What is wrong with Pakistan? Haroon Khawaja (Chairman PFM) explains

PFMMedia

dont-be-victims-of-routine.jpg

?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ? ??? ???

????? ????? ??????? ??????? ????? ??????

CX8wFHGWEAANafW.png

Freedom from injustice, inequality, indifference and oppression

Web: www.freedompk.org
Facebook: facebook.com/pfmpk
Twitter: twitter.com/pfmpk
Dailymotion: dailymotion.com/pfmpk

خواجہ صاحب اب تو عادت سے ہو گئی ہے ایسے جینے کی ۔۔ کبھی تیل نہیں، کبھی بتی نہیں۔۔ سکول بند، نوکریاں کوئی نہیں، عوام بھوکی مر رہی ہے ۔۔ لیکن ہمیں تو عادت سی ہو گئی ہے، جس دن دس پندرہ بندے نہ مریں پتہ ہی نہیں چلتا کہ پاکستان میں کچھ ہوا ہے۔

jmmkhan

I don't know who you are? But my best wishes are with you. Thank you for taking this initiative to come out with different idea and approach to serve the nation. May Allah help you if you are sincere and honest with your cause.

iSupportPTI

Haroon Khawaja should tell the nation how our government is taking the country backwards instead of forward, since he worked in the government at high positions. He must be knowing that already.

Aliimran1

Khawaja sahib I personally believe that change in Pakistan is essential but not with slogans
We need someone very strict and dedicated to make this change who hang all these corrupts and give fresh blood to this country and let Aam Admi to run this country not these old farts and their privileged kids

old nawaz whisky in with new label ha ha ha
:lol:Be careful aaj kall Nooray Butt ki whisky mai sugar traces bohat ziada hain aur count bhi 600 saay ooper pohanch gayaa hai kafi dinno saay iss nay apni whisky ko suger test ke wastay nahi bhaija so be ware of to be a diabetic

alicekim

First, declare your assets, bring your overseas hotel chain business to an end, bring your family to Pakistan, and then talk about change or solving issues. Also, share your and your team's academic qualificatuon, not professional, but ACADEMIC Qualifications.

I bet you have dual citizenship with United States and you took an oath of that country to take that citizenship. How can you even talk about Pakistan when all your assets and everything that you have is overseas ?

Lastly, you must clarify your 18 years with PMLN, and all those government projects that you were a part of. Stop talking about change when you were a part of PMLN, and then Musharraf regime, while they were destroying the federation and institutions of Pakistan.

May be it was your role with Musharraf for which PMLN is not taking you in their projects or government anymore, which forces you to start your own do-numbry party !

Forget Imran Khan in your dreams, you cannot even be compared with Fauzia Kasuri, who left every thing including her dual US citizenship and have been selflessly working for Pakistan for so many years.

Talwar Gujjar

Haroon Khawaja k ibtida theek lagti ha. Seedhi baat karta ha. Abi tak bharak vrak koi nahein maaree. Hau sakta ha awaam k tawajjuh hasil kar le.

Shareef

Any body who talks good must be believed unless proven otherwise (TUQ example). Getting rid of a chained mindset and thinking out of the box is the need of the time. Keep it up young man, a good initiative, best wishes.

alicekim

Talk / Ideas are Cheap.

Actions are everything.

Declare your assets and bring them Pakistan ; Reveal your family, your family's citizenship, academics and income background.

zafarbokhari

Change is require otherwise this fraud 1850s democracy will destroy Pakistan. For the 50 years only 20 political and business families have dominated the whole country's resources. Money spent on Metro Bus could have provided clean Water drinking for whole Pakistan and establish 100+ small industrial units in each district, Which should be the first priority.Imran & Qadri wasted time by not asking in dharna the real solution: 1. Presidential system 2. 35 provinces with no CM only one governor replacing Commissioner, and 6000 strong City governments like China's 47,000 city govrenmentrs, Turkey's 3000 city governments and 84 provinces and USA's 19,700 city governments and 50 provinces. That system will bring the required change of 21st century.

Shahid Abassi

Stupidity at its best. He was part of corrupt governments. He is an american and he is an accountant.
No need to give him space here on siasat for promoting his corporate siasat.
Listen to him what he is saying; " Don't blame decision makers of today, don't believe that they are corrupt, they are just working in routine "

dilavar

بونگا پائی پاکستان کے مسائل کو حل کرنے کیلئے کسی آوٹ آف تھی باکس سولوشن کی ضرورت نہی ھے. وہی ان باکس سولوشن جو ساری دنیا میں رائج ہیں اگر اخلاص کے ساتھ امپلمنٹ کر دیے جاییں تو سب کچھ ہو سکتا ھے، باقی پاکستان کی سیاست ایک گندے جوہڑ کی طرح ھے. اس میں کوئی اچھی تبدیلی لانے کیلئے اس میں مستحکم غلیظ طبکے کو للکارنا پڑتا ھے جو کے آپ کو پراپیگنڈا، دھمکی اور کریکٹر اسسنشن سے ارلونٹ کر دیں گے. ہاں ان کے ہاتھ پاؤں بن جاؤ تو بقدر ے جثہ کچھ نا کچھ خیرات ضرور مل جاے گی. عمران خان جیسے شخس کو سالحہ سال آگ کے دریا میں سے گزرنا پڑا تھوڑا بہوت سٹیٹس قو میں ڈینٹ ڈالنے کیلئے. آپ تو کسی گجر کے کھیت کی مولی معلوم ہوتے ہو

barkat99

A typical consultant approach to use a few buzz words with no substance to sell your product. Even small organisations and not run like this let alone countries.

110victory12

یہ اچھی بات ہے کہ ایک اور سیاسی جماعت پاکستان میں وجود میں آرہی ہے، امید کرتا ہوں کہ اس جماعت کا شمار بھی اسی وزن میں ہو جو نواز لیگ کو منہ کے بل گرانے کا سبب بنے۔