What Happened to the Kilos Worth of Proof?

Humi

I remember IK saying that he had a very very heavy box which contained proof of rigging done in the last election and that he was going to share it once he got to Islamabad. It has been more than a week. Why has he not shown anyone even a single page out of that pandora box? Not just the Pakistani media but the international media is focused on this march as well. What better way is there to get rid of NS than showing proof of the rigging done to the media? Even US then can't say that this government is elected and has every right to stay!

Rigging happens in all Pakistani elections but why are we not seeing proof if IK has any? Its the fastest way to get rid of NS. Another U-Turn? Or he never had any proof to begin with? I see no reasonable justification for lack of proof shown to media. Any thoughts?

Ali raza babar

Have you read the 2000 Pages of Proof , Printed or Online Version of PTI's White Paper?

Its available online please read it. In these Jalsas and Limited media time if they were presenting all , it would have taken these 7 days to read 100 pages only .

Do read the White paper though

rtabasum2

It is on insaf pk web site log on that n check PTI white paper on rigging. They hv provided that to SC as well but to no avail

rtabasum2

Have you read the 2000 Pages of Proof , Printed or Online Version of PTI's White Paper?

Its available online please read it. In these Jalsas and Limited media time if they were presenting all , it would have taken these 7 days to read 100 pages only .

Do read the White paper though

Oh no my comment was same

Anyone knows any election in Pakistan where there was no rigging? Imran was part of a few of them but never complained. NS has done nothing for the common people - 100% agreed, NS has all his relatives in government - 100% agreed, BUT is this dharna for common people of Pakistan or for Imran to become a PM?

A_Yaseen

Kindly make up your mind that which side you are on? One day you talk in favor of PTI and next day you are putting objections on PTI. Are you trying to deceive online members by telling you are pro PTI? Because you are not.

Pakistani to the core

Anyone knows any election in Pakistan where there was no rigging? Imran was part of a few of them but never complained. NS has done nothing for the common people - 100% agreed, NS has all his relatives in government - 100% agreed, BUT is this dharna for common people of Pakistan or for Imran to become a PM?

obviously it is a drama (not dharna) to make IK PM....

ilovekhanbutvoteforN

Dude that is the point, he only wants NS and sharifs to be out of politics, because he knows he can do nothing in interior Sindh and Baluchistan and definitely KPK even unanimously cannot get him to power. The only battle ground is Punjab and sharifs have proved in last 30 years that majority of the province is with them, they have been tried in favorable and unfavorable election conditions every time they have come out with high percentage of votes. After the demise of PPP in Punjab and no other political force, IK has to defeat N-league to come to power. Is it possible to defeat N-league in Punjab if they are contesting, whether its under partial or impartial caretaker government, the answer is plain no he may get extra few seats but this is impossible for him to get a majority from Punjab, so whats the solution get the N-league out of politics, i can bet even if NS resigns, IK will not stop his rants and will move ahead to force them out of politics. HE has no problems with zadari, AH or others, this is a political war nothing for awam, he is not standing on the container roof top for awam or rigging its to break the only wall which stands between him and power.

Humi

I am aware of the online proofs....if they are true then why are they not being shared with the media now? That puts their authenticity to question....that was my point...thanks

عمران نے صرف تین الیکشن میں حصہ لیا اور تم یہ کیسے کہہ سکتے ہو کہ اس نے الیکشن میں دھاندلی کی شکایت نہیں کی۔ انہوں نے تو 1997،2002 اور 2013 تمام میں شکایت کی ہیں لیکن چونکہ اس زمانے ثبوت مہیا کرنا بُہت مشکل کام تھا اور عمران کی پارٹی اور وسائل بھی اتنے نہیں تھے کہ دھاندلی کو ثابت کرنے کے لیے کورٹ کچہریاں بھگتے۔ 2002 الیکشن کے لیے تو عمران کو اپنی گاڑی بھی بھیجنی پڑی اور پارٹی 10 لاکھ روپے کی مقروض بھی ہو گئی۔

دوسرا یہ الزام بڑا مضحکہ خیز ہے اور کسی پست ذہنیت کی علامت ہے کہ عمران صرف وزیر اعظم بنے کے لیے یہ سب کچھ کر رہا ہے۔ اور ایسے بندے کو اپنے دماغ کا علاج کرانا چاہیے۔ اگر عمران چاہتا تو 1987 میں وزیر بن سکتا تھا، 1992 اور 1997 میں نواز شریف خود اسے سیٹوں کی آفرز دیتا رہا، 2002 میں اگر وہ مشرف کے ساتھ رہتا تو یقینی طور پر بڑے آسانی سے وزیر اعظم بن سکتا تھا۔ یہانتک کہ بے نظیر عمران کی بُہت عزت کرتی اور پارٹی میں اسے کوئی سا بھی عہدہ بڑے آسانی سے مل سکتا تھا۔ اور اب بھی وہ چاہے تو نواز شریف اسے ہر چیز اسے دینے کے لیے تیار بیٹھا ۔

ویسے ایک سوال کہ عمران کو وزیراعظم بننے کے بعد کیا مل جائیگا جو اب اسکے پاس نہیں؟

انسان کو فضول باتیں کرنے سے پہلے کچھ سوچنا چاہیے۔

khan1324

Do you really need proves for that and why you dont ask NS to prove these election fare.i know he cant prove

Humi

Do you really need proves for that and why you dont ask NS to prove these election fare.i know he cant prove

I don't need proof but IK said he will show it...is he not hurting his credibility? Most Pakistanis are illiterate or don't have tome to read it all...so why is he focusing on overdramatic statements only is my point...thanks

saeenji

I am aware of the online proofs....if they are true then why are they not being shared with the media now? That puts their authenticity to question....that was my point...thanks

point made, I was discussing the same thing with a die hard PTI supporter and we concluded that it should have been put to use in a more effective manner, afterall that's the basis of PM's resignation demand. :)

نادان

نام میرا نادان ہے اور نادانوں والی باتیں آپ کر رہی ہیں .
:lol:

MHAMZA

Seems you have time to open threads for the sake of entertainment. Have you read the PTI white paper about Election 2013 rigging???
Please read the report
http://insaf.pk/white-paper-rigging
and let me know proofs of what nature do you require?
Regards,

Humi

Seems you have time to open threads for the sake of entertainment. Have you read the PTI white paper about Election 2013 rigging???
Please read the report
http://insaf.pk/white-paper-rigging
and let me know proofs of what nature do you require?
Regards,

I have but have millions of Pakistanis or international media? And IK himself said he will do it...so why isn't he? Either something wrong with proof or he doesn't keep his word!