What message MQM is trying to deliver..........

AOA:

Actually, i almost visit this forum daily and read some threads and enjoy the programs

I want to give my brief introduction...........n i should be honest

I support PML-N and PTI
live in karachi
Master
n working

But , i always support the good work of any party and strongly condemn any wrong deed of PML-N and PTI

i was just going through some old posts and surprisingly got this picture and feel immense shame that MQM just for the sake of Photo shot doing unacceptable......

Girl is reciting quran(it s good) but sitting among males..............Is this accuse to the religion or not?

you cant sit like this except your family members....even not so close.
What message MQM is trying to give..............
Please comments with honesty

Night-Hawk

Well brother -- I am not an MQM supporter. Well you may ask from any member here :) This woman (and not girl -- I must say) may be a family member or elder of these gentlemen. If men and women can pray together in mosques and special circumstances on Hajj , then what is objectionable in reciting holy Quran with fellow muslim brothers. Try to appreciate half filled glass --- and i.e. MQMers reciting Quran. Good Luck.

rother you are absolutely right......
But u know for Hajj there are some requirements...........

Even You cant find joing gathering in mosque

We understand it may happen to sit togather either you are on work place or some other place
But females sit on one side...........and do you think they are family members...............These are workers of ALtaf

I have no objection of good work..........appreciate reciting quran..........

Please dont disgrace religion just for photo shoot.............

harisuae

Worship is only for ALLAH not for showing anyone else. This is habit of political parties that they are doing even worship yo get attention.

karachi

what's the objection here reciting holy Quran or sitting with male members

agr ap ko is pe pareshani hai to ap ne vo video or photo bhi dekhi hogi jo party celebration mai female dance krti hai os k baray mai ap kya kahege

(though i m talking out of context but u shouldn't have posted this footage & which deals with religon)

New memeber (clap) pehli post mai to six to marna tha ball kahi bhi jaye

rakeem

@Pakistan_Pakistan if you are indeed a PTI supporter Where were you sleeping when your party member Salman Rushdie-like Awab Alvi PTI worker [son of Arif Alvi] who was reported to protest PTA ban on facebook who were posting caricatures against our Holy Prophet [pbuh]. Your are so concerned about a girl reading Quran in the presence of men, do you have any shame or guilt when Awab Alvi was supporting facebook's actions against our Holy Prophet[pbuh] the whole PAkistan belonging to any party MQM,PML-N, Jamiat Islami even the neanderthals PPP, media, judiciary spoke with one voice supporting the Lahore High Court judgement against facebook.

What were you doing when your party member Awab Alvi was making such stands on Tehrik Insaf platform. It was discussed on siasat forum as well, this is PTI worker Salman Rushdie's son Awab Alvi press conference to support facebook's stand:

pic.php

Dr. Awab Alvi's Facebook profile picture..

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf leader and a front line soldier of freedom of speech in Pakistan Dr. Awab Alvi protested against Lahore High Court order and the nationwide Govt's ban of Facebook. Dr. Awab Alvi who is also the son of a senior most leader
and Secretary General of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf and a member of PTI Central Executive Committee
Dr. Arif Alvi recorded his vigorous protest at Karachi press club and in a crowded press conference he said that the banning of useful and informative social networks such as Facebook and youtube is against the freedom of journalism and the freedom of speech. He also said that this Govt's action will push Pakistani nation towards dark ages. He also demanded the immediate restoration of Facebook.

Later in his famous blog site "Teeth Maestro" he stated:

"Facebook is the world’s most popular social media network and is used by over 400 million globally. In Pakistan, over 2 million people use Facebook to stay in touch with their friends and family, conduct business, manage events, and share photos, news, and other content.

While we recognize that sites on the Internet are used to spew hatred and incite violence, we steadfastly believe that governments have no right to control access to information. We believe that every citizen has an inalienable right to freely access information and by censoring Facebook, the Government of Pakistan has taken away that right. This action will have a very negative impact on Pakistan, especially considering that countless small businesses, nonprofit organizations, restaurants, art galleries, magazines, and media outlets use Facebook to conduct day-to-day business and share information with their stakeholders.

