When PMLN was in power they stole one of my projects - Cynthia Ritchie

none of ur business

this high class american prostitute was , is and will be on someone payroll/agenda to malign public figures . the parties she is cursing is not very favourite of unknown powers and i am not saying that this whore is supported by unknown power but who knows she got punani and with a slutty look definatley many frustrated top level officers would have banged her . because ther eare no free lunches in VIP parties and no free trips in choppers and in PAF jets... this dumb american prostitute thinks exactly like her masters that whole paki nation is dumb and a sheep herd which can be dragged with a single stick
reh gaya baychara rehman malik and yousaf raza gillani so they become scapegoat/ collateral damage.

pcdoc24x7

seriously dude ... you must be living on another planet if you don't know about the corrupt and illegal practices of your masters. I know right now all of the jiyalas as well as patwaris are out in force as they both know what's in store for both of their masters. We need these pieces of sh!t exposed even more so people of Pakistan can truly see their evil faces. Sending more burnol your way.

this high class american prostitute was , is and will be on someone payroll/agenda to malign public figures . the parties she is cursing is not very favourite of unknown powers and i am not saying that this whore is supported by unknown power but who knows she got punani and with a slutty look definatley many frustrated top level officers would have banged her . because ther eare no free lunches in VIP parties and no free trips in choppers and in PAF jets... this dumb american prostitute thinks exactly like her masters that whole paki nation is dumb and a sheep herd which can be dragged with a single stick
reh gaya baychara rehman malik and yousaf raza gillani so they become scapegoat/ collateral damage.

gorgias

ہمیں یہ تو نہیں معلوم کہ اس خاتون کی کہی کہانی میں کتنی سچائی ہے لیکن کچھ لوگ جو پی پی کو ڈیفنڈ کر رہے ہیں ان کے ری ایکشن رحمٰن ملک سے بھی زیادہ عجیب ہیں۔ ارے بھئی پی پی ایک مردہ گھوڑا ہے۔ رحمٰن ملک نے چارے کی کیا حیثیت ہے کہ خفیہ ادارے اس کے خلاف سازش کے لیے ایک امریکی خاتون کی خدمات حاصل کرے۔

bhaibarood

Was she a visitor or on a business trip, she is talking about some project now?
GHQ Films ki naye production , Lt Cynthia Jutt.
Director Pa ghaphora kapora
Producer ISPR
DhmJXB0XcAEeCrw.jpg

none of ur business

seriously dude ... you must be living on another planet if you don't know about the corrupt and illegal practices of your masters. I know right now all of the jiyalas as well as patwaris are out in force as they both know what's in store for both of their masters. We need these pieces of sh!t exposed even more so people of Pakistan can truly see their evil faces. Sending more burnol your way.
i can understand ur frustration and frustration of many POOTTYAAS (PTI SUPPORTER) too when accusing their HOLY MOTHER Cynthia who has sleeping around with men in uniform and without consent of her kids calm down and relax dude its just the start till 5 years we will make sure to butt F#ck all of u . niazi previous record shows his love for kids and kids mom site so u have full right to support this new american mother of urs. by the way im on this planet and u gull khaanian like u is still dreaming coz u haven't been on ground only behind keyboard on a 50$/ salary for trolling and licking balls,the hate for mil establishment and current govt is on peak(just got to KPK and tribal areas if u have balls) and thats why jobless people like ur self are hired to defend their american mom Cynthia and lick balls and boots of their masters.

none of ur business

Tu Mirza qadiyani ka mole hai
bhai ji bola hain na awara kutto k mouh na lago. ya bhoonktay honn gay waisay b inki fresh american mom dosary mardo k saath soti howee pakri gayee hain so give them time to release some frustration .. poor chootyas the govt is incompetent and every year a new mother do entry to their party politics

pcdoc24x7

beta yeh ek cynthia ne tumhari raaton ki neendain haram kur deen ... kuch to hai jis kee pardadari hai ... tum saare be-ghairat asul main bhed ki khaal main geedar ho ... we clearly know how your Dads Nawaz and Zardari and his followers love to have relationships outside their marriage. Do you really want to go there ... you Troll. Paid P!mp ... you think everyone is like yourself who become a keyboard warrior to defend the most corrupt and looter parties who have literally brought Pakistan close to bankruptcy just for few coins. Have some shame ...but then that's already asking too much from a soulless and shameless patwari. Don't forget to take your constipation medicine tonight and sending more burnol your way in case the one from before ran out.

i can understand ur frustration and frustration of many POOTTYAAS (PTI SUPPORTER) too when accusing their HOLY MOTHER Cynthia who has sleeping around with men in uniform and without consent of her kids calm down and relax dude its just the start till 5 years we will make sure to butt F#ck all of u . niazi previous record shows his love for kids and kids mom site so u have full right to support this new american mother of urs. by the way im on this planet and u gull khaanian like u is still dreaming coz u haven't been on ground only behind keyboard on a 50$/ salary for trolling and licking balls,the hate for mil establishment and current govt is on peak(just got to KPK and tribal areas if u have balls) and thats why jobless people like ur self are hired to defend their american mom Cynthia and lick balls and boots of their masters.