What Imran Khan Should Do in Current Scenario? Dr Shahid Masood

bushjaved

I really disagree with Dr. Sahib on his advice of taking action against the looters even if they belong to TLP. I was shocked to see even a girl in black shawl managed to secure a bunch of bananas from poor kid's cart. It is so ruthless. Actually our people are more guilty than our rulers. Public is more corrupt. I saw boys with college bags breaking into cars of people. Now take help from the camera's recording and arrest them. Even the parents should volunteer to help their bad apples get arrested. It was so shocking, and the language of Khadim Hussain is even worse.

disgusted

The trouble with Shahid Masood is that , like jahil mullas makes such along oration that you start losing interest. If he was describing a newborn boy's wee wee he will elongate it so much that it will look like the dangle of a donkey, erect and in full glory

lurker

Imran Khan should take the fight to these people. Bring the country to its knees. Waise bhi knees pe aa hi raha hai. haha. Might as well go out with a bang! Naya Pakistan paida kerna hai to birthing pains to sehni parain gi. ;)