Thousands of Pakistani bloggers were deprived of the freedom to express themselves and interact with others. The Pakistan Telecommunication Authority now has the ability to block specific pages on the Internet and could have banned just the single blasphemous page. As members of civil society and professionals who depend on social media networks for our daily communications, we demand the immediate restoration of Facebook and an end to Internet censorship by the Government of Pakistan."

In reaction, press and media community of Pakistan strongly condemned Dr. Alvi's statement in favor of Facebook and said that before supporting facebook's freedom Dr. Alvi should know the difference between freedom of speech and vulgarity and that insult of Islam and Prophet Mohammad will not be accepted at any cost even if we have to completely boycott such Anti-Islamic social networks.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...lvi-protests-against-Facebook-ban-in-Pakistan

Aijazahmed

AOA:

Actually, i almost visit this forum daily and read some threads and enjoy the programs

I support PML-N and PTI
live in karachi
Master
n working

But , i always support the good work of any party and strongly condemn any wrong deed of PML-N and PTI

i was just going through some old posts and surprisingly got this picture and feel immense shame that MQM just for the sake of Photo shot doing unacceptable......

Girl is reciting quran(it s good) but sitting among males..............Is this accuse to the religion or not?

What message do you want to get Sir? Get whatever you want?
But, what message do you wan to deliver by posting here?
Any specific intention?

Well brother -- If men and women can pray together in mosques and special circumstances on Hajj , then what is objectionable in reciting holy Quran with fellow muslim brothers.

Men and Women do not pray together in Mosque, there are different rulings for during Hajj and after Hajj.

AOA:

I support PML-N and PTI
live in karachi
Master
n working

I believe if a woman has aged (reached menopause) then she can sit amongst known men (relatives, friends etc) but not amongst the unknowns.

I could well be wrong

rakeem

I can understand, pakistan_pakistan mite come from rural area which mite be culturally conservative praying or reading Quran in the presence of your mother or sisters or sharing the prayer room with women. I also like Imran Khan and support most of his policy stands, but brother why did'nt Tehrik Insaf condemn or sack Awab Alvi. Why is he still in the party just because is the son of Arif Alvi. I can also understand your posting about MQM but there are certain issues that are above parties, politics and people, especially our Holy Prophet[pbuh] Rahmatul-il-alimeen people who try to ridicule Islam religion and support shameless people against our Holy Prophet[pbuh] will face hellfire InshAllah. If AWab Alvi would've been in Saudi Arabia he would be beheaded by now. But Imran Khan and his party has kept quiet about this MUNAFIQ and have not said anything regarding his stand.

AOA:

I support PML-N and PTI
live in karachi
Master
n working

Title of this thread: What message MQM is trying to deliver..........

is grossly wrong. It should be
What message MQM is trying to collect..........

MQm does not deliver, they collect (monthly donations) (bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Ammad Hafeez

AOA:

I support PML-N and PTI
live in karachi
Master
n working

Haha, Another Paid Scum, in the first post he starts to defame the name of MQM and MQMers !!
Bro, You criticized it bcoz in this photos all are MQMers. !! Can you plz watch your Leaders Who watched the MUJRAH in denmark, Is it right???
Ohh Plz don't post any foolish statements , it makes you in trouble !!

IS IT FINE ???

Haha, Another Paid Scum, in the first post he starts to defame the name of MQM and MQMers !!
Bro, You criticized it bcoz in this photos all are MQMers. !! Can you plz watch your Leaders Who watched the MUJRAH in denmark, Is it right???
Ohh Plz don't post any foolish statements , it makes you in trouble !!

You call him a scum and then in the same sentence you call him a Bro, that makes you scums's brother - a bigger scum, proven.
Hazar Daffa Kaha Hai, Kissi Parhay Likhay Say Apni Post Aprove Karwa Liya Karo...it makes you in trouble!, sharam karo.

