Punjab...If we check the intencity of Floods then we will understand that Flood is almost everywhere and because its was started from KPK he might have most operations in KPK while then it came to Punjab he could second bigger operations on Punjab and then Baluchistan because those areas were early victims of Flood and Sindh is the last victim so that is why due to having so much relief operations in other provinces he couldnt able to Start in Sindh cause he is also a social worker and his source for helping people are same as Imran Khan's source of running SKMH i.e. Charity...So instead of being just blind folded looks things rationally as well and BTW he didnt only have Flood victims he is also involved in World's largest Charitable Ambulance network of Pakistan and also have number of Orphanage and especially in Ramazan he offers Sehri and Iftari for Poor people in many parts of Pakistan as well so when a person have that much burden on his head their is a huge room for mistakes or some Inefficiency as well....BTW you are openly criticizing Edhi but where are others in this purpose???Where are those super Rich feudal whom have diverted water to other areas in order to save their lands...Where is Govt of PPP who have most genuine supporters in all over Pakistan from Sindh province??? and last but not the least where are those good for nothing Sindhi Nationalist whom were discussing Water Shortage in Sindh when Flood was about to strike Sindh province????When you have got your own ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES and those whom they support no where for relief then why complaining on a person who is doing MOST FOR PAKISTAN not just one province...

zubair.maalick

This man is drunk I guess ... lolzzz
O bhai mere .. ager Sukker wagera mai Eidhi k akoi Camp nahi hai to is ka ye matlab nahi ky wo kaam nahi ker rha ... ho sakta hai ky duusri organizations wahaan kaam ker rhi hon to unhoon ny aapus mai areas devide ker liye hon ...
aur aap kya chahty ho .. Eidhi b politicians ki tara TV ky liye PHOTO SESSION kerwaye ... :S:S

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

Dear that is what i want to tell u that Upper Sindh is also PAKISTAN!
and i have no any account to sttle with mr. Edhi, i do appriciate him but this time he has not only desperate me but also the people of Sindh by his double standard policy. and for ur kind info m not from upper sindh m from karachi, but what is truth is truth u cant change it!

Upper Sind ... Lower Sind... Baluchistan... Punjab.... kpk... MERAY BAI... Sara pakistan hi dooba hoa hai... jo jo b jahan jahan b kaam ker rha hai... PAKISTAN K LIYE KER RAHA HAI....so let us pray for all of them who are practically working for the good will of the people !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Allah Inn Sb Ko khush Rakhay !!!!!!!