What MQM Thinking? MQM ka pas bht acha chance hai apne Nazarye se Wafadari sabit karne ka

decent123

MQM ka pas bht acha chance hai apne Nazarye se Wafadari sabit karne ka

2jb8boj.jpg

hassan25

it is good strategy of mqm if they come out on road and resign from assembly bcz whole parliment is based on rigged process

omerbest

it is good strategy of mqm if they come out on road and resign from assembly bcz whole parliment is based on rigged process

but the thing is unfortunately MQM is a big beneficiary of the same rigged elections in Khi.. so this argument seems irrelevant for them

hassan25

but the thing is unfortunately MQM is a big beneficiary of the same rigged elections in Khi.. so this argument seems irrelevant for them
ur r right!! sadly qadri didn't aware about this but my point is when new election
will be conducted in Pakistan under neutral election commission then i hopeful they
follow the procedure so their struggle might be relevant for that what u think?

famamdani

Re: Altaf bhai in Pakistan

Bhai k Roop Nirale mere Bhaiya:....................................(bigsmile)

]
avzuw.jpg
[/IMG]

frenes

Re: Altaf bhai in Pakistan

یار ایہنوں چکو تے لمیا پا لو
ایدھا انقلاب تن کے رکھ دو

omerbest

ur r right!! sadly qadri didn't aware about this but my point is when new election
will be conducted in Pakistan under neutral election commission then i hopeful they
follow the procedure so their struggle might be relevant for that what u think?

In Khi, you cannot conduct Free and Fair elections without Army being deployed in every single poling station.. despite of doing any election reforms and bring any election commission..

frenes

قادری ایک نئی ڈیڈ لائین دینے والا ہے
اپنی تقریر کو طول دے گا

Khair Andesh

کیا مطلب ؟ اب انقلاب ہزاروں افراد کے قاتل طافو بھائی کی مدد سے وقوع پذیر ہو گا۔
جو لوگ اپنے چودہ بندوں کے لئے انصاف مانگ رہے ہیں، وہ ہزاروں بوری بند لاشوں کا سودا کر نے کے لئے تیار ہیں؟

amber123

MQM is unable to take sides of its own choice.................busy in conciliatory process as per advised by UK masters or......they have arrested a new suspect in the Famous murder case......................