Where have super intellectuals gone?

Petrolhead

Where are these people and their wise opinions? Sleeping in their air conditioned rooms? Waiting to receive further instructions from Geo / GHQ / ISI?

If you can't speak now please don't bother to waste our time after waking up from your comfortable sleep.

mery-mutabiq.jpg

rustam-shah-mohmand-is-an-extremist-in-pti-haroon-rasheed.jpg

dr._shahid_masood__anchor_person_journalist.jpg

Res1Pect

ARMY Generals are the biggest Hypocrites and Self-Centered creatures

Army Generals are governed by their Wives. I can safely say this after spending 20 yrs in Army Colleges, teaching the sons and daughters of these Armed Forces men.

The corrupt contractors would always send the gifts, such as a luxurious car, vacation tickets in a foreign country, to the wives (to whom they call 'BHABI' or 'Madam) of these generals and would get the contracts they never deserve.

I know these generals inside out. They are just like a 'tamed dog' at home and can't raise their eyes in front of their wives.

The Biggest lie of the Century: " Army and Awaam of Pakistan are ONE"

This is an utter lie spoken by the Generals recently. In fact, they call the people of Pakistan 'Bloody Civilians'. They only have ONE and only ONE interest to safeguard, that is THE ARMY'S INTEREST, or to be more specific, The Commission Officers' interest.

Those who fight wars for us, and carry out operations for the safety of the country are 'JAWANS' who are treated as 'Shoodraz' of Army by these Generals.

When innocent people were dying all over the country, these generals were sitting in their bedrooms, in the warm laps of their wives, and captains and majors with their girl frieds. Only when their bases and GHQ came under attack, then they became angry. Only when generals started to be killed in suicide attacks, then Army thought it was necessary to launch operation against Terrorists.

There is only ONE agenda Army has. Serve the interest of Army, even at the cost of the interest of the whole country.

Galaxy

Yes brother Respect I fully agree with you.I always said that this Army is only interested in their new jeeps,uniforms.Guns and other weapons they get from the US and China.The Men who cool the bullet are the ranks below captain.People would be shocked if they could find out the western lifestyle in their homes.This Army can only fight with its own people.When it comes to fighting India,they never won a single war.They lost sircreek.siachin,just to name few.This Army is costing the pakistani taxpayer lot of money.When the people need them they are no where to be seen.

Young_Blood

Army sirf aur sirf apna faida sochti hai, aur rahi baat army k hamdard honay ke to ye jhoot hai, aur aik dhoka hai, Army main majood officers b ham main se he hein, koi farishtey nahi, unhein b hamari terha pait laga howa hai, unho ne b issi pakistan main apni aankhein kholi hein, Pakistan main smuggling oil se le ker drugs sab ke sab under Army officers hoti hai,, Musharaf ne jab take over keeya tha uss waqt aise kon se halaat they jis ke waja se wo nobat aai thi, sirf aur sirf aik waja thi k musharaf ke kursi khatam honay lagi thi, means apna mufaad tha, aur aaj b agar Raheel Sharif ka apna mufaad ho ga to ye take over ker lein gay,,
main sirf Army k un jawano se muhabbat kerta hoo jo bicharey apni jano ka nazrana dete hein, sapahi se le ker captain tak,,,

shizam00000

To the Army, and People of Pakistan

https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/501x749q90/540/QJrc0C.png

We might now believe what musharaf did was all right . Sometimes it takes time for the AWAM to understand. But we might not find a COAS as strong as Musharraf. After Kiyani, I was under the impression that Raheel would strengthen the image Army, and well had alot of hopes. But since last night,i am not sure. I am still waiting yet i wish , a guy like musharraf to be in control of army.

Nawaz has showed his true self. Icing on the cake was all the supporters , who were laughing at watching dying Pakistanis, congratulating each other for killing the people they were supposed to serve. well what should one expect from such people, when they never said anything on Gaza. i still would say to the ANDHAY people, open your eyes, know whats right. If you really believe in Pakistan.

And to all the intellectuals, who comment in their " OOH SO PERFECT ENGLISH " and try to look smart and beneficial ... IF THEY WERE SO SMART, AAJ PAKISTAN KA YEH HAAL NAI HUTA JO HAY " so for them please shut up. Imran is an intellectual, more learned then maximum Pakistanis. On the field Fighting for PAKISTAN.... where as HE COULD HAVE BEEN IN ENGLAND , a dream come true for MOST OF THE INTELLECTUALS of PAKISTAN who are born with this wish.

