When Former Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhery & his son try to break the que at Jeddah Airport

A Abbasi

Staff member
This video was sent by one of our members. Video was taken at Jeddah Airport where Former Chief Justice of Pakistan, Iftikhar Chaudhery and his son tried to break the que but a British Pakistani stood up as usual and told him to go back.

Flight Details:

17436160_743039479188566_3138841774096630886_o.jpg

Adnan Amjad

Re: When Former Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhery & his son try to break the que at the Airport

I really admire British Pakistanis. They are so confident and not scared at all unlike actual Pakistanis

They always stood upto these corrupt, 2 number scum bags.

Thank you for becoming our voice

:biggthumpup::pakistan-flag-wavin

kamdev

Re: When Former Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhery & his son try to break the que at the Airport

what an attitude , good that father backtracked.

Mujahid Ali Awan

اس کرپٹ کانے دجال کو دو لگا بھی دینی تھی

اپنے ملک میں بیس گاڑیوں کے پروٹوکول کے ساتھ چلتے ہیں.

دوسرے ملک جا کر بھی دو نمبری کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا تھا حرامی

چلو کم از کم دوبئی میں انہے ان کی اوقات یاد کروا دی بات تب بنے جب پاکستان میں بھی ان کے ساتھ یہی سلوک ہو

A Abbasi

Staff member

چلو کم از کم دوبئی میں انہے ان کی اوقات یاد کروا دی بات تب بنے جب پاکستان میں بھی ان کے ساتھ یہی سلوک ہو

correction made. It was Jeddah Airport. Flight number also added

IM_Mad

I wonder how these retired Generals, Judges and Bureaucrats can afford to travel in Business class through legitimate means?

mkiani

Son of so called chief justice well well well, so Imran Khan's formula is working.
Father and son trying to break the ques?
What a shame but they use to it,you see.
Excelent ,see ,if stand your ground as a citizen then it works.

mkiani

Red passports are diplomatic Pakistani Passports.
These passports should have taken back once the Squint eye is no longer a Chief Justice.
But Hey ,Its Pakistan sab chalta hai Na?
Good job you notices .

Admin please delete this thread
Iftikhar Ch is our new Allan's Iqbal of Corrupt Republic of Pakistan along with Gen Kayani new Quaid e Azam
It really hurts our(Punjabis) sentiment

samkhan

ویسے نیلا تو دجال کا آفیشل پاکستانی پاسپورٹ ہوگا. یہ لال پاسپورٹ کس کہ ہیں؟

bhaibarood

Red passports are diplomatic Pakistani Passports.
These passports should have taken back once the Squint eye is no longer a Chief Justice.
But Hey ,Its Pakistan sab chalta hai Na?
Good job you notices .

Diplomatic passports are blue in color this is just Passport given to VIP govt officials

Ahsan Khan

Admin please delete this thread
Iftikhar Ch is our new Allan's Iqbal of Corrupt Republic of Pakistan along with Gen Kayani new Quaid e Azam
It really hurts our(Punjabis) sentiment

Dear Brother,

Where comes the "Punjabi" in it? A corrupt person is just corrupt. Your words are giving the impression that Punjabis in general love being humiliated by the treacherous corrupt elite. Do NOT segregate Pakistanis. Such sentiments are of no benefit to Pakistan but its enemies.

Thanks

Dear Brother,

Where comes the "Punjabi" in it? A corrupt person is just corrupt. Your words are giving the impression that Punjabis in general love being humiliated by the treacherous corrupt elite. Do NOT segregate Pakistanis. Such sentiments are of no benefit to Pakistan but its enemies.

Thanks
Kash Aisa hi hota A corrupt is corrupt
But unfortunately a corrupt is counted on his race, otherwise we would have seen Iftikhar ch, Kayani, Nawaz Zardari behind bar

Aadi Ali

Jin Pakistanio per ye Pak men Haakim ban ker kutty jesa salook kerty hen, Ye log foreign countries men un he Pakistanio se izzat se gaaliyan bhi khalety hen kion k unko pata hota hy k yahan ko bikao police, media, politician & etc inko bachaany nahi aaega.
You did great man