What is the core difference between Local Bodies system of KPK and Sindh

such bolo

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

کیا کوئی ممبر اسس حوالے سے روشنی ڈال سکتا ہے که
سندھ کے حالیہ منظور شدہ بلدیاتی نظام اور پختونخواہ کے بلدیاتی نظام میں کیا واضح فرق ہے؟؟
کونسا بہتر اور کیوں ہے؟؟

یاد رہے که تحریک انصاف سندھ کے نے منظور شدہ بلدیاتی نظام کی منظوری کے وقت لاتعلق رہی اور مخالفت یا حمایت میں ووٹ سے اجتناب کیا

images
pervez_khattak-215x169.jpg

Qalandari1

Sindh ka baldiati nizaam bohat bura hai. Punjab ka to jannat say sahifa pay nizaam likha hua aya hai. Aur PTI ki baat ki to khabar dar. Lo ji saray ka sara thread puncture kar dia is say pehlay kay :P

vibrentPak61

Jahan mein janta hoon KPK has city district system which autonomous and able to take their own decision. Their system is not under the influence of Provincial gov. They are financially free while in the Sindh province they are under the huge pressure of provincial gov. They cannot take big decision them self. Ye sab mall pani ka chakkar hai. Punjab aur Sindh ki gov. corruption khatam nahi karna chahti hein. In my opinion KPK system will be proven the best among all provinces.

fahid_asif

Sindh ka baldiati nizaam bohat bura hai. Punjab ka to jannat say sahifa pay nizaam likha hua aya hai. Aur PTI ki baat ki to khabar dar. Lo ji saray ka sara thread puncture kar dia is say pehlay kay :P

Are u ok guy? U know what is meant by discussion nd debate? Prove ur point if u have any otherwise ignore nd go somewhere els. I think you r not happy with conments u get here about your veiws nd posts. Have a look on your own comment u gave here. Doesnt related to topic but just a taunt for the followers of other leaders nd u still think u have rite to b taken as serious analyst or thinker etc. Teasing language, lampooning nd hateful words always. B realistic nd come with logical arguments. No one will abuse. Y not to criticize u? U belong to ppp or sindh. Is this reason u pretend like miser? Ur party, no doubt, has delivered nothing. So which thing has the power to enforce us to bear ur party? Sindh card? Shaheed philosophy? Bhuttoism? Self claimed sacrifices? I know u will not answer any of these questions but will connect me with rightists like ur party culture. U make fun of others nd want a polite response. Btw there is no need to talk against pml n. They r ur brothers and hard copies of ur leaders. Stop non sense fight against them. Sad to see ur attitude. Stay blessed

Tutiya

Mere achay Walay Bhai system ki baat baad mein pahlay ya to butlaooo Kay PPP nay pahlay kuch kia ha jo abb Kare g?

Qalandari1

Are u ok guy? U know what is meant by discussion nd debate? Prove ur point if u have any otherwise ignore nd go somewhere els. I think you r not happy with conments u get here about your veiws nd posts. Have a look on your own comment u gave here. Doesnt related to topic but just a taunt for the followers of other leaders nd u still think u have rite to b taken as serious analyst or thinker etc. Teasing language, lampooning nd hateful words always. B realistic nd come with logical arguments. No one will abuse. Y not to criticize u? U belong to ppp or sindh. Is this reason u pretend like miser? Ur party, no doubt, has delivered nothing. So which thing has the power to enforce us to bear ur party? Sindh card? Shaheed philosophy? Bhuttoism? Self claimed sacrifices? I know u will not answer any of these questions but will connect me with rightists like ur party culture. U make fun of others nd want a polite response. Btw there is no need to talk against pml n. They r ur brothers and hard copies of ur leaders. Stop non sense fight against them. Sad to see ur attitude. Stay blessed

Not interested to participate in a nonsense debate. Why are you forcing me to debate ? Lolz.

Darik

Noora wants to rule Pakistan as a king. being 68% Punjab it will be impossible to replace him by IK or any other leader. Local body will break Pakistan if Punjab don't change its attitude towards the rest of the country, and its thinking about whole Pakistan. I pray God to save Pakistan, from these selfish leaders. Imran Khan should lead the Nation. Imran must treat every province equal, this is the only way to keep Pakistan united.

aimless

KPK systems is till village level and representatives will have financial and decision powers ... where in sindh the system is not that deep and the representative will need the permissions for using finance ... where in punjab its nearly the same like sindh except there will be a Bureaucracy above all decision making which kills the concept of local bodies ..
so we r going to c three different systems at same time lets c which one is better for ppl ...

Vitamin_C

Noora wants to rule Pakistan as a king. being 68% Punjab it will be impossible to replace him by IK or any other leader. Local body will break Pakistan if Punjab don't change its attitude towards the rest of the country, and its thinking about whole Pakistan. I pray God to save Pakistan, from these selfish leaders. Imran Khan should lead the Nation. Imran must treat every province equal, this is the only way to keep Pakistan united.

Military coupe is the only way to get rid of NS, even after his tenure ends there is no chance of free and fair elections, so the only choice is military coupe just 1 or 2 years before the end of his tenure.
I hope some honest generals plot against him to bring free and fair elections as there is no chance under NS.

Hadith

Military coupe is the only way to get rid of NS, even after his tenure ends there is no chance of free and fair elections, so the only choice is military coupe just 1 or 2 years before the end of his tenure.
I hope some honest generals plot against him to bring free and fair elections as there is no chance under NS.

This time it will be civilian take over mark my words, and system is heading to the final stage at good speed

Vitamin_C

This time it will be civilian take over mark my words, and system is heading to the final stage at good speed

You mean a bloody civilian take over like civil war or something else please elaborate?

BTW before May 11 elections, I already knew PMLN was going to win, and my friends said that after 1 or 2 years of NS coming to power a new COAS will kick NS out and bring in IK through new elections half way through NS's term.

HHH...

This was analysis of your friend or some leaked fact?
You mean a bloody civilian take over like civil war or something else please elaborate?

BTW before May 11 elections, I already knew PMLN was going to win, and my friends said that after 1 or 2 years of NS coming to power a new COAS will kick NS out and bring in IK through new elections half way through NS's term.

Argonaut

It is premature to compare the local bodies system in KPK and Sindh.

In Sindh, the local bodies law has been passed and now we know what type of system will be established there.

On the other hand in KPK, the proposed law is still being drafted which will be presented in the Assembly once Imran Khan approves it. Only then we'll know its details and then we can compare it with Sindh.

Hadith

International agenda is to keep them till withdrawl from Afghanistan, they they will not need them, and by then it will be too late for Nooras to control internal situation, and I guess they themself will surrender and resign like before may be Kakar formula type...N league is smelling danger thats why they hit the ground running in corruption to recover the money spent, like Mian Munsha was not going to wait for few years to get back his investment in elections....God knows better its my educated guess