I pray for Pakistan, Pakistan ZINDABAD.. and hopefully soon we ll see a NAYA PAKistan.

Re: ARMY Generals are the biggest Hypocrites and Self-Centered creatures

Army Generals are governed by their Wives. I can safely say this after spending 20 yrs in Army Colleges, teaching the sons and daughters of these Armed Forces men.

The corrupt contractors would always send the gifts, such as a luxurious car, vacation tickets in a foreign country, to the wives (to whom they call 'BHABI' or 'Madam) of these generals and would get the contracts they never deserve.

I know these generals inside out. They are just like a 'tamed dog' at home and can't raise their eyes in front of their wives.

This is an utter lie spoken by the Generals recently. In fact, they call the people of Pakistan 'Bloody Civilians'. They only have ONE and only ONE interest to safeguard, that is THE ARMY'S INTEREST, or to be more specific, The Commission Officers' interest.

Those who fight wars for us, and carry out operations for the safety of the country are 'JAWANS' who are treated as 'Shoodraz' of Army by these Generals.

When innocent people were dying all over the country, these generals were sitting in their bedrooms, in the warm laps of their wives, and captains and majors with their girl frieds. Only when their bases and GHQ came under attack, then they became angry. Only when generals started to be killed in suicide attacks, then Army thought it was necessary to launch operation against Terrorists.

There is only ONE agenda Army has. Serve the interest of Army, even at the cost of the interest of the whole country.

It seems you are working for India. Ma we commit the sin of asking how do you know anything about how Javans are treated or this is just another dream you had? May be your efforts have failed and you are feeling the loss.
Tall claim of knowing the Generals inside out! I wonder how did this marvel happen Mr know all? It is obvious you are just angry and looking for a scape goat but afraid to call a spade a spade, bravery to yeh hai key jub ISB fail ho jai to offcers ko gaalian do!

It is not the job of Army to defend one citizen against the other, for this you have police and your democratic government.

As for Army officers being governed by their wives I am sure you are only applying what you have seen in life to every one else.

Res1Pect

It seems you are working for India. Ma we commit the sin of asking how do you know anything about how Javans are treated or this is just another dream you had? May be your efforts have failed and you are feeling the loss.
Tall claim of knowing the Generals inside out! I wonder how did this marvel happen Mr know all? It is obvious you are just angry and looking for a scape goat but afraid to call a spade a spade, bravery to yeh hai key jub ISB fail ho jai to offcers ko gaalian do!

It is not the job of Army to defend one citizen against the other, for this you have police and your democratic government.

As for Army officers being governed by their wives I am sure you are only applying what you have seen in life to every one else.

You seem to be an obnoxious bragger, blind to the reality and a complete destitute when it comes to common sense. Mr. Fool of First Water, if you use something that's left in your 'thick skull', teachers know the best about the atmosphere in which their students are brought up at home. They share with their teachers most of what happens at home. The children (and I'm saying the grown_ups) of Army men always tell that it's their Mom who's the Ruling authority at home, and their Father doesn't even whisper a protest against Mom, and that's a reality.

However, the you've made an exhibition of your stupidity in your nonsensical post reply, it would all be casting pearls before a swine if I put forth any logic for you.

So, go and die 'spreading your stupidity' all around, Mr. Nincompoop.

and I'm a Pakistani, a patriotic Pakistani in true sense, not a hypocrite like Nawaz or Army Generals who are completely anti-Pakistanis proved by their nasty deeds.

auqab

feel sorry for students u teach during 20 yrs! this is ur intellectual depth! blaming woman for all the problems of Army! blaming wives for the sins of husband! u r not intellectually corrupt but I also doubt ur morals when u peep inside the homes of others!

NeutralMafia

Totally agree with you...but byhis pakistani ankhain band ker k in ko sajday kertay han...

Res1Pect

feel sorry for students u teach during 20 yrs! this is ur intellectual depth! blaming woman for all the problems of Army! blaming wives for the sins of husband! u r not intellectually corrupt but I also doubt ur morals when u peep inside the homes of others!