Ammad Hafeez

You call him a scum and then in the same sentence you call him a Bro, that makes you scums's brother - a bigger scum, proven.
Hazar Daffa Kaha Hai, Kissi Parhay Likhay Say Apni Post Aprove Karwa Liya Karo...it makes you in trouble!, sharam karo.

Hahaha. Ap tum jitne bhi be-tuqqi baatain krlo tum toh ho hi mere Pakistani Bhai. Apni conservative mind ko thora sa hi sahi broad to kro !!
Aur haan apni Post ko ksi psychiatrist ko dkha diya kro :P

hawk eyed

dear mr Pakistan_Pakistan..........u should acknowledge that its useless to argue about relegion when it comes to political parties everyone has got his own interpretation of relegion........i bet they wont listen to u although u raised a good point!

To all lover of ***** MQM

As i mentioned earlier i m keep visiting this forum but never participated.
I have a firm believe now MQM has no courage to stick the topic and condemn the wrong deed of its ***** party.
Honestly, i observed all other supporters of other parties may have clearly condemn the wrong deed of their parties at least.
But they are rather look their Kalla face in mirror , showing their Terrorist mentality.
Now. as i mentioned honest comments ...........mqm start screaming...................i clearly appreciate reciting of Quran........
But not for photo shoot.........and you are not allowed to sit too close to the male person.............we should be careful
some one mentioned alvi.......matter................i strongly condemn.............nothing important for me more than Pakistan and Islam.

some one commented that i belong to rurual area.......although i m not i live in heart of Terrorist camp of MQM. near Gulistan Johar.........and even if you are residing in rural area ........we all human.

MQM if you have courage to bring ***** to Pakistan........
n read my first mail .........i mentioned i support PML-N n PTI but never support their wrong deeds..........

now keep shouting....................****i maata zindabad..........

Ammad Hafeez

dear mr Pakistan_Pakistan..........u should acknowledge that its useless to argue about relegion when it comes to political parties everyone has got his own interpretation of relegion........i bet they wont listen to u although u raised a good point!

Haha, Is it good point?? What the hell is it yaar..
Check my above post MUJRA BAAZI. Check it carefully... Decide yourself which is right or wrong??

Ammad Hafeez

I have a firm believe now MQM has no courage to stick the topic and condemn the wrong deed of its ***** party.
Honestly, i observed all other supporters of other parties may have clearly condemn the wrong deed of their parties at least.
But they are rather look their Kalla face in mirror , showing their Terrorist mentality.
Now. as i mentioned honest comments ...........mqm start screaming...................i clearly appreciate reciting of Quran........
But not for photo shoot.........and you are not allowed to sit too close to the male person.............we should be careful
some one mentioned alvi.......matter................i strongly condemn.............nothing important for me more than Pakistan and Islam.

some one commented that i belong to rurual area.......although i m not i live in heart of Terrorist camp of MQM. near Gulistan Johar.........and even if you are residing in rural area ........we all human.

n read my first mail .........i mentioned i support PML-N n PTI but never support their wrong deeds..........

Ohk, then give a statement also for these VDOS

funkymonk

that is so true ...
anyone who belong to any party .. critcize its own party for any particular wrong deed ..
but MQM supporters never do that ...
even when MQM picturized the fake ceremony of giving away free wheelchairs ... i saw them still supporting it ..
its because .. all other here are supporting their party because of their ideology ..
not because they are paid scums ..

its probably because of that ..
or chooran wale ka chooran barra mast ho ga ...

Again logic less Hafeez..........i think he needs to grow up and start doing Mujra at nine zero...............
furthermore, shame on him..........he is comparing Mujra with recitation.................veery very shame ful............
thses coward liar.........dont ve courage to speak truth and share healthy comments about the topic............

Kaaaali maataa Zinda bad