Its an open letter to IK ..if u like it Make it ur status on fb share this link every where or take it directly to IK ... It'll be a big help to our cause.
AoA
******** After joint session things look gloomy for pti ... Buy still there is so much to play with.
1.In place of shah mahmood IK himself should go to Parliament.
2.Ik can call NS for a live debate on TV ... With a live audience .. No clash .. 20 mins for both speakers then 10 mins more to each speaker and then 30 mins each of live QnA from audience ..* Idea is that let the people decide ... At no point both the speakers will talk to each other directly.
3. A public referendum is totally constitutional and let the people decide the fate of this deadlock with voting on cell phone each nadra card can register one vote with one sim .. Possible options can be ...
a.elections were riged or not?
1.yes
2.No
b.wat is biggest problem of paksitan
1.load shedding
2.terrorism
3.poor health or edu Conditions
4.Corruption
5.lawlessness and police
c.wat is the solution to current problems
1.reelection
2.constitutional reforms 3.local body elections. And so on
Even If all above options won't work means they wont agree ..* It will allow u to keep them busy for a week and pressure will be on them new suggestion daily and ball in their court.
4.And if they wont agree to all this above final thing is ... "Hunger strike" u tried gandhi's one trick try otherone also ... And make camps in all major cities so that any one can come and sit on hunger strike ... It will get too much attention world wide each passing hr.
To keep people busy at dharna lot can be done i.e
1.Kite festival
2.Prosecution with candles* or lamps in the* night.
3.Azadi cricket match/tournament with criketers or stars (4over each)at constitutional avenue ;-)
4.pti flag day .. Wearing flag/ painting flag/ biggest/smallest flag/
5.Debate day ... 3 mins for every selected speaker.
6.pti fancy dress day.
7.quaid a azam day/ pakistan day
8.pti women day
9. Pti children day
10. 6 sept is just round the corner so pti pak army day ....n on n on.... N on
These are just few suggestions ... We can think of many more ... But we must provide food or material for media and our rating and crowd will never come down ...
im in khi no dayz... And i attended both jalsaz of pti on minar a Pakistan but now coming to isb was bit too difficult ... But still i hv booked my seat for 6th sept ... Inshallah ill join dharna from 7th onwards.
Bye for now ... Long live kaptan ... And longer live Pakistan
AoA
******** After joint session things look gloomy for pti ... Buy still there is so much to play with.
1.In place of shah mahmood IK himself should go to Parliament.
2.Ik can call NS for a live debate on TV ... With a live audience .. No clash .. 20 mins for both speakers then 10 mins more to each speaker and then 30 mins each of live QnA from audience ..* Idea is that let the people decide ... At no point both the speakers will talk to each other directly.
3. A public referendum is totally constitutional and let the people decide the fate of this deadlock with voting on cell phone each nadra card can register one vote with one sim .. Possible options can be ...
a.elections were riged or not?
1.yes
2.No
b.wat is biggest problem of paksitan
1.load shedding
2.terrorism
3.poor health or edu Conditions
4.Corruption
5.lawlessness and police
c.wat is the solution to current problems
1.reelection
2.constitutional reforms 3.local body elections. And so on
Even If all above options won't work means they wont agree ..* It will allow u to keep them busy for a week and pressure will be on them new suggestion daily and ball in their court.
4.And if they wont agree to all this above final thing is ... "Hunger strike" u tried gandhi's one trick try otherone also ... And make camps in all major cities so that any one can come and sit on hunger strike ... It will get too much attention world wide each passing hr.
To keep people busy at dharna lot can be done i.e
1.Kite festival
2.Prosecution with candles* or lamps in the* night.
3.Azadi cricket match/tournament with criketers or stars (4over each)at constitutional avenue ;-)
4.pti flag day .. Wearing flag/ painting flag/ biggest/smallest flag/
5.Debate day ... 3 mins for every selected speaker.
6.pti fancy dress day.
7.quaid a azam day/ pakistan day
8.pti women day
9. Pti children day
10. 6 sept is just round the corner so pti pak army day ....n on n on.... N on
These are just few suggestions ... We can think of many more ... But we must provide food or material for media and our rating and crowd will never come down ...
im in khi no dayz... And i attended both jalsaz of pti on minar a Pakistan but now coming to isb was bit too difficult ... But still i hv booked my seat for 6th sept ... Inshallah ill join dharna from 7th onwards.
Bye for now ... Long live kaptan ... And longer live Pakistan