Do you really know the meaning of 'Peeping inside the homes of others'. Shame on you for blaming me for such a heinous act. I never stoop to this extent, you may though. Mr. Egg-head, if you know this is the duty of a teacher to know why some of their students suffer in their studies if it is related to the atmosphere they find at home. The same way, for decisions on many important matters in their life, students reveal that it's their Mom who makes every decision, not the Father.

It takes a little common sense to deduce the domestic atmosphere of a student while looking at his/her attitude and the way they present their parents in different matters.

Anyhow, you wouldn't get that as I can't see a speck of brain in your shallow skull.

auqab

Do you really know the meaning of 'Peeping inside the homes of others'. Shame on you for blaming me for such a heinous act. I never stoop to this extent, you may though. Mr. Egg-head, if you know this is the duty of a teacher to know why some of their students suffer in their studies if it is related to the atmosphere they find at home. The same way, for decisions on many important matters in their life, students reveal that it's their Mom who makes every decision, not the Father.

It takes a little common sense to deduce the domestic atmosphere of a student while looking at his/her attitude and the way they present their parents in different matters.

Anyhow, you wouldn't get that as I can't see a speck of brain in your shallow skull.

so it hit where I wanted to! blaming wife for the sins of husbands is enough to show wat kind of morally n intellectually corrupt mind u possessed inside ur skull! pity the students who were taught by u! how can u make such a gross generalization! pity the students!

You seem to be an obnoxious bragger, blind to the reality and a complete destitute when it comes to common sense. Mr. Fool of First Water, if you use something that's left in your 'thick skull', teachers know the best about the atmosphere in which their students are brought up at home. They share with their teachers most of what happens at home. The children (and I'm saying the grown_ups) of Army men always tell that it's their Mom who's the Ruling authority at home, and their Father doesn't even whisper a protest against Mom, and that's a reality.

However, the you've made an exhibition of your stupidity in your nonsensical post reply, it would all be casting pearls before a swine if I put forth any logic for you.

So, go and die 'spreading your stupidity' all around, Mr. Nincompoop.

and I'm a Pakistani, a patriotic Pakistani in true sense, not a hypocrite like Nawaz or Army Generals who are completely anti-Pakistanis proved by their nasty deeds.

Once again you are only venting. Your statements tell the real story of your intellect. Live in your delusions and don't bother to spill the pearls you don't have.

Res1Pect

so it hit where I wanted to! blaming wife for the sins of husbands is enough to show wat kind of morally n intellectually corrupt mind u possessed inside ur skull! pity the students who were taught by u! how can u make such a gross generalization! pity the students!

You're just an empty vessel, keep making big noise, Mr. Crap.

Altaf Lutfi

hahaha ! either you have just popped out of the womb to begin chirping for the first time or your top is empty like Shareefs. Watching police chasing unarmed people and hitting them hard, your animal instinct may get satisfied but is that surprising ? State is always resourceful and only extraordinary people can challenge the expected brutality of state. What is being watched the world over is the ugly face of Pakistani establishment which is on the back of Shareefs today and will be backing another next time. PML-N is thrashing people today and someone else will be kicking their *** another day.It goes in cycles if you have any idea about our political history.

For those admiring muscles, PML-N has crushed the protesters and defeated IK and TUQ but for people with faith in Pakistan, PML-N has added another bloody page in its performance file and weakened faith in democracy.They have aided IK's opinion only andinvited further destabilization to our system. They have lost another 4 years of governance,only time will tell how long they can contain the influx of angry people in streets but for sure their agenda of so called prosperity and their plans to win next time again has gone down the drain. They have provided IK with something vital for success, some more dead bodies.

In few days time this struggle in Red Zone will shift into streets. PPP siding with PML-N today will find their benefit in going opposite. That is how it happens always. But the only clarity we find is exposure of Judiciary and Army. Judiciary always sided with ruling elite in our past history and lost its respect in people. This time again Supreme Court has fallen to depths of disgrace after a brief independent exercise. But the Army having a patriotic role of saving Pakistan and Pakistanis has played like Egyptian Army for the first time, enjoying massacre of people for second time in 2 months. People who know the big game behind this all where Saudis and Israelis are dictating the script, Pakistan will be looser only in the end.

tayyab77

Yaar hassan nisar jo jumbhoriyat ka itna bara Alambardaar banta tha 20 dinon se media pr aya hi nai somebody knowa the Reason???

Umer Raza

jo aap se ittefaq na kare to wo indian hota he? jo army ki khami batae to wo indian he, ajeeb mantak he aap ki