Where are indian tigers????

Aray Indian Bhayoooo

Kahan hai sehwag ? Dhooni ? Yuvraj...........

let them play IPL and let them make all indians ashamed of their performance......:34:

hahahha......

IPL champions....loosing to every team they played....

well atleast we can say WELL DONE PAKISTAN for wining atleast one crucial game....

barhaich

Dude honestly, we should not even care about India.

Thanks to Allah (SW) for getting us into the semis.

imemyself89

Tomorrow India is playing against Srilanka & Aus playing West Indies.
Looking at the run rate, Srilanka has a very strong compare to india and westindies. If India is to qualify Australia must beat WestIndies(that is very likely) and India has to beat Srilanka very comprehensively(that is very unlikely since they are a strong team).

Most likely Srilanka will go through even If they loose to India.

Semifinal will be between Pak Vs Aus & Lanka Vs England. You never we might have a rematch of last years Finalists.

barhaich

Furthermore, Pak was also losing every match until England beat NZ and we went through in the usual unpredictable and unbelievable manner.

Subhan Allah.

Next thing you will hear from Indian public would be (like English people for football) that we have trained all the players in the world by giving them opportunity to train and paid them a ransom but they will admit keh yeh Bhan Matti Ka Kumba Sirf Ghar Main Shair Hain, Ghar Say Bahar In Ko Mummy Ki Yad Aati Hai.

IndiaGuy

Srilanka will go to semi.. not India for sure..I,myself not fan of India or Pakistani team.. they play politics not cricket..

IndiaGuy

India is NO# 1 in Test and # 2 in ODI.. you cannot get there if you just win in India..
Never the less India is Not at his best right now and lots of room for improvement..

M

Murshad Jee

Are you talking about these tigers.............?
Fake-tiger_400x287.jpg
B1002728760.jpg
oimg_GC02203405_CA02209253.jpg

Nepali Pandit

Let the better team win. India still has chance, if they win over Sri Lanka, with greater margin. If India do not qualify, I will be rooting for Pakistan, after all it is just the game.....

Thanks a million. Enjoyed what I saw. I am looking for little more detailed for home use. Your link was very useful as I just saw them in the office.

Thanks again.

ghias

Let the better team win. India still has chance, if they win over Sri Lanka, with greater margin. If India do not qualify, I will be rooting for Pakistan, after all it is just the game.....

I can't believe that you would be rooting for Pakistan in case India don't qualify. May be you got interested in some Pakistani cricketer ( if you are a female ) lol .Can i ask you something? As this forum is much about Pakistan how comes you got involved in it like few other regular Indian members. is it so interesting matter in ur life? i hope you don't mind these questions. Regards

Nepali Pandit

I can't believe that you would be rooting for Pakistan in case India don't qualify. May be you got interested in some Pakistani cricketer ( if you are a female ) lol .Can i ask you something? As this forum is much about Pakistan how comes you got involved in it like few other regular Indian members. is it so interesting matter in ur life? i hope you don't mind these questions. Regards

Yes i like some Pakistani cricketers. Top of my list is Afridi. I was fan of Akram, Imran Inzi etc. I got interested in Pakistan after Bombay incident. I found this website, in the beginning lots of anti India posts used to go un-answered. So I am trying to provide opinion of Indian. I have lots of time to kill these days so you see me more often.

kashnex

Yes i like some Pakistani cricketers. Top of my list is Afridi. I was fan of Akram, Imran Inzi etc. I got interested in Pakistan after Bombay incident. I found this website, in the beginning lots of anti India posts used to go un-answered. So I am trying to provide opinion of Indian. I have lots of time to kill these days so you see me more often.

Good to hear that you're don't have such views about Pakistan, yet I would appreciate if you say what really comes from your heart and soul.
I would be delighted if you can do one thing. Change your name from Nepali Pandit to what really tells something about. Since you're Indian then why you pretend to be a Nepali? What association you have with Nepal? This puts a question mark on the sincere words you have written about Pakistan's cricket team in you post. In addition to that, You're a boy, placed an Avatar of a girl, by origin you're Indian profile name is Nepali (as prefix) and using a flag of European Union, you Location is Australia (which changes all the time). Lots of conflicts boy.

What to believe and what not? Correct them first then provide your comments on Pakistani Forum. You have a fair chance of commenting and raise your voice in favor of India on this forum. First get your lines be straight.

YAHYA87

lolzzz...love it bas dil khush hogaya India ko bahar hota dekh ker barhay IPL IPL kartay thay ajj nikal gaya sara kuch aik hi baar mai....

Pakistan 1st

lolzzz...love it bas dil khush hogaya India ko bahar hota dekh ker barhay IPL IPL kartay thay ajj nikal gaya sara kuch aik hi baar mai....

International cricket say bhi gaye aur IPL say bhi....insha allah aglay saal IPL bhi khatam ho jaye gee